Stats: 3,159,054 members, 7,838,670 topics. Date: Friday, 24 May 2024 at 07:40 AM

Kashamu Buruji Served Notice Of Extradiction As NDLEA Gets House Commendation - Crime (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Kashamu Buruji Served Notice Of Extradiction As NDLEA Gets House Commendation (32525 Views)

Evangelist Arrested As NDLEA Seizes 165KG Of Drugs In Lagos (photos) / Arik: NDLEA Gets CCTV Footage, Impounds Two More Cars / NDLEA Arrests A Lagos Pastor With 1.978kg Of Heroin At Enugu Airport. (2) (3) (4)

Re: Kashamu Buruji Served Notice Of Extradiction As NDLEA Gets House Commendation by Moneyyy: 8:07pm On Jun 02, 2015
Re: Kashamu Buruji Served Notice Of Extradiction As NDLEA Gets House Commendation by Swagk101(m): 8:09pm On Jun 02, 2015
If I were him I would av disappeared 4rm dis planet
Re: Kashamu Buruji Served Notice Of Extradiction As NDLEA Gets House Commendation by Fabulous7(m): 8:09pm On Jun 02, 2015
Chai...kashamu don offend some1 bigger em embarassed
Re: Kashamu Buruji Served Notice Of Extradiction As NDLEA Gets House Commendation by Nicepoker(m): 8:10pm On Jun 02, 2015
Only South West can vote a drug lord into power. For u own safety don't quote me pls.
Re: Kashamu Buruji Served Notice Of Extradiction As NDLEA Gets House Commendation by HzRF(m): 8:10pm On Jun 02, 2015
Hope Timpre sylva will be rearrange?
Re: Kashamu Buruji Served Notice Of Extradiction As NDLEA Gets House Commendation by papaejima1: 8:11pm On Jun 02, 2015
Hmmn
Re: Kashamu Buruji Served Notice Of Extradiction As NDLEA Gets House Commendation by Teespice(f): 8:12pm On Jun 02, 2015
phew.
Oya time to go to America. you cannot dodge forever.
Re: Kashamu Buruji Served Notice Of Extradiction As NDLEA Gets House Commendation by ndukwejoe(m): 8:12pm On Jun 02, 2015
I love this
Re: Kashamu Buruji Served Notice Of Extradiction As NDLEA Gets House Commendation by jerryjere(m): 8:14pm On Jun 02, 2015
He taught been a senator we save him pls naija security agency extradite dis man immediate to defend himself if he's innocent.
Re: Kashamu Buruji Served Notice Of Extradiction As NDLEA Gets House Commendation by BuddhaPalm(m): 8:19pm On Jun 02, 2015
Abeg, who did this guy offend?

Re: Kashamu Buruji Served Notice Of Extradiction As NDLEA Gets House Commendation by molas02: 8:24pm On Jun 02, 2015
serve him right...bt do justice to oda drug barons includn apc chieftains, u kn wat i mean
Re: Kashamu Buruji Served Notice Of Extradiction As NDLEA Gets House Commendation by galadima77(m): 8:25pm On Jun 02, 2015
spongeisback:
Shït just got real! Dear senator Buruji, we love you but America loves you more.
lolz
Re: Kashamu Buruji Served Notice Of Extradiction As NDLEA Gets House Commendation by Blitz888(m): 8:27pm On Jun 02, 2015
There is no hiding place for Buruji....
Rather than continue enjoying his drug money in anonymity he chose the red chamber... The irresistible lure of limelight tho.

I see the hand of Obj in all of this!
Re: Kashamu Buruji Served Notice Of Extradiction As NDLEA Gets House Commendation by cabaliciouscabal: 8:29pm On Jun 02, 2015
Bye bye Buruj, u can be making ur laws in d federal prison USA, we will find a replacement for u in d senate. Say hi to Obama pls.

Re: Kashamu Buruji Served Notice Of Extradiction As NDLEA Gets House Commendation by hidee20(m): 8:29pm On Jun 02, 2015
sosanova:
when are they also serving theif-nubu his own letter of extradition grin grin grin grin

maybe when you've gotten yours grin grin grin grin
Re: Kashamu Buruji Served Notice Of Extradiction As NDLEA Gets House Commendation by goodgate: 8:30pm On Jun 02, 2015
superior1:
The hand of anjanu ota, ebora owu......OBJ no dey forgive nor forget
I swear you know that MAN. Na UNFORGIVEN dey suppose dey call am.
Re: Kashamu Buruji Served Notice Of Extradiction As NDLEA Gets House Commendation by goodgate: 8:33pm On Jun 02, 2015
BURUJIBITI KASHAMU OLE! Never Dare the EBORA OWU, he's the Master Stabber.
Re: Kashamu Buruji Served Notice Of Extradiction As NDLEA Gets House Commendation by tinkinjow: 8:33pm On Jun 02, 2015
Nigerians! Where then is our dignity. Some months back same characters here berated the Jonathan administration for not showing enough concern over Nigerians on death row in Malaysia even when they were truly guilty of the crime.
Years back the US vice president was a party to the Schlumberger scandal. The US approached (forced actually) the Nigerian govt to drop the case.
Some Russians were caught in oil bunkering act, charged to court, but due to Russian pressure were let off the hook. Yet here in Nigeria, so long as political scores are settled then fine....weeks back people were gleefully jeering "buhari embarrassed in London" as though if a Nigerian is disgraced abroad it isn't our collective denigration as a people.
It's a shame when I see us post pictures of our fellow bros depicting them as apes but cry racism when called monkeys by whites.

