Stats: 3,153,753 members, 7,820,599 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 05:56 PM

Finally, Etisalat 1gb For #1000 <photo> - Phones - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Finally, Etisalat 1gb For #1000 <photo> (10086 Views)

Finally!!! Etisalat 4G LTE Network Now Live In Nigeria / Airtel Introduces 1.5g For ₦1000 / Airtel 1GB For #1000 (2) (3) (4)

Finally, Etisalat 1gb For #1000 <photo> by Bolaji16(m): 4:11pm On May 01, 2015
A friend just got this message from Etisalat this afternoon.... I think it's worth it for now. No more stress of getting data through the SME guys

Re: Finally, Etisalat 1gb For #1000 <photo> by Nobody: 4:16pm On May 01, 2015
Got the text too. But am not going to fall for it until its fully confirmed working and that its actually 1gb.
Re: Finally, Etisalat 1gb For #1000 <photo> by kazzonline: 4:35pm On May 01, 2015
Confirmed and working perfectly, u wud get ur 1gb sure am on the 2k for 2gb plan and i got 2048mb fast and reliable and it doesnt zap mb like airtel!

Re: Finally, Etisalat 1gb For #1000 <photo> by LKO(m): 5:00pm On May 01, 2015
Got d message yesterday and I was glad. The SME guys would be out of business with this development. I called etisalat customer care concerning this issue, he said it is only line that received the message, that can benefit from this package for now. He said they are experimenting the package, they may continue with it and extend to all their customers or they may discontinue with it.
Re: Finally, Etisalat 1gb For #1000 <photo> by lilmax(m): 5:05pm On May 01, 2015
Nice

Re: Finally, Etisalat 1gb For #1000 <photo> by MizJayne(f): 5:14pm On May 01, 2015
kazzonline:
Confirmed and working perfectly, u wud get ur 1gb sure am on the 2k for 2gb plan and i got 2048mb fast and reliable and it doesnt zap mb like airtel!
Pls hw can I gt d 2gig,as in wot is d code
Re: Finally, Etisalat 1gb For #1000 <photo> by aasun(m): 5:37pm On May 01, 2015
OMG......why didn't i see this before making my subscription for this month. Chai!!!!!!! Just did d normal etisalat 1gb for #2,000.
@op and others, pls is there any reverse solution to dis my subscription so that i can also benefit from this new offer. Thanks
Re: Finally, Etisalat 1gb For #1000 <photo> by Kreamie(m): 5:38pm On May 01, 2015
Etisalat has set the pace...others will follow suit soon..
Re: Finally, Etisalat 1gb For #1000 <photo> by obosirow: 6:04pm On May 01, 2015
No mind them, na today their eyes open?
Re: Finally, Etisalat 1gb For #1000 <photo> by vayne(m): 6:53pm On May 01, 2015
Nice.
Waiting for the tweaky guys to come and start shouting "MOD DELETE THIS THREAD". Lol
Or
something like "LETS MAKE IT UNLIMITED FOR 1K"
For a legitimate plan o

Re: Finally, Etisalat 1gb For #1000 <photo> by HOMOTOYOSI10: 7:01pm On May 01, 2015
wink change is here!!!!
Re: Finally, Etisalat 1gb For #1000 <photo> by bunmioguns(m): 7:04pm On May 01, 2015
Just strolling by
Re: Finally, Etisalat 1gb For #1000 <photo> by Grattie: 7:26pm On May 01, 2015
Wonderful data plan. 1Gb for N1000 is just amazing.
Re: Finally, Etisalat 1gb For #1000 <photo> by just2endowed: 7:32pm On May 01, 2015
Why can't this little good news hit front page

Re: Finally, Etisalat 1gb For #1000 <photo> by lilwayneme(m): 7:34pm On May 01, 2015
Najwal:
ђow çāŋ oŋę bę ęlįgįblę ƒoŗ ţђįş şęŗvįçę çoz į ţŗįęd ţo şųbşçŗįbę ƒoŗ şomęoŋę bųţ ęţįşālāţ şęŋd ā męşşāgę ţђāţ ţђę çųşţomęŗ įş ŋoţ ęlįgįblę, çāŋ şomęoŋę ţęll mę ђow wę çāŋ bę ęlįgįblę. ţђāŋķş
baba it's stated already that it's only those who have received the message that would benefit from the offer...once you received the message you are in.and they are also testing the offer and yet to consider extending it to other customers
Re: Finally, Etisalat 1gb For #1000 <photo> by Oyetboy(m): 7:35pm On May 01, 2015
not good enough, 500 for 5gb is what we ask for. is that too much? undecided

