Stats: 3,151,310 members, 7,811,919 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 April 2024 at 11:39 PM

How Much Can I Get A Clean Golf 3 - Autos - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Autos / How Much Can I Get A Clean Golf 3 (659 Views)

Super Clean Golf 3 For Sale..@give Away Price / Clean Golf 4 For Sale. 550k Negotiable.[SOLD] / ++++Clean Golf 3: AUTO TRANSMISSION, New Engine & Gearbox for Just 370k++++ (2) (3) (4)

How Much Can I Get A Clean Golf 3 by ogedengbedamilare: 10:24am On Feb 22, 2015
Dear Nairalanders
Pls how much can I get a Clean Golf 3, My Budget
is 300, Dunno if I can a tokunbo at that price tho'
I would wanna know the price of Tokunbo and
Nigerian Used
Can sum1 here enlighten me pls
Re: How Much Can I Get A Clean Golf 3 by Taiwo20(m): 10:30am On Feb 22, 2015
Tokunbo Golf 3 starts from 800,000CFA although you can still get it lower.500k cfa minimum. nigerian used is between 200k naira to 300 if you are willing to go through the stress.
Re: How Much Can I Get A Clean Golf 3 by ogedengbedamilare: 10:59am On Feb 22, 2015
Taiwo20:
Tokunbo Golf 3 starts from 800,000CFA although you can still get it lower.500k cfa minimum. nigerian used is between 200k naira to 300 if you are willing to go through the stress.

500kcfa is approximately how much? And does it cum with Duty?
Re: How Much Can I Get A Clean Golf 3 by Taiwo20(m): 11:57am On Feb 22, 2015
ogedengbedamilare:

500kcfa is approximately how much? And does it cum with Duty?

200k naira plus at the current exchange rate. Its without duty
Re: How Much Can I Get A Clean Golf 3 by Etfash(m): 12:39pm On Feb 22, 2015
Taiwo20:

200k naira plus at the current exchange rate. Its without duty
I am sorry to derail Op.
Please, Taiwo, how much does Passat 2005-2007 cost over there?
Re: How Much Can I Get A Clean Golf 3 by imoci(m): 1:10pm On Feb 22, 2015
i have a naija used golf 3 for sale.call mi on 07062277650

Registered Honda Accord (EOD) 2004 @giveaway / The Following Registered Cars Are Forsale:sienna,pathfinder And Golf 3 Wagon / Sound Honda Baby Boy In A Perfect Working Condition

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 9