Stats: 3,194,577 members, 7,955,124 topics. Date: Saturday, 21 September 2024 at 05:35 PM

Is This Cat Going Up Or Down? (photo) - Pets - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Pets / Is This Cat Going Up Or Down? (photo) (843 Views)

Sadly My Female Lhasa Is Going Up For Sale / Kitten's For Sale(for The Cat Lovers)5K / My Cat Just Dey Live Like Queen Oooo!!! - Oyinbo Princess (2) (3) (4)

Is This Cat Going Up Or Down? (photo) by dokunbam(m): 1:06am On Apr 10, 2015
I saw this online, just want to share

Re: Is This Cat Going Up Or Down? (photo) by chucky234(m): 4:19pm On Apr 10, 2015
Going up
Re: Is This Cat Going Up Or Down? (photo) by Apitch(m): 9:33pm On Apr 10, 2015
It's obviously going down
Reasons are 2
1) Watch the tile's slabs, the line u see there is end of a flat tile (don't know how to explain it better)
2) The end of the visible side didn't show a pattern of an ended step. It didn't synchronise as a floor and a step would

Re: Is This Cat Going Up Or Down? (photo) by Nobody: 8:37am On Apr 11, 2015
Apitch:
It's obviously going down
Reasons are 2
1) Watch the tile's slabs, the line u see there is end of a flat tile (don't know how to explain it better)
2) The end of the visible side didn't show a pattern of an ended step. It didn't synchronise as a floor and a step would

@Apitch, u sabi book. So korrect!
Re: Is This Cat Going Up Or Down? (photo) by dokunbam(m): 5:40am On Apr 14, 2015
ok anyone else

Shocking Moment Man Gets Attacked And Gored In The Butt By Raging Bull / Pitbull(female Adult) &samoyed Male Puppies 4 Sale / My Babies Hit Nigeria Tomorrow

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 7