Stats: 3,150,986 members, 7,810,745 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 02:24 PM

Whats Your Favourite Colour? - Nairaland / General - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Whats Your Favourite Colour? (1911 Views)

Whats Your Take On Women in Trousers / Which Colour Can You See On This Dress? / Who Is Your Favourite Nairalander (2) (3) (4)

Whats Your Favourite Colour? by Nobody: 12:50pm On Mar 14, 2015
This will help my research, so kindly tell what your favourite is
Re: Whats Your Favourite Colour? by Enegod(m): 1:02pm On Mar 14, 2015
Give me psychedelic because I like variety undecided
Re: Whats Your Favourite Colour? by dechandel(f): 1:04pm On Mar 14, 2015
Black!!

What's your research all about? undecided
Re: Whats Your Favourite Colour? by Nobody: 1:15pm On Mar 14, 2015
indigo!! cheesy
Re: Whats Your Favourite Colour? by sinaj(f): 1:17pm On Mar 14, 2015
blue smiley
Re: Whats Your Favourite Colour? by Nobody: 1:27pm On Mar 14, 2015
dechandel:
Black!!

Brain and it's relation with colour.
Re: Whats Your Favourite Colour? by Nobody: 1:29pm On Mar 14, 2015
sinaj:
blue smiley
Tell me, are you emotional? Like romantic?
Re: Whats Your Favourite Colour? by Nobody: 1:29pm On Mar 14, 2015
black and red
Re: Whats Your Favourite Colour? by Nobody: 1:38pm On Mar 14, 2015
Orijin101:
black and red
Tell me, are you kind of stingy? it will help my research
Re: Whats Your Favourite Colour? by Nobody: 1:39pm On Mar 14, 2015
prettythicksme:
indigo!! cheesy
cool, but are you the solitary type?
Re: Whats Your Favourite Colour? by Nobody: 1:44pm On Mar 14, 2015
starlingleanets:
Tell me, are you kind of stingy? it will help my research
And what gives u the impression that I'm stingy bcoz of those colours
Re: Whats Your Favourite Colour? by sinaj(f): 1:51pm On Mar 14, 2015
starlingleanets:
Tell me, are you emotional? Like romantic?
m neither emotional nor romantic bwoy...
I live a hard life wink
Re: Whats Your Favourite Colour? by sinaj(f): 1:53pm On Mar 14, 2015
Orijin101:
black and red
hian! i hpe u not a vikings member o!
Re: Whats Your Favourite Colour? by Nobody: 1:53pm On Mar 14, 2015
dechandel:
Black!!

why u dey black shocked

Mine are grey and Ash
Re: Whats Your Favourite Colour? by Nobody: 1:55pm On Mar 14, 2015
sinaj:
you look like Serena william
Re: Whats Your Favourite Colour? by Nobody: 1:56pm On Mar 14, 2015
Orijin101:

And what gives u the impression that I'm stingy bcoz of those colours
The colour we put on say some things about our personality. There is a neurological relation between our taste and brain. It's a new neurological science of sort
Re: Whats Your Favourite Colour? by sinaj(f): 1:58pm On Mar 14, 2015
Ipledge:
you look like Serena william
you are not d first person saying diz to me nd I kip wondering why
Re: Whats Your Favourite Colour? by Nobody: 2:00pm On Mar 14, 2015
sinaj:
m neither emotional nor romantic bwoy...
I live a hard life wink
not really the strict type?
Re: Whats Your Favourite Colour? by Nobody: 2:00pm On Mar 14, 2015
sinaj:

you are not d first person saying diz to me nd I kip wondering why
why d sad face?one of the finest women athlete d world ever produce?
Re: Whats Your Favourite Colour? by Nobody: 2:01pm On Mar 14, 2015
sinaj:
undecided jez hearing dat frm u 4 d 1st time
Re: Whats Your Favourite Colour? by Nobody: 2:03pm On Mar 14, 2015
Ipledge:
why u dey black shocked

Mine are grey and Ash
do you always have odd view about things?
Re: Whats Your Favourite Colour? by Nobody: 2:05pm On Mar 14, 2015
starlingleanets:
do you always have odd view about things?
people say that...walahi am odd myself grin
Re: Whats Your Favourite Colour? by Nobody: 2:09pm On Mar 14, 2015
Ipledge:
people say that...walahi am odd myself grin
good, but you are caring nd not trustworthy?
Re: Whats Your Favourite Colour? by Nobody: 2:10pm On Mar 14, 2015
PINK
Re: Whats Your Favourite Colour? by Nobody: 2:11pm On Mar 14, 2015
starlingleanets:
cool, but are you the solitary type?
yea!
Re: Whats Your Favourite Colour? by mirexxx(f): 2:12pm On Mar 14, 2015
black, gold, red, gosh! so many! cheesy

Re: Whats Your Favourite Colour? by sinaj(f): 2:13pm On Mar 14, 2015
Ipledge:
why d sad face?one of the finest women athlete d world ever produce?
not really sad but i feel I dnt look lyk her.
m her fan though serena nd venus.
Re: Whats Your Favourite Colour? by Nobody: 2:13pm On Mar 14, 2015
starlingleanets:
good, but you are caring nd not trustworthy?
am very caring and very trustworthy,u can trust me with your life
Re: Whats Your Favourite Colour? by sinaj(f): 2:19pm On Mar 14, 2015
Orijin101:

undecided jez hearing dat frm u 4 d 1st time
m xori embarassed
Re: Whats Your Favourite Colour? by Nobody: 2:30pm On Mar 14, 2015
Ipledge:
am very caring and very trustworthy,u can trust me with your life
thanks for the info Bro.
Re: Whats Your Favourite Colour? by Nobody: 2:32pm On Mar 14, 2015
Godvilla:
PINK
are you shy,self dependent?
Re: Whats Your Favourite Colour? by Nobody: 2:33pm On Mar 14, 2015
prettythicksme:
yea!
but not shy?

Elikem & Pokello Of Big Brother Africa Traditional Wedding Photos. / Flavour Caught With Ladies Having Big Boot - Watch This Video / Office And Warehouse Storage Solution

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21