Stats: 3,150,677 members, 7,809,573 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 11:27 AM

How Well Do You Know Your Fellow Nairalanders? - Forum Games (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Forum Games / How Well Do You Know Your Fellow Nairalanders? (5939 Views)

Do You Know Your Shoe Size Can Tell Your Age? (see This) / Do You Know Your Shoe Size Can Tell Your Age? (2) (3) (4)

Re: How Well Do You Know Your Fellow Nairalanders? by Nobody: 10:39am On Apr 30, 2015
Chiam55:
Stalker Alert shocked

Re: How Well Do You Know Your Fellow Nairalanders? by Nobody: 10:39am On Apr 30, 2015
[sub][/sub]
missclasssy:

lipsrsealed showeee
Re: How Well Do You Know Your Fellow Nairalanders? by ireneony(f): 10:44am On Apr 30, 2015
cheesy@red dada
Re: How Well Do You Know Your Fellow Nairalanders? by Nobody: 10:45am On Apr 30, 2015
ireneony:
cheesy@red dada

You started that grin
Re: How Well Do You Know Your Fellow Nairalanders? by Twaci(f): 10:46am On Apr 30, 2015
cherryice:
Can I add more?.twaci cheesy
Okies smiley
Re: How Well Do You Know Your Fellow Nairalanders? by ireneony(f): 10:47am On Apr 30, 2015
Chiam55:

You started that grin
it was a line i picked up from nneka123 grin
jst that i was bold enough to voice it out with style grin cheesy grin grin
Re: How Well Do You Know Your Fellow Nairalanders? by Nobody: 10:49am On Apr 30, 2015
Chiam55:
[sub][/sub]

lipsrsealed showeee

smiley
Re: How Well Do You Know Your Fellow Nairalanders? by Isaacmacdon(m): 10:50am On Apr 30, 2015
16- my angel (Ireneony). Definitely looks like nicki.

Re: How Well Do You Know Your Fellow Nairalanders? by Nobody: 10:51am On Apr 30, 2015
21) Threads are made daily about her.
Re: How Well Do You Know Your Fellow Nairalanders? by Juvante(m): 10:52am On Apr 30, 2015
Fittingly, No 1 is the beautiful and inimitable Diva, Cherlene! Easy one coz her signature is unique!
Re: How Well Do You Know Your Fellow Nairalanders? by Nobody: 10:52am On Apr 30, 2015
ireneony:
it was a line i picked up from nneka123 grin
jst that i was bold enough to voice it out with style grin cheesy grin grin

But you put the title on that moniker lol grin
Re: How Well Do You Know Your Fellow Nairalanders? by Twaci(f): 10:54am On Apr 30, 2015
Chiam55:
21) Threads are made daily about her.
Rokiatu cheesy
Re: How Well Do You Know Your Fellow Nairalanders? by Cherlene(f): 10:54am On Apr 30, 2015
Twaci:
Let's play a game guys. How well do you know your fellow romancelanders?! I'll give u clues and you tell me who I am talking about. Its a bit tough I tell ya, trust me smiley. Leggo!

1. She signs off her posts with her name and writes in different colours.

Good day lovey

Awwh, I was not even sentient of MY MANY COLORS.
Super OBSERVATION.

Cherlene

Re: How Well Do You Know Your Fellow Nairalanders? by Nobody: 10:54am On Apr 30, 2015
22) she pouts in her dp lol that's nearly every girl but for this girl it's made her lips infamous grin
Re: How Well Do You Know Your Fellow Nairalanders? by Nobody: 10:55am On Apr 30, 2015
Twaci:
Rok.iatu cheesy

Lol yeah grin
Re: How Well Do You Know Your Fellow Nairalanders? by Nobody: 10:57am On Apr 30, 2015
23) One word Range rover
Re: How Well Do You Know Your Fellow Nairalanders? by esosuo: 10:58am On Apr 30, 2015
Chiam55:
Lucky number 13 now has a siggy
She is the sexist single mama alive
The one and only

*drum roll*

CHERRYICE kiss
Cherryice single mom too ? I tink cherlene is Sexxier sha with two kids
Re: How Well Do You Know Your Fellow Nairalanders? by Nobody: 11:00am On Apr 30, 2015
esosuo:

Cherryice single mom too ? I tink cherlene is Sexxier sha with two kids

I beg to differ. Cause cherry look like a baby herself.

