Stats: 3,152,743 members, 7,817,054 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 01:19 AM

This Is Really Shocking - Jokes Etc - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Jokes Etc / This Is Really Shocking (1799 Views)

Recession Is Really Biting Hard! See What This Man Is Eating / Indeed A Way To A Man's Heart Is Really Through His Stomach, Lol / This Is Really Not Funny (photo) (2) (3) (4)

This Is Really Shocking by praxs(m): 2:15pm On Feb 12, 2015
[email][/email][img][/img]... Has it gotten to this extend? If you ask me, I'll say Dr. GEJ is the most disrespected president in the world.. Irrespective of his bad governance, Nigerians should respect the fact that he is the number citizen of the country.

Re: This Is Really Shocking by Fatalveli(m): 2:19pm On Feb 12, 2015
undecidedPls move it to the politics section. Wetin concern us with Jonathan...
Re: This Is Really Shocking by BeeBeeOoh(m): 2:22pm On Feb 12, 2015
Adondai.. grin grin grin this must another jonathan, not our dear jonathan..
Re: This Is Really Shocking by Nobody: 2:24pm On Feb 12, 2015
Irrespective of his bad governance? Which bad governance Mr OP?

BTW, is this the right place for this your rubbish??

I'll tell my babe to ban you soon. Nonsense!
Re: This Is Really Shocking by yungchop: 3:10pm On Feb 12, 2015
Why evils eh? shocked
Re: This Is Really Shocking by Nobody: 3:23pm On Feb 12, 2015
soooooooo romantic that I was moved to tears undecided
Re: This Is Really Shocking by Nobody: 5:04pm On Feb 12, 2015
Like seriously someone prefer to be called shekau than jonathan, GEJ is a bleeped up president, Am sorry to say this OP.

A Very Touching Chinese Story(viewer Discretion Is Adviced) / Funny Picture Pose You Will Ever Come Across... / Most Funny And Educative Robert Mugabe Quotes

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 8