The law should take its course but there are times when silence as they say, is golden.
Re: Kashamu Buruji Served Notice Of Extradiction As NDLEA Gets House Commendation by gidjah(m): 8:33pm On Jun 02, 2015
teeowl:
A former drug baron cannot become a senator.
but some set of ignorant s voted him in as their Senator abi? so would they do dat? Ebonyi state(a state adjuged to b d least developed n pretty poor i' all things still voted her governor as a Senator elect,!wot would u say about dat??
Re: Kashamu Buruji Served Notice Of Extradiction As NDLEA Gets House Commendation by Forwetinnah: 8:34pm On Jun 02, 2015
teeowl:
A former drug baron cannot become a senator.

But they can be governors??
Re: Kashamu Buruji Served Notice Of Extradiction As NDLEA Gets House Commendation by charlesucheh(m): 8:35pm On Jun 02, 2015
Kashamu Buruji!!! The name of a potential and staunch drug lord.
Re: Kashamu Buruji Served Notice Of Extradiction As NDLEA Gets House Commendation by juman(m): 8:36pm On Jun 02, 2015
Nicepoker:
Only South West can vote a drug lord into power. For u own safety don't quote me pls.

There are many character like him in yiiboo area.
Re: Kashamu Buruji Served Notice Of Extradiction As NDLEA Gets House Commendation by gidjah(m): 8:36pm On Jun 02, 2015
superior1:
The hand of anjanu ota, ebora owu......OBJ no dey forgive nor forget
He never sleep, he never slumber, he never forgive, He never forget s,..That is d masquerade of Ota him self' OBJ
Re: Kashamu Buruji Served Notice Of Extradiction As NDLEA Gets House Commendation by juman(m): 8:37pm On Jun 02, 2015
The man is humiliating himself. He should go to america to clear his name.
Re: Kashamu Buruji Served Notice Of Extradiction As NDLEA Gets House Commendation by Kollyman: 8:38pm On Jun 02, 2015
Moneyyy:
Another Yoruba drug dealer

Useless Igbo boy grin cool shocked
Re: Kashamu Buruji Served Notice Of Extradiction As NDLEA Gets House Commendation by Nobody: 8:38pm On Jun 02, 2015
youngwiz:
Kashamu Buruji..... the name sef dey make my network dey slow... Free travel u see u no wan go. Some jobless crackhead on this forum re looking for all means to leave naija even if them pack them together with luggage....

Quote me, and see thunder wey go fire you.

Tell him to go with Tinubu and your yeye post
Re: Kashamu Buruji Served Notice Of Extradiction As NDLEA Gets House Commendation by kokobiri: 8:39pm On Jun 02, 2015
If lies traveled for thousand years, truth will catch up in a seconds. Evil that men do live with them.
Re: Kashamu Buruji Served Notice Of Extradiction As NDLEA Gets House Commendation by teeboy03(m): 8:43pm On Jun 02, 2015
why this man never stayed lowkey and enjoy his loot is still beyond me?.......and its not as if he will make any meaningful contribution in d senate

Re: Kashamu Buruji Served Notice Of Extradiction As NDLEA Gets House Commendation by Nobody: 8:45pm On Jun 02, 2015
Forwetinnah:

But they can be governors??

which former drug baron is a governor?
Re: Kashamu Buruji Served Notice Of Extradiction As NDLEA Gets House Commendation by philips70(m): 8:46pm On Jun 02, 2015
Billyonaire:
What of Tinubu, his role model ?

I have one NDLEA recruitment form.

Re: Kashamu Buruji Served Notice Of Extradiction As NDLEA Gets House Commendation by olalekan1(m): 8:46pm On Jun 02, 2015
I couldnt help myself from laughing when Mr. Kashamu was thanking his supporters for standing by him during the 6 days house arrest, as if that was the end the whoke scenario.
Re: Kashamu Buruji Served Notice Of Extradiction As NDLEA Gets House Commendation by ikuoma4rea: 8:47pm On Jun 02, 2015
Shame on those who protested for NDLEA to vacate his premises without confirming if it was an allegation or true request.

Car Thief Caught On Highway While Running Away With Car He Stole In Kano(pics) / Nigerian Rapper, Nicholas Ogbeifun, Arrested Over Murder In South Africa / Ever Had Any Experience With Cultists?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24