Stats: 3,156,060 members, 7,828,741 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 May 2024 at 01:31 PM

Come In For Ya Andriod Fonts [Flashing Through Recovery] - Phones (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Come In For Ya Andriod Fonts [Flashing Through Recovery] (6164 Views)

Camon Cx Users : How To Change Fonts On Your Smartphone / How To Use Special Writing Style And Fonts On Whatsapp / Flashing A Stock Rom Using A Stock Recovery (2) (3) (4)

Re: Come In For Ya Andriod Fonts [Flashing Through Recovery] by JayKayMaybachz(m): 7:59am On Mar 08, 2015
olayoungz:
Jay doing a nice work here. Keep up the good work

Thanks bruv
Re: Come In For Ya Andriod Fonts [Flashing Through Recovery] by JayKayMaybachz(m): 8:20am On Mar 08, 2015
Re: Come In For Ya Andriod Fonts [Flashing Through Recovery] by JayKayMaybachz(m): 8:22am On Mar 08, 2015
Happy Sunday Folks

More Coming.. ... . wink
Re: Come In For Ya Andriod Fonts [Flashing Through Recovery] by AwesomeRomeo: 11:36am On Mar 08, 2015
Bro gud work u r doing here. Pls wat if I want to restore my default font?
Re: Come In For Ya Andriod Fonts [Flashing Through Recovery] by JayKayMaybachz(m): 12:27pm On Mar 08, 2015
AwesomeRomeo:
Bro gud work u r doing here. Pls wat if I want to restore my default font?
I'll upload the default font
Re: Come In For Ya Andriod Fonts [Flashing Through Recovery] by AwesomeRomeo: 1:09pm On Mar 08, 2015
JayKayMaybachz:
I'll upload the default font
kk. Bro pls what's d dffrnce between these fonts and ifont/hifonts?
Re: Come In For Ya Andriod Fonts [Flashing Through Recovery] by Chyjoey(m): 1:22pm On Mar 08, 2015
Owkay...gat enough of fonts...apart from fints wadelse can we tweak to our droid cheesy
Re: Come In For Ya Andriod Fonts [Flashing Through Recovery] by JayKayMaybachz(m): 1:32pm On Mar 08, 2015
AwesomeRomeo:
kk. Bro pls what's d dffrnce between these fonts and ifont/hifonts?
The difference is that, it's gonna change all the stock fonts [Roboto]

Whyle Ifont and Hifont doesn't
Re: Come In For Ya Andriod Fonts [Flashing Through Recovery] by JayKayMaybachz(m): 1:33pm On Mar 08, 2015
Chyjoey:
Owkay...gat enough of fonts...apart from fints wadelse can we tweak to our droid cheesy

Follow this thread to get the beta part of ya phone

https://www.nairaland.com/2112184/come-important-android-free-paid
Re: Come In For Ya Andriod Fonts [Flashing Through Recovery] by AwesomeRomeo: 1:36pm On Mar 08, 2015
JayKayMaybachz:
The difference is that, it's gonna change all the stock fonts [Roboto]

Whyle Ifont and Hifont doesn't
cool thanks.

Re: Come In For Ya Andriod Fonts [Flashing Through Recovery] by Deejavuu(f): 1:38pm On Mar 08, 2015
JayKayMaybachz:
You don't need this

Just change ya via settings

Get it through display

Then change fonts

This particular method is for thise using mediatek phones and also HTC devices

Go to playstore and download nice flipfonts

Then apply them via the method i mentioned first

Okay thanks,was already using one already that is why i asked.

Please do you know any music app i can download,where i can save music and play without network.
Re: Come In For Ya Andriod Fonts [Flashing Through Recovery] by JayKayMaybachz(m): 2:56pm On Mar 08, 2015
Deejavuu:

Okay thanks,was already using one already that is why i asked.

Please do you know any music app i can download,where i can save music and play without network.

