Stats: 3,153,604 members, 7,820,162 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 10:42 AM

Who Is Your Favorite Mavin?(photo) - Celebrities (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Who Is Your Favorite Mavin?(photo) (29014 Views)

Don Jazzy To Sign Debbie Rise Into Mavin Records, After Hearing This… (#bbnaija) / Mavin Welcome Party For Iyanya By Don Jazzy (Video, Pics) / Don Jazzy,Korede Bello And Asa Spotted At Mavin Record Headquarters(Photo) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Who Is Your Favorite Mavin?(photo) by Nobody: 7:27pm On Mar 05, 2015
PYT0810:
Just new on nairaland. I love it
new on nl,wen its been existing since 12BC,oya follow me sharp sharp 2 help ur career
Re: Who Is Your Favorite Mavin?(photo) by Sleekyshuga(f): 7:37pm On Mar 05, 2015
Korede Bello kiss kiss

Re: Who Is Your Favorite Mavin?(photo) by philkoms: 7:49pm On Mar 05, 2015
korede is my man

Re: Who Is Your Favorite Mavin?(photo) by Maryofficial(f): 7:56pm On Mar 05, 2015
Wizkoko:
Nah Di'ja o,and i must marry her.
Re: Who Is Your Favorite Mavin?(photo) by Mhizdominate(f): 8:03pm On Mar 05, 2015
Korede all duh way!!!! Ma afrikaan pwinz

Re: Who Is Your Favorite Mavin?(photo) by Gynacologist(m): 9:05pm On Mar 05, 2015
folabayo1:
Reekado banks. Especially his latest katapot song that guy just got me singing cheesy
tat track make sense?

Re: Who Is Your Favorite Mavin?(photo) by Akposkool(m): 9:08pm On Mar 05, 2015
Reeky banks all the way. The guy can sing. Reminds me of wande coal when he was upcoming. Just listen to how he laces the hook on choruses. The boy sings

Re: Who Is Your Favorite Mavin?(photo) by EzeeYFB(m): 9:48pm On Mar 05, 2015
myhoodlink:

My namesake. God bless Nigeria

#TeamNeverAgain. ........................................buy 1GB MTN Data plan for N1,200 only. 30 days duration. Works in all devices (Andriod/iPhone, Phone or Modem). 24/7 services available. Also Convert Airtime to Cash (20% Processing Fee). Call: 08107873795. Thanks & God bless.
cool,does this apply to bb z10,cos i wanna get one next week and have been puzzled about the network to use on it knowing that i wanna share the data wif my tab and still have good call rates.*advice pls
Re: Who Is Your Favorite Mavin?(photo) by mizhanny(f): 9:50pm On Mar 05, 2015
Korede bello till kingdom come #bellovers

Re: Who Is Your Favorite Mavin?(photo) by folabayo1(f): 9:51pm On Mar 05, 2015
Gynacologist:
tat track make sense?
e make se die grin
Re: Who Is Your Favorite Mavin?(photo) by layelaye: 9:59pm On Mar 05, 2015
Korede bello

Re: Who Is Your Favorite Mavin?(photo) by layelaye: 10:02pm On Mar 05, 2015
Love you tiwa savage

Re: Who Is Your Favorite Mavin?(photo) by Nobody: 10:30pm On Mar 05, 2015
EzeeYFB:
cool,does this apply to bb z10,cos i wanna get one next week and have been puzzled about the network to use on it knowing that i wanna share the data wif my tab and still have good call rates.*advice pls
Yes. Issue of network to use entirely depends on the strength of the network that is better where you are. Thanks.
Re: Who Is Your Favorite Mavin?(photo) by filebe777: 1:12am On Mar 06, 2015
pinkhill:
DI'JA

How many likes

I know 330 out of d 341 like will be from Yoruba boys.
You like turning Igbo girls to Ashawo..... tongue

Pls my sister dont allow them too much oooo

rafiu,salako,suberu,jenyo,ayetoro,idowu pe tosho ati talabi ken wa sha kini.
Re: Who Is Your Favorite Mavin?(photo) by Nobody: 2:08am On Mar 06, 2015
myhoodlink:
havent u heard of changing android imei to bb imei for 3G glo bis @ 1K??

My namesake. God bless Nigeria

#TeamNeverAgain. ........................................buy 1GB MTN Data plan for N1,200 only. 30 days duration. Works in all devices (Andriod/iPhone, Phone or Modem). 24/7 services available. Also Convert Airtime to Cash (20% Processing Fee). Call: 08107873795. Thanks & God bless.
Re: Who Is Your Favorite Mavin?(photo) by Nobody: 7:22am On Mar 06, 2015
Smartestelvis:
new on nl,wen its been existing since 12BC,oya follow me sharp sharp 2 help ur career
see thief
Re: Who Is Your Favorite Mavin?(photo) by pinkhill(f): 8:41am On Mar 06, 2015
na person wife you dey call my baby... grin grin grin grin
obiisaboy:

Look at my baby girl 😘 😘
Re: Who Is Your Favorite Mavin?(photo) by pinkhill(f): 8:56am On Mar 06, 2015
yeah..... cheesy cheesy cheesy
kika23:
Di'ja.....

Some say we look alike... grin
Re: Who Is Your Favorite Mavin?(photo) by Nobody: 9:39am On Mar 06, 2015
prettydiva89:

see thief
no be only theif u c,,,u c theif-nubu
Re: Who Is Your Favorite Mavin?(photo) by EzeeYFB(m): 12:02pm On Mar 06, 2015
myhoodlink:
Yes. Issue of network to use entirely depends on the strength of the network that is better where you are. Thanks.
tnk u plenty

Re: Who Is Your Favorite Mavin?(photo) by EzeeYFB(m): 12:04pm On Mar 06, 2015
EzeeYFB:
how do i go about it
Re: Who Is Your Favorite Mavin?(photo) by ddugeri(m): 10:02am On Apr 09, 2015
pinkhill:
REEKADO

How many likes
..yoh i so love dis dude

Singer Davido Insults Timaya In New Post, See His Response... / Toke Makinwa’s Home Almost Gutted By Fire (Photos) / BBNaija2018: "Miracle Ikechukwu Is Not Married" - Brother Cries Out (Video)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18