Stats: 3,154,974 members, 7,825,039 topics. Date: Sunday, 12 May 2024 at 01:54 AM

Naija Ladies How Many Of Ya'll Can Do This *ROTFL* - Jokes Etc - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Jokes Etc / Naija Ladies How Many Of Ya'll Can Do This *ROTFL* (2177 Views)

LMAO! Check Out This Hilarious Photos That Will Make You ROTFL / Ya'll Are Taking This Thing Too Far (photo) / Laugh Till You Sleep.. Rotfl Lwkm.ew!!! (2) (3) (4)

Naija Ladies How Many Of Ya'll Can Do This *ROTFL* by pweshboi(m): 2:17pm On Feb 21, 2015
Just saw this picture online and it got me cracking up, laughing like I inhaled laughing gas then I started to think is this for real? If it is how many of my lovely naija ladies can do these... Hehehe cheesy

Re: Naija Ladies How Many Of Ya'll Can Do This *ROTFL* by Idrhas(m): 6:12pm On Feb 21, 2015
#Owkay! #imnotalady

Re: Naija Ladies How Many Of Ya'll Can Do This *ROTFL* by Nobody: 7:18pm On Feb 21, 2015
I can do it!
Re: Naija Ladies How Many Of Ya'll Can Do This *ROTFL* by pweshboi(m): 10:09pm On Feb 21, 2015
prettythicksme:
I can do it!

Hmmmm y wuld u do it if I may ask?
Re: Naija Ladies How Many Of Ya'll Can Do This *ROTFL* by Nobody: 10:53am On Feb 22, 2015
pweshboi:

Hmmmm y wuld u do it if I may ask?
do u care to know? smiley
Re: Naija Ladies How Many Of Ya'll Can Do This *ROTFL* by pweshboi(m): 11:00am On Feb 22, 2015
prettythicksme:
do u care to know? smiley

Hehehe yea! yea!! smiley

Funny Google Search Suggestions / Checkout funny photo of african meals / Life Experience Comedy(Eps 2): Professor Of Funny English And Madam Fashion Riot

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 5