Re: How Well Do You Know Your Fellow Nairalanders? by DeRay98(m): 11:03am On Apr 30, 2015
missclasssy:
1. Cherlene
2 missclassy
4 seun
5 Draify
8 cutieberry
9 vickybee
10 Origin101
11 tosyne2much
12 marieolae
13 cherryice
14 lalasticlala
15 Enegod
16 Ireneony
17 Farano
18 ishilove
19 Kinglekan
20 mznelly

Na wa o, see NL scholar! baby you know book oh! grin grin grin
Re: How Well Do You Know Your Fellow Nairalanders? by esosuo: 11:05am On Apr 30, 2015
Chiam55:

I beg to differ. Cause cherry look like a baby herself.
Really ? Not. To me sha ,she just look a little slim from my view point dat looks lik a baby sounds some how
Re: How Well Do You Know Your Fellow Nairalanders? by Nobody: 11:06am On Apr 30, 2015
esosuo:

Really ? Not. To me sha ,she just look a little slim from my view point dat looks lik a baby sounds some how

Looks like a baby as in she ain't aged one bit.
Re: How Well Do You Know Your Fellow Nairalanders? by Nobody: 11:07am On Apr 30, 2015
Chiam55:
23) One word Range rover

Mrcork grin
Re: How Well Do You Know Your Fellow Nairalanders? by Nobody: 11:07am On Apr 30, 2015
missclasssy:

Mrc.ork grin

Lol yeah . You do one
Re: How Well Do You Know Your Fellow Nairalanders? by esosuo: 11:14am On Apr 30, 2015
Chiam55:

Looks like a baby as in she ain't aged one bit.
Ok ,dats d benefit of being slim sha .
Re: How Well Do You Know Your Fellow Nairalanders? by Twaci(f): 11:19am On Apr 30, 2015
No one answered No. 3, 6 and 7

3. Was once in love with a Rodriguez (to the point of using it as her signature).
Answer = Diddydiva

6. Her location is Kosovo...and yeah, she's a writer.
Answer = Safarigirl

7. He wants to know if you got want you are looking for. Also not really much of a good cook.
Answer = naijaboiy

Re: How Well Do You Know Your Fellow Nairalanders? by kinglekan: 11:21am On Apr 30, 2015
Chiam55:
23) One word Range rover
missclasssy:

Mrcork grin
MrDumb cheesy
Re: How Well Do You Know Your Fellow Nairalanders? by Nobody: 11:22am On Apr 30, 2015
Chiam55:

Lol yeah . You do one

"I am badosky" is her slang and she is the funniest female nairalander ever grin

Who is that?
Re: How Well Do You Know Your Fellow Nairalanders? by Juvante(m): 11:23am On Apr 30, 2015
Chiam55:
Lucky number 13 now has a siggy
She is the sexist single mama alive
The one and only

*drum roll*

CHERRYICE kiss
As much as I respect your personal opinion, I think that you are far from the target! No offence to your choice, but, I think that decision should be left to men, except you are into ladies!
Cherlene is as fresh as the morning dew ! You can take that to the bank! On that score, I second Esosou! Ciao
Re: How Well Do You Know Your Fellow Nairalanders? by Twaci(f): 11:25am On Apr 30, 2015
missclasssy:
1. Cherlene
2 missclassy
4 seun
5 Draify
8 cutieberry
9 vickybee
10 Origin101
11 tosyne2much
12 marieolae
13 cherryice
14 lalasticlala
15 Enegod
16 Ireneony
17 Farano
18 ishilove
19 Kinglekan
20 mznelly
No. 15 is Blackett. The second moniker he used was Zed something - something
Re: How Well Do You Know Your Fellow Nairalanders? by Nobody: 11:27am On Apr 30, 2015
Twaci:
No. 15 is Blackett. The second moniker he used was Zed something - something

Okay.

Re: How Well Do You Know Your Fellow Nairalanders? by Nobody: 11:29am On Apr 30, 2015
Juvante:

As much as I respect your personal opinion, I think that you are far from the target! No offence to your choice, but, I think that decision should be left to men, except you are into ladies!
Cherlene is as fresh as the morning dew ! You can take that to the bank! On that score, I second Esosou! Ciao

Listen you wanna woo that lady then do it off your own back and not at my girl's expense. You didn't need to quote me to spew all that.
Re: How Well Do You Know Your Fellow Nairalanders? by Nobody: 11:29am On Apr 30, 2015
Twaci, where in Abia state are you from?

*~Goodass Voted The Forum Games Poster Of The Year*~ Congratulations! / Your Admirer In Nairaland / Can You Solve This?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24