You mean a music player that enables streaming without network?
Re: Come In For Ya Andriod Fonts [Flashing Through Recovery] by Deejavuu(f): 2:59pm On Mar 08, 2015
JayKayMaybachz:

Yeah.
Re: Come In For Ya Andriod Fonts [Flashing Through Recovery] by Deejavuu(f): 3:00pm On Mar 08, 2015
JayKayMaybachz:

Dunno if spinlet does it
Re: Come In For Ya Andriod Fonts [Flashing Through Recovery] by JayKayMaybachz(m): 3:08pm On Mar 08, 2015
Deejavuu:

Yeah.
Its not possible... Amigo Music. Player allows yhu to stream and download music at the same time.. .

I'm not sure there's cos I've checked out.. . Couldn't find any
Re: Come In For Ya Andriod Fonts [Flashing Through Recovery] by JayKayMaybachz(m): 3:11pm On Mar 08, 2015
Deejavuu:

Dunno if spinlet does it
Spinlet uses data connection
Re: Come In For Ya Andriod Fonts [Flashing Through Recovery] by Deejavuu(f): 3:14pm On Mar 08, 2015
JayKayMaybachz:
Its not possible... Amigo Music. Player allows yhu to stream and download music at the same time.. .

I'm not sure there's cos I've checked out.. . Couldn't find any

Okay thanks..
Re: Come In For Ya Andriod Fonts [Flashing Through Recovery] by JayKayMaybachz(m): 3:19pm On Mar 08, 2015
Deejavuu:

Okay thanks..

You welcome
Re: Come In For Ya Andriod Fonts [Flashing Through Recovery] by frogie: 1:43pm On Mar 09, 2015
jay boss 3gbosa for u genius of d 9 intelligent quotient respect your ideas and support here. GOD BLESS YOU. Amen
Re: Come In For Ya Andriod Fonts [Flashing Through Recovery] by JayKayMaybachz(m): 12:11pm On Mar 10, 2015
frogie:
jay boss 3gbosa for u genius of d 9 intelligent quotient respect your ideas and support here. GOD BLESS YOU. Amen

Thanks Bo$$

Amen
Re: Come In For Ya Andriod Fonts [Flashing Through Recovery] by Nobody: 8:00am On Apr 02, 2015
Jay, longest time, can you please help with Romance Fatal Serif font?
Re: Come In For Ya Andriod Fonts [Flashing Through Recovery] by JayKayMaybachz(m): 9:28am On Apr 02, 2015
olayoungz:
Jay, longest time, can you please help with Romance Fatal Serif font?

Romance serif flashable zip?
Re: Come In For Ya Andriod Fonts [Flashing Through Recovery] by Nobody: 9:45am On Apr 02, 2015
JayKayMaybachz:

Romance serif flashable zip?

Yes bro
Re: Come In For Ya Andriod Fonts [Flashing Through Recovery] by JayKayMaybachz(m): 10:14am On Apr 02, 2015
olayoungz:

Yes bro
I'll search fo4 it
Re: Come In For Ya Andriod Fonts [Flashing Through Recovery] by Nobody: 10:24am On Apr 02, 2015
JayKayMaybachz:
I'll search fo4 it

Alright, thanks
Re: Come In For Ya Andriod Fonts [Flashing Through Recovery] by grinface98(m): 1:42pm On May 18, 2015
JayKayMaybachz:
I'll search fo4 it
Abeg post more fonts
Re: Come In For Ya Andriod Fonts [Flashing Through Recovery] by donshady(m): 5:18pm On May 18, 2015
This packs changes every bit of your device font to your preferred ones... They are lovely and strictly for mtk Chinese devices.

Re: Come In For Ya Andriod Fonts [Flashing Through Recovery] by Nobody: 12:44am On May 20, 2015
you are doing a great job. you can just download font install from market install it and select slots of font but u must have root permission.

How To Get 4mb On Airtel With Just N10 / BRICKED TECNO M7 SOLUTION FORUM / Have Just Been Scammed...

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21