Stats: 3,152,875 members, 7,817,576 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 02:45 PM

I Think I,m Handsome. - Nairaland / General (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / I Think I,m Handsome. (2271 Views)

I Think I Have The Highest Likes On Nairaland (screenshot)! / Hi I 'm New , Presentation +18 (2) (3) (4)

Re: I Think I,m Handsome. by Nobody: 8:57am On May 27, 2015
BaebieHot:
Op head long like sugarcane grin grin grin

Three fine gals in your dp.
Which one is you?

Rogerdat
Re: I Think I,m Handsome. by Nobody: 8:59am On May 27, 2015
u na wan kill me with laff. i juat seedon for one corna dey laff. wetin do my head naaaa

Re: I Think I,m Handsome. by justi4jesu(f): 9:00am On May 27, 2015
Nokialumia720:
u na wan kill me with laff. i juat seedon for one corna dey laff. wetin do my head naaaa

Can't you see that your head is too long grin grin
Re: I Think I,m Handsome. by LEvuls(m): 9:01am On May 27, 2015
Op u no different from caricature cartoon grin
Re: I Think I,m Handsome. by elantraceey(f): 9:02am On May 27, 2015
midolian:
buh hin get mirror for house na..Even if na hin fine pass for this world, he shld wait to get praised by pple and not to open a thread to advertise himself..I see that as childish. And nairaland(where badbelle pple full) is the only place he can be tought a lesson,..which he is already learning.

You're right , maybe a lady just flattered him and it got into his head, lol.
Re: I Think I,m Handsome. by Nobody: 9:02am On May 27, 2015
justi4jesu:

Can't you see that your head is too long grin grin
hahahaha

Re: I Think I,m Handsome. by Nobody: 9:04am On May 27, 2015
elantraceey:

nothing got into my head,just love the way i look.

Re: I Think I,m Handsome. by elantraceey(f): 9:06am On May 27, 2015
Nokialumia720:

Really? grin

So what's your purpose for this thread ?
Re: I Think I,m Handsome. by justi4jesu(f): 9:06am On May 27, 2015
Nokialumia720:

More like beauty in the eyes of the beholder cheesy
Re: I Think I,m Handsome. by Nobody: 9:07am On May 27, 2015
y do u want us to knw OP,cus m lafin ryt here
Re: I Think I,m Handsome. by KELVINXY: 9:08am On May 27, 2015
Op if I be u I go beg for mercygrin
Just tell dem sey na slip of tongue.

Re: I Think I,m Handsome. by midolian(m): 9:13am On May 27, 2015
elantraceey:

on the contrary, I feel the guy is only trying to reward himself for his hard work by praising himself..in his words "yes, i work so hard to look good and to be admirable"..from this, its obvious the guy haz not bn getting the attention he so desire.
Re: I Think I,m Handsome. by Whizzcute(m): 9:21am On May 27, 2015
cc truckpusher friedplantain tosyne2much dygeasy Nljega twaci agarawu23 tohpahz naijaboiy etc

WE HAVE A NEW MR NAIRALAND ASPIRANT

TAKE NOTE !!!

Re: I Think I,m Handsome. by INTERMAN: 9:34am On May 27, 2015
What u ppl don't know be sa.y ladies love dat kind of op head

Re: I Think I,m Handsome. by Twaci(f): 9:35am On May 27, 2015
Whizzcute:
cc truckpusher friedplantain tosyne2much dygeasy Nljega twaci agarawu23 tohpahz naijaboiy etc

TAKE NOTE !!!
Noted grin
Re: I Think I,m Handsome. by Whizzcute(m): 9:39am On May 27, 2015
Twaci:
Noted grin
cool,So tell others

Re: I Think I,m Handsome. by agarawu23(m): 9:42am On May 27, 2015
Whizzcute:
cc truckpuvsher friedplan tain tosyne2m uch dyge asy Nlj ega tw ice agara wu23 toh pahz naija boiy etc

TAKE NOTE !!!
I think the guy worth the title . abi how you See am ?grin

Re: I Think I,m Handsome. by justi4jesu(f): 9:49am On May 27, 2015
INTERMAN:

lol i can't stop laughing, who said so? grin
Re: I Think I,m Handsome. by losprince(m): 9:50am On May 27, 2015
Roll on the floor laughing my mb out cheesy

Re: I Think I,m Handsome. by Whizzcute(m): 9:53am On May 27, 2015
agarawu23:
I think the guy worth the title . abi how you See am ?grin
seconded...lol
Re: I Think I,m Handsome. by suzzy16(f): 9:55am On May 27, 2015
Hahahaha
Re: I Think I,m Handsome. by suzzy16(f): 9:56am On May 27, 2015
ionsman:
OBLONG HEAD.... grin
lol,u wan make dis guy cry ni
Re: I Think I,m Handsome. by suzzy16(f): 9:59am On May 27, 2015
elantraceey:

So you really think you look good?

Don't flatter yourself bro
lol,he is vry funny ehn
Re: I Think I,m Handsome. by suzzy16(f): 10:03am On May 27, 2015
INTERMAN:
for where
Re: I Think I,m Handsome. by Nobody: 10:34am On May 27, 2015
OP, to be honest, you're amazingly cute.
But the problem is, your head is as tall as MTN mast. Sorry.

From Airlord To Foreignlords, The World Of Nigeria's Sex-trafficking 'air Lords' / A Message To Nigerian Americans / Quality Branded/customized T-shirts And Indian Wears

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18