Stats: 3,194,948 members, 7,956,570 topics. Date: Monday, 23 September 2024 at 02:19 PM

Davido Shows Off The Money He's Betting On Mayweather - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Davido Shows Off The Money He's Betting On Mayweather (1999 Views)

Davido Shows Off Progress Of Their Renovated House In Lekki (Photos, Video) / Davido Displays The Money He Made In Few Days In Gabon (Pics, Video) / Davido Shows Off Customized ‘OBO’ Artwork In His Mansion (2) (3) (4)

Davido Shows Off The Money He's Betting On Mayweather by Joboms(m): 11:33pm On May 02, 2015
He shared the photo on instagram and wrote "All on Mayweather". The fight is by 4am Nigerian time

Re: Davido Shows Off The Money He's Betting On Mayweather by kodded(m): 11:35pm On May 02, 2015
Rubbish angry

................... looks like ya gonna lose all that money because Pacquiao going to win grin

Re: Davido Shows Off The Money He's Betting On Mayweather by Xslaze3xd(m): 11:35pm On May 02, 2015
MayWeather all the way!!!!!
Re: Davido Shows Off The Money He's Betting On Mayweather by Nobody: 11:40pm On May 02, 2015
mtsshew!
Re: Davido Shows Off The Money He's Betting On Mayweather by sherrylo: 11:43pm On May 02, 2015
Pacquiao is winning bro!!! Better donate that money to charity instead of losing it to a wrong bet
Re: Davido Shows Off The Money He's Betting On Mayweather by iPopAlomo(m): 11:44pm On May 02, 2015
Re: Davido Shows Off The Money He's Betting On Mayweather by sophy09: 11:47pm On May 02, 2015
Wuz up with this guy? You do not need to flaunt your money to show how rich you are.

Re: Davido Shows Off The Money He's Betting On Mayweather by Nobody: 11:54pm On May 02, 2015
sophy09:
Wuz up with this guy? You do not need to flaunt your money to show how rich you are.

Lol .. Baba day hate

Re: Davido Shows Off The Money He's Betting On Mayweather by siegfried99(m): 12:31am On May 03, 2015
Mayweather all the way!

Stake ur papa house and old volvo grin

Re: Davido Shows Off The Money He's Betting On Mayweather by mamayo99: 12:32am On May 03, 2015
so?
Re: Davido Shows Off The Money He's Betting On Mayweather by noah24(m): 12:46am On May 03, 2015
does wey stake 1m doz nor show deir sef.....
Re: Davido Shows Off The Money He's Betting On Mayweather by daveyjay(m): 1:05am On May 03, 2015
sophy09:

Money dey nahgrin grin
Re: Davido Shows Off The Money He's Betting On Mayweather by ta4ba3(m): 1:10am On May 03, 2015
Nice one.. make money till ur kids get scared of being disowned
Team.. MMG
Re: Davido Shows Off The Money He's Betting On Mayweather by naijaboiy: 3:28am On May 03, 2015
Re: Davido Shows Off The Money He's Betting On Mayweather by Nobody: 4:08am On May 03, 2015
like pikin like omode..... undecided undecided undecided
Re: Davido Shows Off The Money He's Betting On Mayweather by 3ace(m): 4:21am On May 03, 2015
Dos two guys in the background just dey look am like "wetin dey do dis one"?
Re: Davido Shows Off The Money He's Betting On Mayweather by pretydiva(f): 5:31am On May 03, 2015
Mctewwww..
Re: Davido Shows Off The Money He's Betting On Mayweather by StealthyMe(m): 6:07am On May 03, 2015
Na u sabi...don't just complain to us if the bet is lost! undecided
Re: Davido Shows Off The Money He's Betting On Mayweather by oluwatobby007: 6:17am On May 03, 2015
hello lovely people..ur gurl LINDA aka sexiest chokolily has been nominated 4 OUI AWARDS 2015
Rookie Of The Year
http://www.opinionstage.com/polls/rookie-of-the-year7 THXX AND GOD BLESS

Pls let's keep voting

Re: Davido Shows Off The Money He's Betting On Mayweather by Okoloiuy: 6:32am On May 03, 2015
I have been using this for the past 2 months now on my phone and PC using VPN soft, you get 5gb of data and browse free of charge. you can go here and get the full tutorial and software to use. It work on all naija network except cdma network like visafone. And it work without zapping your money. Go to and get it. http://mobilesurfmagic..com/2015/05/5gb-on-all-network-in-niger
Re: Davido Shows Off The Money He's Betting On Mayweather by NegeduGrace(f): 6:58am On May 03, 2015
D only reason dat will make dis picture relevant is u spending or giving this money to those that are realy realy in need of it...give that money to those dat will use it n God will b pleased wit u.don't b like d rich man in d bible who rfused 2 feed lazarus n leta suffered it..abeg na just my opinion oo*dont quote me*
Re: Davido Shows Off The Money He's Betting On Mayweather by ki02020(m): 7:09am On May 03, 2015
50cent bet $1m plus
Re: Davido Shows Off The Money He's Betting On Mayweather by Princephelar(m): 2:59pm On May 03, 2015
kodded:
Rubbish angry

................... looks like ya gonna lose all that money because Pacquiao going to win grin
Sir! I hope u dint bet in PAC, Why u said dt wit full confidence is wat I don't undastand... U can't predict next second bro...

See The Big B00bs Girl That Offered To S3x 3 Policemen To Get Away From A Ticket / Photos From Celine Dion's Late Husband René Angélil's Funeral / Discover The Powers In The Psalms!!!

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18