Stats: 3,152,296 members, 7,815,519 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 01:49 PM

Fans Blast Kiki Osinbajo For Wrong English (photos) - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Fans Blast Kiki Osinbajo For Wrong English (photos) (2197 Views)

Kiki Osinbajo Or Mo Cheddah, Who Rocked This Pink Dress Better? / Beautiful New Photos Of Kiki Osinbajo / Kiki Osinbajo Shares New Stunning Selfie (2) (3) (4)

Fans Blast Kiki Osinbajo For Wrong English (photos) by DaJulee(f): 12:53pm On Feb 14, 2015
I pray this is a joke. But with what I am seeing, no no no, this is no more a joke... Last time it was Buhari's daughter. I don't know where these girls attended their primary and secondary schools.

Anyway, just take a look!!!!

Re: Fans Blast Kiki Osinbajo For Wrong English (photos) by Merlissa(f): 12:54pm On Feb 14, 2015
It could be a typo..

Re: Fans Blast Kiki Osinbajo For Wrong English (photos) by Joshkid(m): 12:56pm On Feb 14, 2015
Inspite all critism, all I Want is CHANGE...
#Team Buhari
#Team Anti zoologistgrin
Re: Fans Blast Kiki Osinbajo For Wrong English (photos) by Nobody: 12:57pm On Feb 14, 2015
Gone thru what she wrote....am still trying to find whats bad abt been human .....

Humans are bound to make mistakes

Re: Fans Blast Kiki Osinbajo For Wrong English (photos) by Kennywills7(m): 1:01pm On Feb 14, 2015
Re: Fans Blast Kiki Osinbajo For Wrong English (photos) by Truth24(m): 1:04pm On Feb 14, 2015
Lol critics ehn.....
Very soon she will disappear like Buhari's daughter.... U wan form celeb give Nigerians, Ntooorrr
#GejTill2019
Re: Fans Blast Kiki Osinbajo For Wrong English (photos) by NobleAky(m): 1:06pm On Feb 14, 2015
Meanwhile Jonathan's daughters are minding their various businesses in their Husband's places, whereas Buhari and Osibanjo's are busy tweeting.

My take: they should go and marry before it becomes late, i don't care about what they tweet whether they got it wrong or right.
I am pro-jonathan!
Re: Fans Blast Kiki Osinbajo For Wrong English (photos) by BankManager(m): 1:16pm On Feb 14, 2015
Fake Twitter Account
Re: Fans Blast Kiki Osinbajo For Wrong English (photos) by Mikechinos(m): 1:21pm On Feb 14, 2015
that's a typo

Re: Fans Blast Kiki Osinbajo For Wrong English (photos) by thegoodone2(m): 1:28pm On Feb 14, 2015
typo
Re: Fans Blast Kiki Osinbajo For Wrong English (photos) by bosukola: 1:59pm On Feb 14, 2015
KIKI OSINBAJO DOES NOT HAVE A TWITTER ACCOUNT!!!! THIS IS A FAKE ACCOUNT! THE ONLY SOCIAL MEDIA ACCOUNT SHE HAS IS INSTAGRAM!!
Re: Fans Blast Kiki Osinbajo For Wrong English (photos) by bosukola: 2:00pm On Feb 14, 2015
KIKI OSINBAJO DOES NOT HAVE A TWITTER ACCOUNT!! WHOEVER IS TWEETING FOR HER IS A FRAUD!!
Re: Fans Blast Kiki Osinbajo For Wrong English (photos) by bosukola: 2:01pm On Feb 14, 2015
KIKI OSINBAJO DOES NOT HAVE A TWITTER ACCOUNT PLEASE SHARE AND REPORT THE AccOUNT!! THE ONLY SOCIAL MEDIA ACCOUNT SHE HAS IS NSTAGRAM
Re: Fans Blast Kiki Osinbajo For Wrong English (photos) by bosukola: 2:02pm On Feb 14, 2015
DaJulee:
I pray this is a joke. But with what I am seeing, no no no, this is no more a joke... Last time it was Buhari's daughter. I don't know where these girls attended their primary and secondary schools.

Anyway, just take a look!!!!

THIS IS NOT KIKI OSINBAJOS TWITTER!!!! SHE DOESNT HAVE A TWITTER ACCOUNT!! PLEASE REPORT AND DELETE
Re: Fans Blast Kiki Osinbajo For Wrong English (photos) by bosukola: 2:09pm On Feb 14, 2015
BankManager:
Quite unfortunate

This is not kikis account she doesnt have a twitter account
Re: Fans Blast Kiki Osinbajo For Wrong English (photos) by phabulous88(m): 2:16pm On Feb 14, 2015
I see two twitter handles -@Kiki_Osinbajo and @KikiOsinbajo. What do people gain tarnishing other people's image? undecided

Anyways Kiki, I'm not voting for your father oo, it's GEJ
Re: Fans Blast Kiki Osinbajo For Wrong English (photos) by pretydiva(f): 2:48pm On Feb 14, 2015
Chaii..na wa oo..y all dis gals dey disgrace their fathers like dis nau.. after all d money dey spent schooling abroad. It's such a pity

Re: Fans Blast Kiki Osinbajo For Wrong English (photos) by icebebe(f): 2:54pm On Feb 14, 2015
NobleAky:
Meanwhile Jonathan's daughters are minding their various businesses in their Husband's places, whereas Buhari and Osibanjo's are busy tweeting.

My take: they should go and marry before it becomes late, i don't care about what they tweet whether they got it wrong or right.
I am pro-jonathan!
bless you
Re: Fans Blast Kiki Osinbajo For Wrong English (photos) by AbsamEleniyan(m): 3:02pm On Feb 14, 2015
No Mind em Na Typical Error
Re: Fans Blast Kiki Osinbajo For Wrong English (photos) by drnairalov: 3:03pm On Feb 14, 2015
this is a freaking typo, haters!!
Re: Fans Blast Kiki Osinbajo For Wrong English (photos) by MzQueen(f): 4:36pm On Feb 14, 2015
I wonder o
kallmemrB:
Gone thru what she wrote....am still trying to find whats bad abt been human .....

Humans are bound to make mistakes

11 Movie Stars Who Almost Died On Set / Fast Rising Female Singer "Limzy" Reacts To Her Leaked N*de Photos Going Viral / She Cant Stop, Rihanna Goes Nekkied Again Shows Off B00bs And N!pples

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15