Stats: 3,156,139 members, 7,829,074 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 May 2024 at 06:40 PM

Neatly Used White Samsung Galaxy S5 For Sale At 65k - Technology Market (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Technology Market / Neatly Used White Samsung Galaxy S5 For Sale At 65k (3839 Views)

Samsung Galaxy S6 For Sale At 65k / Dell Latitude E6320 With Keyboard Backlight 8gb RAM at 65k / Fresh UK Used white Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge For Sale (2) (3) (4)

Re: Neatly Used White Samsung Galaxy S5 For Sale At 65k by johnstar(m): 6:10am On Apr 07, 2015
jayokla:
Still available
hey bro, im intrstd 50k cash dwn, lets meet in iwo road 2day
Re: Neatly Used White Samsung Galaxy S5 For Sale At 65k by jayokla: 7:26am On Apr 07, 2015
johnstar:
hey bro, im intrstd 50k cash dwn, lets meet in iwo road 2day

Can't go for that price, sorry.
Re: Neatly Used White Samsung Galaxy S5 For Sale At 65k by johnstar(m): 7:37am On Apr 07, 2015
jayokla:

Can't go for that price, sorry.
last?
Re: Neatly Used White Samsung Galaxy S5 For Sale At 65k by jayokla: 7:40am On Apr 07, 2015
johnstar:
last?

60k bro, that's a fair price, you can ask around. Will also give u d follow come charger, earpiece and original pouch...
Re: Neatly Used White Samsung Galaxy S5 For Sale At 65k by johnstar(m): 7:48am On Apr 07, 2015
jayokla:

60k bro, that's a fair price, you can ask around. Will also give u d follow come charger, earpiece and original pouch...
u r on bbm? Ad me lets chat 55EB6229
Re: Neatly Used White Samsung Galaxy S5 For Sale At 65k by jayokla: 8:21am On Apr 07, 2015
johnstar:
u r on bbm? Ad me lets chat 55EB6229

Sent you a request on b already, but i think whatsapp is better, 07062478423
Re: Neatly Used White Samsung Galaxy S5 For Sale At 65k by MrMann1(m): 9:37am On Apr 07, 2015
The following lumia devices are available
Nokia XL- 20k
Lumia 625- 30k
Lumia 730- 42k
Lumia 620- 20k
Lumia 1320- 30k
Lumia 1520- 65k
Lumia 820- 30k
Lumia 925- 35k

Note: Only Lumia 730 is new (inside box), Others are uk used.
All neat, BBM installed, still under warranty
Enquiries
Whatsapp: 07068815994
BBM: 28FBE9CA
#iSellLumia
Re: Neatly Used White Samsung Galaxy S5 For Sale At 65k by jayokla: 9:46pm On Apr 07, 2015
still available... call or whatsapp 07062478423
Re: Neatly Used White Samsung Galaxy S5 For Sale At 65k by moneybag100: 10:29pm On Apr 07, 2015
jayokla:
still available... call or whatsapp 07062478423
Jayokla if you still consider my offer 57k am ready to pick up at ogbmosho tomorrow.
Re: Neatly Used White Samsung Galaxy S5 For Sale At 65k by jayokla: 2:11pm On Apr 08, 2015
moneybag100:

Jayokla if you still consider my offer 57k am ready to pick up at ogbmosho tomorrow.

add the remaining 3k and you can have it... thanks.
Re: Neatly Used White Samsung Galaxy S5 For Sale At 65k by jayokla: 2:11pm On Apr 08, 2015
Still available...
Re: Neatly Used White Samsung Galaxy S5 For Sale At 65k by Floyd45(m): 7:18pm On Apr 11, 2015
jayokla:
Still available...

Good day, this is probably not the right thread to do this. I sent you PM. I saw ur post a couple of years back. Its regards Uriticaria. Please would you be kind enough to reply ur PM. Thank you.
regards
Re: Neatly Used White Samsung Galaxy S5 For Sale At 65k by tbmas(m): 2:22am On Apr 12, 2015
jayokla:
Still available...
59k, am In unilag.... we can meet on mondae morning and I pay.....
Re: Neatly Used White Samsung Galaxy S5 For Sale At 65k by Djdamian(m): 5:08am On Apr 12, 2015
tbmas:

so what's stopping u from just adding d 1k remaining?....Nigerians..smh
Re: Neatly Used White Samsung Galaxy S5 For Sale At 65k by eliascomm55: 9:49am On Apr 12, 2015
Djdamian:

so what's stopping u from just adding d 1k remaining?....Nigerians..smh
I guess the 1k is for subscription when the phone is purchased..... lol
Re: Neatly Used White Samsung Galaxy S5 For Sale At 65k by jayokla: 2:34pm On Apr 12, 2015
tbmas:

Lol... i'm in IB but I can send it to lag 4u and u get it from a frnd at Iyana Ipaja... will that be convenient 4u?
Re: Neatly Used White Samsung Galaxy S5 For Sale At 65k by jayokla: 2:36pm On Apr 12, 2015
Floyd45:

Good day, this is probably not the right thread to do this. I sent you PM. I saw ur post a couple of years back. Its regards Uriticaria. Please would you be kind enough to reply ur PM. Thank you.
regards

Got it but d funny part is that I don't know how the PM thing works. Can u send me an email instead? ajibola_ok@yahoo.com
Re: Neatly Used White Samsung Galaxy S5 For Sale At 65k by johnstar(m): 4:20pm On Apr 12, 2015
jayokla:

Lol... i'm in IB but I can send it to lag 4u and u get it from a frnd at Iyana Ipaja... will that be convenient 4u?
guy, ow va ur phone na, ehn?? Make we deal dat price na
Re: Neatly Used White Samsung Galaxy S5 For Sale At 65k by idris4r83(m): 5:08pm On Apr 12, 2015
eliascomm55:
fat lie. I sell phones in computer village. We sell for 63k. We buy at 60k to resell. Maybe u are referring to the clone Galaxy S5.
this guy just used style to advertise sha
Re: Neatly Used White Samsung Galaxy S5 For Sale At 65k by popplm(m): 10:12pm On Apr 12, 2015
eniolaamoda:
I don't need ur s5,all I need is ur s5 earpiece.
Is it still available?
If it is how much last?
I reside in lagos?
Watsapp me on 08180712474
I have the earpiece that came with with my lost s5 can sell to you if you are ready to pay. Contact on 08034132428
Re: Neatly Used White Samsung Galaxy S5 For Sale At 65k by jayokla: 9:27pm On Apr 13, 2015
SOLD! SOLD! SOLD!!!

Scan Your Car With This Mini Hand-held Obd 2 Scanner (8k,works With All Cars ). / 3wks Used Apple Iphone 6 Silver 16gb!! Very Affordable. / SOLD!!20 packs brand new in box Lenovo Idea Pad Flex 10 TOUCHSCREEN Model:N2807