Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,150,848 members, 7,810,265 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 03:43 AM

Victor Moses And Wife Welcomed A Baby Girl - Sports (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / Victor Moses And Wife Welcomed A Baby Girl (29268 Views)

Victor Moses Celebrates With Family On The Pitch After Lifting EPL Trophy.Photos / Kanu Nwankwo And Wife In Adorable New Photo / Sunday Oliseh Meets With Victor Moses In London.....photo (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Victor Moses And Wife Welcomed A Baby Girl by Oiselenjakhian(m): 11:26am On Feb 10, 2015
Hello I am a web developer. My personal website is http://trustondevcenary.com please visit my site and fill the contact form if you want a website.
Re: Victor Moses And Wife Welcomed A Baby Girl by 9jahubcom(m): 11:27am On Feb 10, 2015
yap
Re: Victor Moses And Wife Welcomed A Baby Girl by Nobody: 11:27am On Feb 10, 2015
searching4love:
After so many attempts to find true love, i can conclude that ladies in this part of the world are thieves. i have been scammed, used and dumped by series of girl pretending they love me. Now I'm looking for a lady from Ghana or South Africa. Any non-Nigerian lady in the house? your attention is needed. undecided

Oya....I dash you...take this links

Link 1

Link 2

Oh and stop looking for perfection. It does not exist.
Re: Victor Moses And Wife Welcomed A Baby Girl by DuchessLily(f): 11:27am On Feb 10, 2015
Congrats Victor. Baby Nyah welcome. U r blessed

1 Like

Re: Victor Moses And Wife Welcomed A Baby Girl by steffans(m): 11:27am On Feb 10, 2015
K
Re: Victor Moses And Wife Welcomed A Baby Girl by rashyhb: 11:28am On Feb 10, 2015
good. may god bless the boy
Re: Victor Moses And Wife Welcomed A Baby Girl by watchindelta(m): 11:28am On Feb 10, 2015
so Moses get wify grin grin i don`t kn ohhhh cheesy
Re: Victor Moses And Wife Welcomed A Baby Girl by wiringdpt(m): 11:38am On Feb 10, 2015