Re: Finally, Etisalat 1gb For #1000 <photo> by mathefaro(m): 7:38pm On May 01, 2015
Real bad business for SME guys.... Now you're talking etisalat

Re: Finally, Etisalat 1gb For #1000 <photo> by lanre316: 8:36pm On May 01, 2015
[size=28pt]HALLELUYAH!!![/size]

Re: Finally, Etisalat 1gb For #1000 <photo> by lanre316: 8:39pm On May 01, 2015
No more SME wahala.
No more looking for cheats.
No more tweaking imei
No more questionable deeds that pricks my conscience.

Dancing Skelewu all night praising God.

Etibaba, you tooo much joor

Re: Finally, Etisalat 1gb For #1000 <photo> by Krishme: 8:42pm On May 01, 2015
Please can we share d data too
Re: Finally, Etisalat 1gb For #1000 <photo> by beulah486: 9:01pm On May 01, 2015
I beg I'm interested o but I've not gotten the message
Re: Finally, Etisalat 1gb For #1000 <photo> by Bsmartt(m): 9:55pm On May 01, 2015
I got the message But etisalat scammed me because I was only given 260MB .I tried call the customer care for about 1hour But it was just singing /advertising. It's nothing But a scam.

Re: Finally, Etisalat 1gb For #1000 <photo> by just2endowed: 10:10pm On May 01, 2015
Bsmartt:
I got the message But etisalat scammed me because I was only given 260MB .I tried call the customer care for about 1hour But it was just singing /advertising. It's nothing But a scam.

Na waoh. Nothing we no go see for Nigeria. Even corporate scamming is allow. Sorry my bro. Keep calling Etisalat cc, u might be given a little hope on why u were not given the 1gig as advertised. Sorry bro

Re: Finally, Etisalat 1gb For #1000 <photo> by lilmax(m): 10:13pm On May 01, 2015
Bsmartt:
screen shots
Re: Finally, Etisalat 1gb For #1000 <photo> by spaggyy(m): 10:56pm On May 01, 2015
[size=18pt] dont forget to click on my signature it will amaze you what you will discover and what you have been missing out[/size]
Re: Finally, Etisalat 1gb For #1000 <photo> by Route1(m): 11:17pm On May 01, 2015
spaggyy:
[size=18pt] dont forget to click on my signature it will amaze you what you will discover and what you have been missing out[/size]

F*ck off spaggyy, no one is falling for your bait, trying to lure people into getting hits for a particular website while he gets payed for it all.
Re: Finally, Etisalat 1gb For #1000 <photo> by spaggyy(m): 11:53pm On May 01, 2015
Route1:

F*ck off spaggyy, no one is falling for your bait, trying to lure people into getting hits for a particular website while he gets payed for it all.

There is no point in arguing with you, am only trying to reaveal fiverr to you, and how nigerians have been benefiting from it, its a sales page and not an affiliate site or whatever you think it is

Re: Finally, Etisalat 1gb For #1000 <photo> by Nobody: 12:55am On May 02, 2015
lanre316:
No more SME wahala.
No more looking for cheats.
No more tweaking imei
No more questionable deeds that pricks my conscience.

Dancing Skelewu all night praising God.

Etibaba, you tooo much joor
hope you know that quality of service will be affected as the browsing speed might be slow because of high demand for it especially with the price reduction. Secondly hope you're aware that Airtel allowed bis on android and there were some many customers up to a point that .they superseded glo to be number two but what happened at the end of day, many customers ran away from them.
Re: Finally, Etisalat 1gb For #1000 <photo> by Nobody: 1:21am On May 02, 2015
This isn't new na..

I've been using this plan for months now.

Unlock Your Modem Here, Any Network, Just Need Your Imei Number / Itel it1516Plus Official Discussion Thread (leaked Pictures) / How To Use Root Genius To Root Any Android Device