Stats: 3,152,213 members, 7,815,238 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 09:27 AM

Is Anyone Into Indian Movies? - TV/Movies (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / Is Anyone Into Indian Movies? (11065 Views)

Link To Download Bollywood Films(indian Movies) / Which Of These Indian Movies Made You Cry In The 1980s? / Old Time Indian Movies (the Promise) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Is Anyone Into Indian Movies? by Ndi(f): 8:13am On Dec 03, 2007
Yeah! I Love Indian Films and Aishwarya Rai is my Favourite, one of Bollywood's Best. wink kiss kiss
Re: Is Anyone Into Indian Movies? by anusule(m): 3:14pm On Dec 03, 2007
im watching life in a metro tonight.
Re: Is Anyone Into Indian Movies? by Lola4eva(f): 3:18pm On Dec 04, 2007
@ sexy nes, i think the title of the movie ure talking about is teri meni baniyan (forgive my spelling mistake) it was done way back in the 80's or early 90's by amtabh bachnan(vijay), i remember the movie, watched it when i was really young.

Anyways i still create time to watch indian movies from time to time and i must confess id rather watch a bollywood movie than a nollywood movie anyday, titles i saw recently that impressed me were krish, black, just married and a host of others i cant remember their titles.
Re: Is Anyone Into Indian Movies? by saintkola(m): 5:42pm On Dec 13, 2007
Hey pple, did y'all know that Dhoom3 is out . . .
Re: Is Anyone Into Indian Movies? by anusule(m): 11:08pm On Dec 13, 2007
watched provoked lastnight cool
Re: Is Anyone Into Indian Movies? by uchetobi(f): 8:26am On Dec 14, 2007
Yea I luv Indian music, dint know Dhoom 3 was out, but I luved one and two better, I have d sound tracks on my phone, dhoom machale, dhoom again, crazy kiyaye….

I luv Hithrik I think he is very sexy and his eyes…I luv Salman Khan, I like Sharuk Khan’s acting, Aishwaya Rai’s and her husband, Karenna kapoor, Bishapa, John Abraham and d list goes on and on…,
Re: Is Anyone Into Indian Movies? by saintkola(m): 1:43pm On Dec 14, 2007
@uchetobi, plz i nd d dhoom soundtracks, cn u upload it 4 me?
Re: Is Anyone Into Indian Movies? by lyrica: 1:49pm On Dec 14, 2007
hi all
new to this but yes i looooove indian movies, they are so cool. they are good story writers in india. shar rukh khan, Hrithik, rani mukerji, kapoor, recent actors guaranteed to give u an interesting movie. Amtabh remains a classic. wink
Re: Is Anyone Into Indian Movies? by uchetobi(f): 2:55pm On Dec 14, 2007
Tried 2 upload it, its 2 large, paste ur email address and il mail it 2u
Re: Is Anyone Into Indian Movies? by Lola4eva(f): 3:31pm On Dec 14, 2007
i cant believe this, im so stale, ive only seen dhoom 1, knew 2 was out yeah but chilling to watch it and now 3, omo ive got to catch up real fast, i love john abraham, he's soooooooooooooooooooo fine.
Re: Is Anyone Into Indian Movies? by saintkola(m): 11:16am On Dec 15, 2007
Haba! @ lola. Saintkola15@yahoo.com
Re: Is Anyone Into Indian Movies? by uchetobi(f): 9:28am On Dec 17, 2007
sent it
Re: Is Anyone Into Indian Movies? by dayyabs(m): 2:27pm On Dec 17, 2007
Indian films are good especially on DSTV Asian Bouquet. Most of the films showing on B4U, ZEE TV and Sony have English subtitles. Even their Dramas have subtitles which make it even more interesting. I cant resist enjoying Primetime Movies.
Re: Is Anyone Into Indian Movies? by anusule(m): 4:51pm On Dec 17, 2007
om shanti om grin cool
Re: Is Anyone Into Indian Movies? by saintkola(m): 11:40pm On Dec 17, 2007
Thanx uche
Re: Is Anyone Into Indian Movies? by uchetobi(f): 9:34am On Dec 21, 2007
u are wellcome
Re: Is Anyone Into Indian Movies? by bolajibaok(m): 5:46pm On Jan 10, 2008
ARE THESE GURLS NOT LUCKY TO HAVE BOLAJI-BROKE UP IN HERE .
IN THE NEXT COUPLE OF DAYS I WOULD BE POSTING THE BEST CLASSIC INDIAN FILM SONGS FOR ALL OF YALL. HOLLA AT ME IF YOU LUV ME .

