Stats: 3,150,971 members, 7,810,695 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 01:30 PM

Why Do Men Always Wake Up Like This In The Morning? - Nairaland / General (7) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Why Do Men Always Wake Up Like This In The Morning? (78690 Views)

This Device Lets Women Urinate Standing Up Like Men (photo) / What's The First Thing U Reach For When U Wake Up In The Morning / Do You Remember Sending Files Like This ( Photo) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Why Do Men Always Wake Up Like This In The Morning? by Nobody: 5:04pm On Mar 09, 2015
Ukeachu1:

we are all correct. be happy
Exactly
Re: Why Do Men Always Wake Up Like This In The Morning? by Nobody: 5:09pm On Mar 09, 2015
Wow! Do they actually do this when they wake up?
Re: Why Do Men Always Wake Up Like This In The Morning? by Ukeachu1(m): 5:11pm On Mar 09, 2015
ROSYL:

yea. but its not compulsory o
Re: Why Do Men Always Wake Up Like This In The Morning? by Nobody: 5:12pm On Mar 09, 2015
Redlips22:
See d way ur laughing.. u lyk dic..k lyk air..badt child.
Woz this one sayin?
Re: Why Do Men Always Wake Up Like This In The Morning? by siegfried99(m): 5:17pm On Mar 09, 2015
xxxoladevoxxx:

Oya Come and squeeze mine na.. grin grin grin grin grin
i like squeezing

Lwkm grin
Re: Why Do Men Always Wake Up Like This In The Morning? by NemzySeries(m): 5:18pm On Mar 09, 2015
Enypie:

Oh?
I have 4brodas, 3cousin bros and 3nephews,living right under the same roof with me. And they're all above 15.
Oya tell me, wetin we dey yarn?
u sure say ne b boys hostel u dey?
Re: Why Do Men Always Wake Up Like This In The Morning? by deadZONE: 5:23pm On Mar 09, 2015
All the girls please leave the room this is a guys thingy... grin grin this is the reason i sleep naked my own der tear my boxers before morning... grin grin grin
Re: Why Do Men Always Wake Up Like This In The Morning? by anwo247: 5:24pm On Mar 09, 2015
YEX

Don't forget, GEJ till 2019

Re: Why Do Men Always Wake Up Like This In The Morning? by SuperSuave(m): 5:24pm On Mar 09, 2015
ignis:
It only happens to pervert men. ...With so many dirty thoughts in mind.
smh..what do you know about manhood?
Re: Why Do Men Always Wake Up Like This In The Morning? by masqot(m): 5:26pm On Mar 09, 2015
paullo240:
why do men always wake up like this in the morning? #why
Nairalanders could be funny. Na im be say I wake up well, as in well well. IsOk by me.
Re: Why Do Men Always Wake Up Like This In The Morning? by NemzySeries(m): 5:26pm On Mar 09, 2015
ROSYL:
yes not jst mornings but sumtimes weneva a guy takes his nap and wen hiz pressed buton a crious not if dis stuff is new to u den ur guy is keeping alotta secrets dear:p
Re: Why Do Men Always Wake Up Like This In The Morning? by SuperSuave(m): 5:30pm On Mar 09, 2015
Coldfeet:
Its natures way of making sure the tool is still handy! If a man doesn't get up with his tool hard every morning he should consult his oracle.cheesy
it doesn't happen everyday but it should happen at least once in 3days
Re: Why Do Men Always Wake Up Like This In The Morning? by hyedee(m): 5:33pm On Mar 09, 2015
Huh? If I hear, no b all men ooooooooo
Re: Why Do Men Always Wake Up Like This In The Morning? by JayJustus(m): 5:35pm On Mar 09, 2015
it's konji okay?!
Re: Why Do Men Always Wake Up Like This In The Morning? by Nobody: 5:37pm On Mar 09, 2015
If a man wakes up in the morning without having something like this, then he needs to get checked. grin
Re: Why Do Men Always Wake Up Like This In The Morning? by sonssyo: 5:44pm On Mar 09, 2015
a pole i guess
Re: Why Do Men Always Wake Up Like This In The Morning? by Nobody: 5:45pm On Mar 09, 2015
3cycle:
The sun is not the only thing that rises in the morning. grin
Re: Why Do Men Always Wake Up Like This In The Morning? by Papadoh(m): 5:51pm On Mar 09, 2015
ignis:
It only happens to pervert men. ...With so many dirty thoughts in mind.
No dummy, it happens to every man in the world.
Re: Why Do Men Always Wake Up Like This In The Morning? by Nobody: 5:52pm On Mar 09, 2015
deadZONE:
All the girls please leave the room this is a guys thingy... grin grin this is the reason i sleep naked my own der tear my boxers before morning... grin grin grin
Pictures or ..... grin
Re: Why Do Men Always Wake Up Like This In The Morning? by moshoodn(m): 5:55pm On Mar 09, 2015
Ukeachu1:

its actually biochemistry
Tutor me please, on why it is Biochemistry.
Re: Why Do Men Always Wake Up Like This In The Morning? by isacolukay(m): 6:03pm On Mar 09, 2015
Enypie:
Hian! undecided
But this one has been exaggerated o! Kilode nah?!?!

Omo, God finish work for ur body. Sweet dreams of you is enough to elicit dis kind of erekktion in the morning.
Re: Why Do Men Always Wake Up Like This In The Morning? by emafa(m): 6:08pm On Mar 09, 2015
Every living thing must praise the lord!!!! grin cheesy smiley
Re: Why Do Men Always Wake Up Like This In The Morning? by Nobody: 6:12pm On Mar 09, 2015
NemzySeries:

yes not jst mornings but sumtimes weneva a guy takes his nap and wen hiz pressed buton a crious not if dis stuff is new to u den ur guy is keeping alotta secrets dear:p

Or maybe I'm not that observant. Besides, staring at a man's thing early in the morning,will be the last thing on my mind.
Re: Why Do Men Always Wake Up Like This In The Morning? by Nobody: 6:14pm On Mar 09, 2015
anselm791:

No, it's physiology.

No, it is actually engineering. Fluid mechanics. grin cheesy
Re: Why Do Men Always Wake Up Like This In The Morning? by just2endowed: 6:15pm On Mar 09, 2015
Smartestelvis:
if is-ewu does dat den u probably wont c d posts.y? coz u r obviously below 18......no offence bro *eatin popcorn**

LOL, dude an underage cannot bring up this suggestion.
Re: Why Do Men Always Wake Up Like This In The Morning? by WINDSOW(m): 6:15pm On Mar 09, 2015
THE TRUTH IS BABA DUDU DON BUY STANDING FAN!!!
grin grin grin grin grin grin
Re: Why Do Men Always Wake Up Like This In The Morning? by dmola(m): 6:18pm On Mar 09, 2015
prettythicksme:
I wonder y they wake up in the morning wt their konjis like this,pls who can explain why? cheesy
Passing by smh
Re: Why Do Men Always Wake Up Like This In The Morning? by 7kahfe(m): 6:20pm On Mar 09, 2015
Cos Sometimes life gets hard like dick charge
Re: Why Do Men Always Wake Up Like This In The Morning? by dmola(m): 6:21pm On Mar 09, 2015
mimicious:
That's to show its still functioning undecided
Hw U̶̲̥̅̊ tk no U̶̲̥̅̊ get *ick?
Re: Why Do Men Always Wake Up Like This In The Morning? by Spray(m): 6:25pm On Mar 09, 2015
3cycle:
The sun is not the only thing that rises in the morning. grin
hahahahahaha, i no fit shout

Re: Why Do Men Always Wake Up Like This In The Morning? by deleib(m): 6:31pm On Mar 09, 2015
Bobo yi funi sha. U dn use jedijedi abi? ;DBobo yi funi sha. U dn use jedijedi abi?
Re: Why Do Men Always Wake Up Like This In The Morning? by NemzySeries(m): 6:32pm On Mar 09, 2015
ROSYL:

Or maybe I'm not that observant. Besides, staring at a man's thing early in the morning,will be the last thing on my mind.
lolz....itz not sumfin u nid to stare @ na...itz very very visible ooo especially 4 dos wit longer RIFLE.......itz truly a blessing to every man dat wakes up wit an active RIFLE....trust me itz sumfin u wud wanna av......mine has neva failed me shacheesy

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply)

Lilian Adun Dies As Kitchen Gas Explodes (Photos) / Cow Attacks A Man And His Wife In Aba, Destroys Their Car (Pics) / Offtopic!