Stats: 3,155,544 members, 7,827,036 topics. Date: Tuesday, 14 May 2024 at 05:20 AM

Ritualist Den Uncovered In Ibadan (photo) - Crime (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Ritualist Den Uncovered In Ibadan (photo) (58354 Views)

Customs Seizes 9000 Bags Of Imported Rice In Ibadan (Photo) / Barrenness: Wife Attacks Husband With Acid in Ibadan (photo) / Ogun Police Bust Ritualist Den , Find Remains Of 20 - Year Old Girl (2) (3) (4)

Re: Ritualist Den Uncovered In Ibadan (photo) by nkem123(m): 9:11pm On Jun 01, 2015
Yorubas and rituals,kai! nna ehn, come see South West o

16 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Ritualist Den Uncovered In Ibadan (photo) by haywire1: 9:11pm On Jun 01, 2015
EroticAngelina:
Thank God o embarassed

all these demons in form of human beings, ur plan shall not work.

buh why are bad things happening in these western states?? ogun- rape
ibadan- rituals
Ekiti- war
embarassed

Eastern states, Anambra, imo and others - Kidnapping undecided
Re: Ritualist Den Uncovered In Ibadan (photo) by baybeeboi: 9:12pm On Jun 01, 2015
Ezenwammadu:
The sophiscated brown roof region at it again

you too like wahala
Re: Ritualist Den Uncovered In Ibadan (photo) by free2ryhme: 9:12pm On Jun 01, 2015
Re: Ritualist Den Uncovered In Ibadan (photo) by Nobody: 9:13pm On Jun 01, 2015
ok how 're we sure dis is ibadan.. omoluabi can't do such. are you sure dats not enugu. or owerri.

na only igbos dey do ritual and drugs. even kashamu papa na Igbo

Re: Ritualist Den Uncovered In Ibadan (photo) by Admiral49(m): 9:13pm On Jun 01, 2015
Hilaskee:
Change is here!
which change? Ask the APC leaders if they dont know about this particular ritual den. GOD IS WATCHING
Re: Ritualist Den Uncovered In Ibadan (photo) by haywire1: 9:13pm On Jun 01, 2015
BuddahMonk:
Yolobaa people are ritualism and ritual killings

Werey ni eleyi sha shocked shocked

Wettin chop ur placenta angry

#

Re: Ritualist Den Uncovered In Ibadan (photo) by sakafish(m): 9:14pm On Jun 01, 2015
BuddahMonk:
Yolobaa people are ritualism and ritual killings

be careful oh... all tribe in Africa are ritualistically ritualistic
Re: Ritualist Den Uncovered In Ibadan (photo) by Nobody: 9:14pm On Jun 01, 2015
feelz:
I want to sell a brand new white Samsung Galaxy Note 4 for sale with all accessories for 110k, reach on 09098363226. Thanks

How sure say that phone no be fufu full am undecided

I know if guy were buy Samsung Galaxy Note 4 (fufu) at 100k

that guy almost run mad.

hope say no be you sell fufu for that guy?

Re: Ritualist Den Uncovered In Ibadan (photo) by onatisi(m): 9:14pm On Jun 01, 2015
lalasticlala:

http://thenationonlineng.net/new/photo-ritualist-den-discovered-in-ibadan/
what kind of yeye story is this? A topic without any article ?how are we even sure this is a ritualist den? No victims,no arrests,nothing!!!!!! Smh
Re: Ritualist Den Uncovered In Ibadan (photo) by Nobody: 9:14pm On Jun 01, 2015
Eeeeh....won ta epo si idi esu!

lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed
Re: Ritualist Den Uncovered In Ibadan (photo) by chigoizie7(m): 9:15pm On Jun 01, 2015
U see as alll those policemen de fear to touch that thing? None of dem went closer oooh,but if na human beign now, dem go mal handle am.

If no human part is found in that premises, then dis case is baseless in nigerian law.

I am not a tribalist,but I wonder why the south westerners soo mush hate d igbos with passion, it is always, they are good for money rituals,

Well, I gues dis type of rituals in south west is for witches and wizards sucking bloods, dem no de use am do any tangible thiing na only to de wicked demselves,

Please let's say no to tribalism,

All those my western brothers and sisters wey hate us, I no see una green light today ooh, as the whole of today na bad bad news from south west. U see, bad thing is not synonymous to a particular place.

Re: Ritualist Den Uncovered In Ibadan (photo) by goodlyfred: 9:15pm On Jun 01, 2015
this is really serious
Re: Ritualist Den Uncovered In Ibadan (photo) by adrusa: 9:15pm On Jun 01, 2015
These are just 419 guys using make-believe juju to deceive and threaten their greedy victims. No ritualist anything.
Re: Ritualist Den Uncovered In Ibadan (photo) by litetias(m): 9:15pm On Jun 01, 2015
Why always Yoruba?

