Stats: 3,153,573 members, 7,820,056 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 09:08 AM

Welcome To Cotonou Clearing Forwarding Home.... - Autos (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Autos / Welcome To Cotonou Clearing Forwarding Home.... (6409 Views)

Cotonou Clearing Agents Needed / Clearing&forwarding Agent.customs Area Controller (bsb) / Auctionexport Offers Financing To Cotonou, Benin Destination. (2) (3) (4)

Re: Welcome To Cotonou Clearing Forwarding Home.... by sherbol: 9:28pm On Apr 05, 2015
hw much is toyota camry 03 xle?
alimimotolani:
welcome to cotonou clearing and forwarding home. Am Mr Gafar a custom license agent, An expert into buying and clearing of all kinds of cars from cotonou down to Nigeria.
We help different people to buy cars process the customs duties and clear them to their door steps.
You can make your enquiries and your questions will be fully answered.
You can call me on 08062239798, 08079614193, 08028061273 ,08096313781
whats app me on 08062239798
Email me on alimimotolani@yahoo.com
Re: Welcome To Cotonou Clearing Forwarding Home.... by alimimotolani(m): 10:32pm On Apr 05, 2015
welcome to cotonou clearing and forwarding home. Am Mr Gafar a custom license agent, An expert into buying and clearing of all kinds of cars from cotonou down to Nigeria.
We help different people to buy cars process the customs duties and clear them to their door steps.
Re: Welcome To Cotonou Clearing Forwarding Home.... by rydow(m): 11:36pm On Apr 05, 2015
Alimimotolani......

Can't stop laughing.

Scam alert though he has been welcoming everyone since...... grin
Re: Welcome To Cotonou Clearing Forwarding Home.... by alimimotolani(m): 7:52am On Apr 06, 2015
Re: Welcome To Cotonou Clearing Forwarding Home.... by alimimotolani(m): 8:19am On Apr 06, 2015
Re: Welcome To Cotonou Clearing Forwarding Home.... by alimimotolani(m): 9:10pm On Apr 07, 2015
Re: Welcome To Cotonou Clearing Forwarding Home.... by alimimotolani(m): 7:59am On Apr 13, 2015
Re: Welcome To Cotonou Clearing Forwarding Home.... by alimimotolani(m): 10:05am On Apr 13, 2015
Re: Welcome To Cotonou Clearing Forwarding Home.... by alimimotolani(m): 10:08am On Apr 13, 2015
Re: Welcome To Cotonou Clearing Forwarding Home.... by alimimotolani(m): 12:26pm On Apr 13, 2015
Re: Welcome To Cotonou Clearing Forwarding Home.... by alimimotolani(m): 2:41pm On Apr 13, 2015
Re: Welcome To Cotonou Clearing Forwarding Home.... by fanex: 2:53pm On Apr 13, 2015
Abeg whats the asking price and clearing cost for a 2012 CAMRY SE FULL OPTION and your service charge. thank you
Re: Welcome To Cotonou Clearing Forwarding Home.... by alimimotolani(m): 8:40pm On Apr 13, 2015
Re: Welcome To Cotonou Clearing Forwarding Home.... by alimimotolani(m): 6:04pm On May 02, 2015
Re: Welcome To Cotonou Clearing Forwarding Home.... by alimimotolani(m): 6:05pm On May 02, 2015
Re: Welcome To Cotonou Clearing Forwarding Home.... by alimimotolani(m): 7:16pm On May 02, 2015
Re: Welcome To Cotonou Clearing Forwarding Home.... by alimimotolani(m): 8:39pm On May 02, 2015
Re: Welcome To Cotonou Clearing Forwarding Home.... by alimimotolani(m): 8:59pm On May 02, 2015
Re: Welcome To Cotonou Clearing Forwarding Home.... by alimimotolani(m): 8:52am On May 03, 2015
Re: Welcome To Cotonou Clearing Forwarding Home.... by alimimotolani(m): 2:30pm On May 03, 2015
Re: Welcome To Cotonou Clearing Forwarding Home.... by alimimotolani(m): 9:09pm On May 03, 2015
You can call me on 08062239798, 08079614193, 08028061273 ,
Re: Welcome To Cotonou Clearing Forwarding Home.... by alimimotolani(m): 9:11pm On May 03, 2015
Re: Welcome To Cotonou Clearing Forwarding Home.... by alimimotolani(m): 7:32am On May 04, 2015
Re: Welcome To Cotonou Clearing Forwarding Home.... by alimimotolani(m): 10:28am On May 04, 2015
Re: Welcome To Cotonou Clearing Forwarding Home.... by alimimotolani(m): 6:05pm On May 04, 2015
Re: Welcome To Cotonou Clearing Forwarding Home.... by alimimotolani(m): 6:10pm On May 04, 2015
how much is toyota camry 03 xle? toyota camry 03 will cost you 700k......for more info call me on my number or add me on whats app...and you can easly locate me at my office
Re: Welcome To Cotonou Clearing Forwarding Home.... by alimimotolani(m): 11:05pm On May 06, 2015
Re: Welcome To Cotonou Clearing Forwarding Home.... by alimimotolani(m): 7:30am On May 07, 2015
Re: Welcome To Cotonou Clearing Forwarding Home.... by alimimotolani(m): 6:58am On Jun 09, 2015
Re: Welcome To Cotonou Clearing Forwarding Home.... by alimimotolani(m): 6:59am On Jun 09, 2015
Re: Welcome To Cotonou Clearing Forwarding Home.... by alimimotolani(m): 10:57am On Jun 09, 2015
Re: Welcome To Cotonou Clearing Forwarding Home.... by alimimotolani(m): 6:44pm On Jun 09, 2015

Brand New Bulletproof Mercedes Benz Sprinter - 480million / Cheap Cars For Sale,nigerian Used And Tokunbo. / Clean Tokunbo Golf3 - Auto - Ac - N820k - 08098508092

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 45