P.S- LIST WHATEVER INDIAN SONG OR FILM YOU ARE LOOKING FOR . BOLAJI IS IN DA BUILDING.
Re: Is Anyone Into Indian Movies? by Nobody: 11:55am On Jan 11, 2008
there is no dhoom3 yet Adiya chopra is still working on it so how come it out?
Re: Is Anyone Into Indian Movies? by bolajibaok(m): 7:45pm On Jan 15, 2008
Re: Is Anyone Into Indian Movies? by anusule(m): 8:42pm On Jan 15, 2008
has anyone watched''strangers''?
Re: Is Anyone Into Indian Movies? by FLOWSHOW: 5:35pm On Jul 04, 2008
i have lots of old indian songs too. anyone wanna share ?
Re: Is Anyone Into Indian Movies? by ademiller(f): 12:26pm On Jul 10, 2008
make una go watch Mangal Pandey, dat film is too Behind and interesting tongue
Re: Is Anyone Into Indian Movies? by sexyLeamon(f): 5:47am On Feb 28, 2009
I recently watch this movie called Taare zameen par best india film so far absolutely beautiful Aamir is a genius
Re: Is Anyone Into Indian Movies? by rite2salas(m): 5:49am On Feb 28, 2009
i cant believe you guys still watch indian movies wink
Re: Is Anyone Into Indian Movies? by Afam4eva(m): 12:45pm On Feb 28, 2009
rite2salas:

i cant believe you guys still watch indian movies wink

Yes we still do, who no like better thing.

Who loves Priyanka Chopra?
Re: Is Anyone Into Indian Movies? by MadMax1(f): 12:10pm On Mar 02, 2009
Is Priyanka Chopra the girl in Don and Krrish?

sexyLeamon:

I recently watch this movie called Taare zameen par best india film so far absolutely beautiful Aamir is a genius
I love Aarmir Khan. By far my favourite Bollywood leading man. Fav leading lady being Kajol. When I saw them together in Fanaa I snapped it up. SexyL,Taare Zameen par is the best Bollywood film so far? Please watch Munna Bhai MBBS and it's sequel. Also Khabi Kushi Khabi Gham, Dhoom 2, Don, Lagaan, Dil Wa Le Jeyenge, Rang De Basanti,Kal Ho Naa Ho,Raja Hindustani and so many others.
Re: Is Anyone Into Indian Movies? by Busta(f): 2:59pm On Mar 02, 2009
I love Indian movies . . . their movies make so much sense compare to nollywood movies.

also, there is no need to sequels and parts 1-100
Re: Is Anyone Into Indian Movies? by spikedcylinder: 3:15pm On Mar 02, 2009
Priyanka Chopra is the Indian lady that was Miss World a year before Agbani abi?
Re: Is Anyone Into Indian Movies? by Afam4eva(m): 3:19pm On Mar 02, 2009
spikedcylinder:

Priyanka Chopra is the Indian lady that was Miss World a year before Agbani abi?

Yeah she handed over to Agbani darego, She's beautiful.
Re: Is Anyone Into Indian Movies? by sexyLeamon(f): 5:17am On Mar 04, 2009
afam4eva:

Yes we still do, who no like better thing.
true cheesy

afam4eva:

Who loves Priyanka Chopra?
here

Mad_Max:

Is Priyanka Chopra the girl in Don and Krrish?
I love Aarmir Khan. By far my favourite Bollywood leading man. Fav leading lady being Kajol. When I saw them together in Fanaa I snapped it up. SexyL,Taare Zameen par is the best Bollywood film so far? Please watch Munna Bhai MBBS and it's sequel. Also Khabi Kushi Khabi Gham, Dhoom 2, Don, Lagaan, Dil Wa Le Jeyenge, Rang De Basanti,Kal Ho Naa Ho,Raja Hindustani and so many others.
yea Aamir is too good actually he's called mr perfectionist now that says it all yea I have watch all the movies above and so many more. have you watch his lates film Ghajini? Aamir is genuis honestly
Re: Is Anyone Into Indian Movies? by MadMax1(f): 10:58am On Mar 04, 2009
Haven't seen Ghajini.I'm just surprised you like him so much, given how crazy you are about Sharukkh Khan.
Re: Is Anyone Into Indian Movies? by nich(m): 8:25pm On Mar 04, 2009
aint seen any since 1994. wow! i must be from another planet. undecided

Martin TV Series / Porn Scenes From Nollywood / Link To Download Muna

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 40