Re: Ritualist Den Uncovered In Ibadan (photo) by Aminat508(f): 9:17pm On Jun 01, 2015
haywire1:

Werey ni eleyi sha shocked shocked

Wettin chop ur placenta angry

#
madalohun, were gidini embarassed
Re: Ritualist Den Uncovered In Ibadan (photo) by CSTR2: 9:18pm On Jun 01, 2015
Even police dey fear to go near that thing. lol.
Re: Ritualist Den Uncovered In Ibadan (photo) by Rilwayne001: 9:19pm On Jun 01, 2015
May God continue to expose them
Re: Ritualist Den Uncovered In Ibadan (photo) by Spells(m): 9:19pm On Jun 01, 2015
Just like u can't run away from ur shadow, u can't outrun karma
Re: Ritualist Den Uncovered In Ibadan (photo) by godoluwa(m): 9:20pm On Jun 01, 2015
Aminat508:
Ibadan sha, ogao.... Eyin omo ibadan ema attack mi o grin
u beta no talk wetin go make me attack u. btw, am nt a ritualist
Re: Ritualist Den Uncovered In Ibadan (photo) by 9jatatafo(m): 9:21pm On Jun 01, 2015
IB again? Sos sad that a fellow man could his fellow being all for money ritual. What a pathetic world we live in. Morals have really eroded
Re: Ritualist Den Uncovered In Ibadan (photo) by godoluwa(m): 9:22pm On Jun 01, 2015
ademoladeji:
Home of RED ROOFS
coz na ancient city. proudly omo ibadan
Re: Ritualist Den Uncovered In Ibadan (photo) by Spells(m): 9:22pm On Jun 01, 2015
Just like u can't outrun ur shadow u can't outrun karma
Re: Ritualist Den Uncovered In Ibadan (photo) by NovusHomo(m): 9:22pm On Jun 01, 2015
feelz:
I want to sell a brand new white Samsung Galaxy Note 4 for sale with all accessories for 110k, reach on 09098363226. Thanks

Is it Quadband GSM (850/1900, 900/1800)?
Re: Ritualist Den Uncovered In Ibadan (photo) by Aminat508(f): 9:22pm On Jun 01, 2015
godoluwa:
u beta no talk wetin go make me attack u. btw, am nt a ritualist
henhen omobadan so sure, kilojelana? grin
Re: Ritualist Den Uncovered In Ibadan (photo) by godoluwa(m): 9:24pm On Jun 01, 2015
Aminat508:
eran chicken ni.
Re: Ritualist Den Uncovered In Ibadan (photo) by fotadmowmend(m): 9:25pm On Jun 01, 2015
undecided undecided undecided undecided undecided undecided undecided undecided undecided undecided undecided undecided undecided undecided undecided undecided undecided undecided undecided undecided undecided no wonder wey my mind dey always tell me not to toast Ibadan babes ....... Its Soka b4 see wot we hav nw . So all IB babes are potential kidnappers
Re: Ritualist Den Uncovered In Ibadan (photo) by akigbemaru: 9:25pm On Jun 01, 2015
ritual den in Ibadan!

Re: Ritualist Den Uncovered In Ibadan (photo) by Buttocks: 9:26pm On Jun 01, 2015
haywire1:

Eastern states, Anambra, imo and others - Kidnapping undecided

Kidnapping for ransom (as is practiced in the SE) is MUCH MUCH better than the disgusting barbaric flesh bazaar going on in Yorubaland where self-proclaimed 'educated and sophisticated' barbarians are cutting human beings open in the name of rituals.
Shame no dey catch una, you filthy pigs.
Abeg go and hide your face.

Re: Ritualist Den Uncovered In Ibadan (photo) by godoluwa(m): 9:26pm On Jun 01, 2015
Aminat508:
ur dp eh. LWKMDROTFL
Re: Ritualist Den Uncovered In Ibadan (photo) by funkybully(f): 9:28pm On Jun 01, 2015
Sophisticated ritual region again.

Yet they are pointing fingers at igbos that only act ritual on nollywood movies to expose and Stop it.

They say igbos like money, Yet all ritual crime come from Same people.

Is this d change?

Re: Ritualist Den Uncovered In Ibadan (photo) by Aminat508(f): 9:29pm On Jun 01, 2015
godoluwa:
ur dp eh. LWKMDROTFL

Jennifer Ugadu Murdered By Her Soldier Boyfriend (Disturbing Photos) / Man Begs As Lady Confronts Him For Sexually Harassing Her In A Bus In Lagos / Woman Who Went To Bury An Aborted Child In Anambra Arrested By Police (Graphic)