Stats: 3,151,601 members, 7,812,967 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 April 2024 at 12:09 AM

HELP!!! My Host Says I Should Prepare Stew - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / HELP!!! My Host Says I Should Prepare Stew (854 Views)

Wizkid Reacts To Snubbing Eva's Fiance At The Headies: Says "I Didn't See Him" / Seun Egbegbe Grants First Interview, Says ‘I Was Never Arrested’ (Video) / Charlie Boy @ 64, Says I Don’t Smoke, Drink Nor Abuse My Body (2) (3) (4)

HELP!!! My Host Says I Should Prepare Stew by Elbisco(m): 8:57pm On Feb 04, 2015
#Urgent...Please people..after 2 days in benin,my host is already tired of cooking for me,(she said I can eat a mountain,but thats not true,she's exageratting,I only ate 1 pot of spaghetti and 4 plates of rice for breakfast)..and now she said I should prepare stew before she returns, I've put the pot on the gas,I've poured water half way (since fela said "If u wan to cook,na water u go use"wink...I added knorr, I've added a drop of vegetable oil,but I've not put onion....the problem now is dat the stew is still tasteless, I added a little salt but its still tasteless..so I added yam(I saw it on knorr advert o)..what do I do?...help a friend in need...(she's already on her way home,and I want to surprise her with a sweet stew)...
Re: HELP!!! My Host Says I Should Prepare Stew by Airforce1(m): 9:00pm On Feb 04, 2015
soon she go tell you to wash her pant

woman wrapper
Re: HELP!!! My Host Says I Should Prepare Stew by Elbisco(m): 9:03pm On Feb 04, 2015
Airforce1:
soon she go tell you to wash her pant

woman wrapper
lol....I hope u sabi say na joke be dis?
Re: HELP!!! My Host Says I Should Prepare Stew by Airforce1(m): 9:05pm On Feb 04, 2015
Elbisco:
lol....I hope u sabi say na joke be dis?

I know

na from jokes serious matter dey start
Re: HELP!!! My Host Says I Should Prepare Stew by Elbisco(m): 9:10pm On Feb 04, 2015
Airforce1:

I know

na from jokes serious matter dey start
no b from dis one
Re: HELP!!! My Host Says I Should Prepare Stew by Airforce1(m): 9:11pm On Feb 04, 2015
Elbisco:
no b from dis one

ok smiley
Re: HELP!!! My Host Says I Should Prepare Stew by Elbisco(m): 9:15pm On Feb 04, 2015
Airforce1:

ok smiley
lol...see ur smiley teeth....na wa o
Re: HELP!!! My Host Says I Should Prepare Stew by Airforce1(m): 9:17pm On Feb 04, 2015
Elbisco:
lol...see ur smiley teeth....na wa o

youre right
im always smilling

all thanks to almighty God and president jonathan
Re: HELP!!! My Host Says I Should Prepare Stew by Elbisco(m): 9:19pm On Feb 04, 2015
Airforce1:

youre right
im always smilling

all thanks to almighty God and president jonathan
Jona? How come?

Dj R-jay Vs Masterkraft ft All Star Indomie Remix / Woman Confess The She Can Have 180 Orgasms In Two(2) Hours / 100 People Agree To Go Live In Mars..... And Never Return To Earth

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 11