Stats: 3,151,558 members, 7,812,796 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 07:27 PM

Would You Live In A House Like This, Yes Or No? - Properties - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Properties / Would You Live In A House Like This, Yes Or No? (1365 Views)

Lekki Phase 1: Can You Live In This Area(photos) / Pictures You Can Relate To If You Live In A Public Yard Aka Face Me, I Face You / Pls Urgent Response Needed, How Much Will It Cost To Build House Like This(pics (2) (3) (4)

Would You Live In A House Like This, Yes Or No? by Nobody: 5:17pm On May 17, 2015
Hell yeah, i can. Especially the second one.

Cc
mufutau55
Lalasticlala

Re: Would You Live In A House Like This, Yes Or No? by Nobody: 5:23pm On May 17, 2015
Ocean view
Re: Would You Live In A House Like This, Yes Or No? by Acekidc4(m): 5:28pm On May 17, 2015
What Da Fvck!! Hell Capital NO!!

Re: Would You Live In A House Like This, Yes Or No? by Obinovictor(m): 5:37pm On May 17, 2015
Hades No!!!!
Re: Would You Live In A House Like This, Yes Or No? by Shortyy(f): 5:37pm On May 17, 2015
my dream house

Re: Would You Live In A House Like This, Yes Or No? by RaeMystix: 5:39pm On May 17, 2015
Why would any sane person want to live in such a house?
Re: Would You Live In A House Like This, Yes Or No? by shakazuldadon: 5:45pm On May 17, 2015
The house is secure and firm so no shaking..
Re: Would You Live In A House Like This, Yes Or No? by titi4fola(f): 6:27pm On May 17, 2015
Mi o le wa ku (I can not come and die) I have phobia for water. The house is lovely though.
Re: Would You Live In A House Like This, Yes Or No? by Nobody: 6:36pm On May 17, 2015
Shortyy:
my dream house

I really dunno y others cant look beyond their fear and appreciate the beauty and concept of d house. Let's live there together, oh yeah? Me love d second one more though, which had u prefer.
Re: Would You Live In A House Like This, Yes Or No? by Nobody: 6:37pm On May 17, 2015
RaeMystix:
Why would any sane person want to live in such a house?

Wats rung wif the house ma'am? Thats a lovely architecture.
Re: Would You Live In A House Like This, Yes Or No? by Nobody: 6:38pm On May 17, 2015
shakazuldadon:
The house is secure and firm so no shaking..

Pikin wey sabi. Exactly as u said.
Re: Would You Live In A House Like This, Yes Or No? by jaykaylegend(m): 6:39pm On May 17, 2015
If the room go shift nko??

Na inside water be that ooooooO
Re: Would You Live In A House Like This, Yes Or No? by Nobody: 6:40pm On May 17, 2015
titi4fola:
Mi o le wa ku (I can not come and die) I have phobia for water. The house is lovely though.

Phobia bawo. If u are offered a million dollars to liv there for 3 months, will u decline? In all sincerity.

Re: Would You Live In A House Like This, Yes Or No? by Nobody: 6:42pm On May 17, 2015
jaykaylegend:

Dat house nickname na NO SHAKING grin
jaykaylegend:

Dat house nickname na NO SHAKING
Re: Would You Live In A House Like This, Yes Or No? by realtestament(m): 6:49pm On May 17, 2015
Am i mad? Imagine say wetin dey happen Nepal cum happen here undecided
God4bid bad tin..
Re: Would You Live In A House Like This, Yes Or No? by RaeMystix: 7:26pm On May 17, 2015
ellad2k4eva:

Wats rung wif the house ma'am? Thats a lovely architecture.
I wouldn't be able to sleep well, knowing my house is by and on sea.
Re: Would You Live In A House Like This, Yes Or No? by Shortyy(f): 9:01pm On May 17, 2015
ellad2k4eva:

I really dunno y others cant look beyond their fear and appreciate the beauty and concept of d house. Let's live there together, oh yeah? Me love d second one more though, which had u prefer.
the 2nd one is cool
Re: Would You Live In A House Like This, Yes Or No? by angelTI(f): 9:25pm On May 17, 2015
shocked shocked shocked shocked

No way!
Re: Would You Live In A House Like This, Yes Or No? by Obinovictor(m): 9:38pm On May 17, 2015
Shortyy:
my dream house

Can you live in that house?
Re: Would You Live In A House Like This, Yes Or No? by Nobody: 5:25am On May 18, 2015
angelTI:
shocked shocked shocked shocked
No way!
Don't b scared Bae, dose houses are magnificent.
Re: Would You Live In A House Like This, Yes Or No? by Shortyy(f): 7:59am On May 18, 2015
Obinovictor:

Can you live in that house?
ofcos i can
Re: Would You Live In A House Like This, Yes Or No? by titi4fola(f): 9:24pm On May 20, 2015
@ellad2k4eva, ur mouth sweet heel, gimme the money then. Phobia go disappear. Lmao

Pop / Female Roommate Needed Urgently Around Unilag / Buy Land In Ajah With C Of O Where Nigerians In Diaspora Are Investing,videos

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13