Stats: 3,155,507 members, 7,826,920 topics. Date: Monday, 13 May 2024 at 11:00 PM

SEE Phyno & Psquare Joblessness Suggesting Picture - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / SEE Phyno & Psquare Joblessness Suggesting Picture (4697 Views)

Phyno, Psquare And Yemi Alade In Owerri To Surprise The Latest Couple / See Phyno's Response To #istandwith2baba Protest. / Omg! See Phyno’s Scary 3d Looks (photos) (2) (3) (4)

SEE Phyno & Psquare Joblessness Suggesting Picture by brize(m): 9:48pm On Mar 25, 2015
I don tell our celebrities many times to stop being jobless, oya see wetin joblessness dey cause, if Phyno & Psquare get shop for Onitsha Main Market dem for snap this pix.... Lol, #joking

Re: SEE Phyno & Psquare Joblessness Suggesting Picture by absoluteSuccess: 9:55pm On Mar 25, 2015
Picture of young but mighty guyz. I tell you, absolute Success is sweet.
Re: SEE Phyno & Psquare Joblessness Suggesting Picture by Nobody: 9:59pm On Mar 25, 2015
Y the camera come poor like this meanwhile they v gat a cheap dining set

Re: SEE Phyno & Psquare Joblessness Suggesting Picture by Nobody: 10:09pm On Mar 25, 2015
There is this closeness between these guys and phyno recently

Re: SEE Phyno & Psquare Joblessness Suggesting Picture by DesChyko: 10:13pm On Mar 25, 2015
They worked hard so they could afford these moments..
Enjoy!
Re: SEE Phyno & Psquare Joblessness Suggesting Picture by osamaBUSH(m): 10:15pm On Mar 25, 2015
The only jobless person i see is YOU @OP tongue

Re: SEE Phyno & Psquare Joblessness Suggesting Picture by santos876(m): 10:17pm On Mar 25, 2015
u call it joblessness but I cal u avin a nice tym
Re: SEE Phyno & Psquare Joblessness Suggesting Picture by Ojestas(m): 11:38pm On Mar 25, 2015
stale and old picture.
Re: SEE Phyno & Psquare Joblessness Suggesting Picture by chucky234(m): 12:36am On Mar 26, 2015
rubey:
Success is like a magnet, it naturally attracts successful people and that's where their closeness comes from.
Re: SEE Phyno & Psquare Joblessness Suggesting Picture by pretydiva(f): 7:20am On Mar 26, 2015
D op is d 1 dat is jobless. If dis guys decides not 2 work all tru dis yr,dey won't be broke like u op
Re: SEE Phyno & Psquare Joblessness Suggesting Picture by EmmySparky(m): 8:39am On Mar 26, 2015
rubey:
yup its the east connection...brothers from the east...

Re: SEE Phyno & Psquare Joblessness Suggesting Picture by brize(m): 11:11am On Mar 26, 2015
pretydiva:
D op is d 1 dat is jobless. If dis guys decides not 2 work all tru dis yr,dey won't be broke like u op
decide not to work for the whole year?? I guess they will decide not to eat also...
Re: SEE Phyno & Psquare Joblessness Suggesting Picture by JbravoAdodger(m): 12:31pm On Mar 26, 2015
^^^ donbe ridiculous.. Ever heard of a bank? Savings? Even endorsements??

They can probably retire rite now! undecided
Re: SEE Phyno & Psquare Joblessness Suggesting Picture by lanicky(f): 2:07pm On Mar 26, 2015
All work nd no play makes jack a dull boy.
Re: SEE Phyno & Psquare Joblessness Suggesting Picture by lanicky(f): 2:08pm On Mar 26, 2015
pretydiva:

Re: SEE Phyno & Psquare Joblessness Suggesting Picture by lanicky(f): 2:10pm On Mar 26, 2015
oloyolo:

Not everything that looks simple are cheap.

Re: SEE Phyno & Psquare Joblessness Suggesting Picture by repogirl(f): 2:43pm On Mar 26, 2015
rubey:
same thing I was thinking, it's as if Phyno is doing attachment to psquare.
Re: SEE Phyno & Psquare Joblessness Suggesting Picture by dkronicle(m): 9:03pm On Mar 26, 2015
na dis kine life guys won dey live oh. But that hatin spirit wont allow them to hustle hard
Re: SEE Phyno & Psquare Joblessness Suggesting Picture by abokikhalifa: 9:25pm On Mar 26, 2015
Op ur own jobless pass normal jobless cool...you dey call made men jobless....
Re: SEE Phyno & Psquare Joblessness Suggesting Picture by lyntiffany(f): 1:28am On Mar 28, 2015
oloyolo:
that dinning set is made from mahogany wood so don't be ridiculous ask around wood from mahogany for furniture is always on the high side.
Re: SEE Phyno & Psquare Joblessness Suggesting Picture by Nobody: 8:12am On Mar 28, 2015
lyntiffany:
that dinning set is made from mahogany wood so don't be ridiculous ask around wood from mahogany for furniture is always on the high side.

Ma lady no offience this thread has gon to oblivion

Well I didn't realize it was mahogany because of the poor camera
But when I did I assumed the thread was gone
So I didn't bother modifying
And now u just dug it up. what made u quote me? it seems u know much about woods
Re: SEE Phyno & Psquare Joblessness Suggesting Picture by lyntiffany(f): 8:24am On Mar 28, 2015
oloyolo:

Ma lady no offience this thread has gon to oblivion

Well I didn't realize it was mahogany because of the poor camera
But when I did I assumed the thread was gone
So I didn't bother modifying
And now u just dug it up. what made u quote me? it seems u know much about woods
sorry sire that I quoted you, my bad smiley

Photo: Is It Okay For Parents To Bath With Their Kids? / Never-seen-before Magical Wedding That Broke The Internet-pics / Wizkid Gives Tiwa Savage Doggy Style, Pressing Her Backside At Music Fest, Dubai