Stats: 3,154,627 members, 7,823,760 topics. Date: Friday, 10 May 2024 at 02:40 PM

Sell Ur Paypal, Fiverr funds, BITCOIN//we Buy Funds/ COINS - Business To Business (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Business To Business / Sell Ur Paypal, Fiverr funds, BITCOIN//we Buy Funds/ COINS (11798 Views)

Made-in-Nigeria: Buy/Sell Ur Made-in-Nigeria Products Here (picture) / Reach Out To Me For BTC, Skrill, Paypal And Payoneer Funds / Do U Have A Supply To Make, Do U Need Funds? I Will Funds U (2) (3) (4)

Re: Sell Ur Paypal, Fiverr funds, BITCOIN//we Buy Funds/ COINS by Jdesigns(m): 2:31pm On Jun 10, 2015
cheerios:

tanx for the response...am aware of the VPN and IP change but i dont know of those that could help get it...am also aware that a token will be charge..if you know of any1 pls refer...tanx

You can ask legalweath, I think he helps pips wit wat dey need
Re: Sell Ur Paypal, Fiverr funds, BITCOIN//we Buy Funds/ COINS by Jdesigns(m): 9:35am On Jun 11, 2015
We are still buying paypal funds,

U av paypal funds to sell, contact us we give u good rates
Re: Sell Ur Paypal, Fiverr funds, BITCOIN//we Buy Funds/ COINS by Jdesigns(m): 3:20pm On Jun 11, 2015
Selling paypal funds, we are currently buying.
Let's buy your funds off u
Re: Sell Ur Paypal, Fiverr funds, BITCOIN//we Buy Funds/ COINS by Jdesigns(m): 1:19pm On Jun 12, 2015
You have paypal funds and u wanna convert it to cash, you can contact us and we will buy the funds off u and pay the cash into your naija bank acct.
Re: Sell Ur Paypal, Fiverr funds, BITCOIN//we Buy Funds/ COINS by Jdesigns(m): 2:32pm On Jun 20, 2015
Let's buy your paypal funds off you, we are available from Mondays to sunday @6am to 12midnight, and we also help support you with paypal issues.

Now we have accts not GT but wit other banks to ensure your receive ur payments instantly within 10mins
Re: Sell Ur Paypal, Fiverr funds, BITCOIN//we Buy Funds/ COINS by Jdesigns(m): 10:41am On Jun 21, 2015
Happy sunday to y'all.

We still buying paypal funds, why wait till monday wen can transact biz on saturdays and. Sundays.

We buy your funds at a very good rates, U can contact us for sweet rate deals
Re: Sell Ur Paypal, Fiverr funds, BITCOIN//we Buy Funds/ COINS by ifenadi(m): 6:12pm On Jun 21, 2015
What is your rate?
Do you go first or do i go first?
if i go first, how long does it take for cash to reflect in my account?
what is the minimum/maximum amount?
We can do a lot of businesses together
Re: Sell Ur Paypal, Fiverr funds, BITCOIN//we Buy Funds/ COINS by Jdesigns(m): 2:11pm On Jun 22, 2015
I don't av a minimum or maximum amt @d moment. I buy all available paypal funds dats you have got and my rate is 175.

Sir, you go first

You get your cash in your nigeria bank acct within 10mins or less sir upon receiving the paypal fund in my acct.

Cos paypal might take time in sending mail to me, I alway prefer you info me of the transfer once it done, I check my acct for confirmation and do you a screenshot of the paypal fund u send into my acct, I transfer your fund to u and send you a screenshot of the transfer detials for your confirmation also.

ifenadi:
What is your rate?
Do you go first or do i go first?
if i go first, how long does it take for cash to reflect in my account?
what is the minimum/maximum amount?
We can do a lot of businesses together
Re: Sell Ur Paypal, Fiverr funds, BITCOIN//we Buy Funds/ COINS by Jdesigns(m): 3:35pm On Jun 22, 2015
We still buying paypal funds, we also transact biz on saturdays and. Sundays.

We buy your funds at a very good rates, U can contact us for sweet rate deals
Re: Sell Ur Paypal, Fiverr funds, BITCOIN//we Buy Funds/ COINS by Jdesigns(m): 9:05am On Jun 23, 2015
Have you got paypal funds to sell, we buy paypal funds at attractive rate, contact us and we will alwaz leave u wit smiles
Re: Sell Ur Paypal, Fiverr funds, BITCOIN//we Buy Funds/ COINS by Jdesigns(m): 9:38am On Jun 24, 2015
We buy paypal funds at good rates, u wanna sell urs??
Re: Sell Ur Paypal, Fiverr funds, BITCOIN//we Buy Funds/ COINS by dunamis123(f): 1:53pm On Jun 24, 2015
Give your contact no pls
Re: Sell Ur Paypal, Fiverr funds, BITCOIN//we Buy Funds/ COINS by Jdesigns(m): 3:49pm On Jun 24, 2015
My contact is on my signature (08098JRAPHA), u can reach me via whatsapp or bbm

dunamis123:
Give your contact no pls
Re: Sell Ur Paypal, Fiverr funds, BITCOIN//we Buy Funds/ COINS by Jdesigns(m): 4:10pm On Jun 24, 2015
Let's buy your paypal funds off you, we are available from Mondays to sunday @6am to 12midnight, and we also help support you with paypal issues.

