Stats: 3,151,907 members, 7,814,068 topics. Date: Wednesday, 01 May 2024 at 05:23 AM

Sinzu Is Sinzu!!! Were Is Sauce Kid? Has He Been Arrested? - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Sinzu Is Sinzu!!! Were Is Sauce Kid? Has He Been Arrested? (3534 Views)

"Sauce Kid Influenced Dammy Krane" - Nigerian Claim On Twitter / Babalola Falemi Saucekid Sinzu In Prison In US Over Theft Charges? (Photos) / Saucekid Sinzu Reacts As 2016 Mugshot Of Him In US Jail Goes Viral (2) (3) (4)

Sinzu Is Sinzu!!! Were Is Sauce Kid? Has He Been Arrested? by kestolove95(m): 2:22pm On Mar 11, 2015
The last time we heard from this one of nigeria finest rapper was in April 21 2014,news went viral that he was wanted for ATM fraud in Houston USA were a CCTV footage was released by American local news abc of an unidentified man stealing $300 from an ATM machine in a departmental store.
Another Nigerian rapper Godwon and other Nigerians have identified the man in the video as Sauce Kid.
So were is sauce kid? Has he been arrested?

Re: Sinzu Is Sinzu!!! Were Is Sauce Kid? Has He Been Arrested? by Mimienudles(f): 2:23pm On Mar 11, 2015
Cute!

Op, Iduno where he is o but, the guy is cute!
Re: Sinzu Is Sinzu!!! Were Is Sauce Kid? Has He Been Arrested? by BeeBeeOoh(m): 2:32pm On Mar 11, 2015
He went on an exile working on his Rap Album..
Re: Sinzu Is Sinzu!!! Were Is Sauce Kid? Has He Been Arrested? by kestolove95(m): 2:34pm On Mar 11, 2015
Mimienudles:
Cute!

Op, Iduno where he is o but, the guy is cute!
lol...but I. fine pass am
Re: Sinzu Is Sinzu!!! Were Is Sauce Kid? Has He Been Arrested? by kestolove95(m): 2:35pm On Mar 11, 2015
BeeBeeOoh:
He went on an exile working on his Rap Album..
na u b him manager. Abi... grin
Re: Sinzu Is Sinzu!!! Were Is Sauce Kid? Has He Been Arrested? by Mimienudles(f): 2:42pm On Mar 11, 2015
kestolove95:
lol...but I. fine pass am
Sure you are but I don't see you on tv sha
Re: Sinzu Is Sinzu!!! Were Is Sauce Kid? Has He Been Arrested? by kestolove95(m): 2:44pm On Mar 11, 2015
Mimienudles:
Sure you are but I don't see you on tv sha
but u dey see me on nairaland na...haba
Re: Sinzu Is Sinzu!!! Were Is Sauce Kid? Has He Been Arrested? by BeeBeeOoh(m): 2:49pm On Mar 11, 2015
kestolove95:
na u b him manager. Abi... grin
no bro. But, I know he's working on his album as 1 our brother here do always do..
Re: Sinzu Is Sinzu!!! Were Is Sauce Kid? Has He Been Arrested? by Mimienudles(f): 2:56pm On Mar 11, 2015
kestolove95:
but u dey see me on nairaland na...haba
Doesn't make you a celebrity
Re: Sinzu Is Sinzu!!! Were Is Sauce Kid? Has He Been Arrested? by kestolove95(m): 3:08pm On Mar 11, 2015
Mimienudles:
Doesn't make you a celebrity
b4. Nko..see dix gurl o..am nairaland Micheal jackson
Re: Sinzu Is Sinzu!!! Were Is Sauce Kid? Has He Been Arrested? by kestolove95(m): 3:09pm On Mar 11, 2015
BeeBeeOoh:
no bro. But, I know he's working on his album as 1 our brother here do always do..
whch of our brother bdat....i hope u not talkin of airforce1 abi? grin
Re: Sinzu Is Sinzu!!! Were Is Sauce Kid? Has He Been Arrested? by Airforce1(m): 3:30pm On Mar 11, 2015
kestolove95:

Guys make una give me breathing space na
cuz every thread I go people dey mention my honourable name like I be president jonathan

Na only me wakka come?

Why Me
Re: Sinzu Is Sinzu!!! Were Is Sauce Kid? Has He Been Arrested? by kestolove95(m): 3:33pm On Mar 11, 2015
Airforce1:

cuz every thread I go people dey mention my honourable name like I be president jonathan

Na only me wakka come?

Why Me
hahahahahaha....u b celebrity olready...claim it nw
Re: Sinzu Is Sinzu!!! Were Is Sauce Kid? Has He Been Arrested? by BeeBeeOoh(m): 6:40pm On Mar 11, 2015
kestolove95:
na u talk dat 1 oh, no b for my mouth u hear dat 1..
Re: Sinzu Is Sinzu!!! Were Is Sauce Kid? Has He Been Arrested? by hatux: 7:22pm On Mar 11, 2015
Airforce1:

Na only me wakka come?

Why Me
grin grin grin....#OdE
Re: Sinzu Is Sinzu!!! Were Is Sauce Kid? Has He Been Arrested? by Airforce1(m): 7:36pm On Mar 11, 2015
kestolove95:
hahahahahaha....u b celebrity olready...claim it nw

Re: Sinzu Is Sinzu!!! Were Is Sauce Kid? Has He Been Arrested? by kestolove95(m): 11:01am On Mar 12, 2015
hatux:
grin grin grin....#OdE
heavy one walahi grin

Ladies Now Wearing Fake Camel Toe [PICS] / Zubby Michael Looking More Dapper / Fast & Furious Actor, Ludacris & Girlfriend Vibe To Tekno’s Pana

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14