Now we have accts not only with GT but wit other banks to ensure your receive ur payments instantly within 10mins
Re: Sell Ur Paypal, Fiverr funds, BITCOIN//we Buy Funds/ COINS by Jdesigns(m): 11:08am On Jun 25, 2015
We stilll buyin paypal funds
Re: Sell Ur Paypal, Fiverr funds, BITCOIN//we Buy Funds/ COINS by blym4real: 11:47am On Jun 25, 2015
Jdesigns:
We stilll buyin paypal funds
$100 at 180
Re: Sell Ur Paypal, Fiverr funds, BITCOIN//we Buy Funds/ COINS by Jdesigns(m): 2:46pm On Jun 25, 2015
blym4real:

$100 at 180

Sowie boss, its at 175 sir, reach me. Make we relate
Re: Sell Ur Paypal, Fiverr funds, BITCOIN//we Buy Funds/ COINS by whitelondon: 4:13pm On Jun 25, 2015
Do you have a physical address?
Re: Sell Ur Paypal, Fiverr funds, BITCOIN//we Buy Funds/ COINS by Jdesigns(m): 4:19pm On Jun 25, 2015
whitelondon:
Do you have a physical address?

Yes, we have a physical address, lagos and portharcourt.

Our lagos office is located at akowonjo, egbeda and ph office is located at elemejuction bustop, port harcourt.

We also located in the US, at newark NJ or calgary canada.

Also, we located online via bbm and whatsapp grin

Please u can state which of our offices u wanna come to so dat we can give you directions.
Re: Sell Ur Paypal, Fiverr funds, BITCOIN//we Buy Funds/ COINS by blym4real: 4:41pm On Jun 25, 2015
Jdesigns:

Sowie boss, its at 175 sir, reach me. Make we relate
how can I reach you
Re: Sell Ur Paypal, Fiverr funds, BITCOIN//we Buy Funds/ COINS by Jdesigns(m): 4:50pm On Jun 25, 2015
blym4real:

how can I reach you

My contact details is on my signature for whatsapp and call, and u will also c bbm dre also
Re: Sell Ur Paypal, Fiverr funds, BITCOIN//we Buy Funds/ COINS by Jdesigns(m): 9:38pm On Jun 25, 2015
We're still buying funds, u can do biz with us from 6am till 12midnite
Re: Sell Ur Paypal, Fiverr funds, BITCOIN//we Buy Funds/ COINS by blym4real: 9:56pm On Jun 25, 2015
Jdesigns:

great service, instant payment, good communication.
Re: Sell Ur Paypal, Fiverr funds, BITCOIN//we Buy Funds/ COINS by Jdesigns(m): 11:01am On Jun 26, 2015
blym4real:

Thanks boss appreciate, its good doing biz wit u. Lookin forward to avin more dealing with u sir
Re: Sell Ur Paypal, Fiverr funds, BITCOIN//we Buy Funds/ COINS by Jdesigns(m): 11:54am On Jun 26, 2015
Re: Sell Ur Paypal, Fiverr funds, BITCOIN//we Buy Funds/ COINS by Jdesigns(m): 5:28pm On Jun 26, 2015
Hustalasvista all, thank God its friday.

While you enjoying ur weekend, don't forget dat we are open all thru d weekend to buy ur paypal funds off u so dat u can have enuff cash to spend and groove d weekend.

So why wait till monday to b able to cash out ur paypal funds.

....Giving out services dat beats d rest
Re: Sell Ur Paypal, Fiverr funds, BITCOIN//we Buy Funds/ COINS by Jdesigns(m): 10:06am On Jun 27, 2015
blym4real:

Thanks boss for doing the weekend paypal funds exchange wit us.

Appreciate ur patronage and we promise to alwayz give u prompt service delivery
Re: Sell Ur Paypal, Fiverr funds, BITCOIN//we Buy Funds/ COINS by Jdesigns(m): 10:19am On Jun 27, 2015
While you enjoying ur weekend, don't forget dat we are open all thru d weekend to buy ur paypal funds off u so dat u can have enuff cash to spend and groove d weekend.

So why wait till monday to b able to cash out ur paypal funds.

....Giving out services dat beats d rest
Re: Sell Ur Paypal, Fiverr funds, BITCOIN//we Buy Funds/ COINS by blym4real: 10:25am On Jun 27, 2015
Jdesigns:

Thanks boss for doing the weekend paypal funds exchange wit us.

Appreciate ur patronage and we promise to alwayz give u prompt service delivery
you are the best
Re: Sell Ur Paypal, Fiverr funds, BITCOIN//we Buy Funds/ COINS by Jdesigns(m): 12:02pm On Jun 27, 2015
blym4real:

you are the best

Appreciate your dealings wit us boss
Re: Sell Ur Paypal, Fiverr funds, BITCOIN//we Buy Funds/ COINS by ccnation(m): 3:16pm On Jun 27, 2015
blym4real:

You just summed up all about Jrafa in few words. I must agree with you, the guy is so good at what he does.

For all of you out there who may be having doubts, I do not know Jrafa from anywhere but I can assure you that this man is someone you will enjoy doing business with. Just give him a try.
Re: Sell Ur Paypal, Fiverr funds, BITCOIN//we Buy Funds/ COINS by Jdesigns(m): 5:49pm On Jun 27, 2015
ccnation:

You just summed up all about Jrafa in few words. I must agree with you, the guy is so good at what he does.

For all of you out there who may be having doubts, I do not know Jrafa from anywhere but I can assure you that this man is someone you will enjoy doing business with. Just give him a try.

My oga sir, I hail dey. As I dey read ur acknowledgement.

Thanks for giving us a trial sir, cos we are here to alwaz leave a smile on ur face after every transactions.

Customized Gift And Souvenir Items Supply / My N30,000 Weekly Secret Doing The Cocoa Powder Selling Business. / Nigeria agent, high quality, battery cage, layer battery cage, poultry cage