Stats: 3,152,663 members, 7,816,700 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 03:38 PM

Photos: Former Trybesmen Member, Freestyle, Weds. - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Photos: Former Trybesmen Member, Freestyle, Weds. (2213 Views)

Photos:former Missworld Agbani Darego Pose With Elephants On Her Recent Vacation / Wizkid's Ex-girlfriend, Sophie Rammal Weds (photo) / Photos: Ex-trybesmen Member, Freestyle Is Married (2) (3) (4)

Photos: Former Trybesmen Member, Freestyle, Weds. by fatdon2(m): 6:52am On Jun 04, 2015
The rapper, once considered by
many as the best rapper in Nigeria -
got married on May 30th in
Maryland, USA to his woman, Lina.
The wedding was very lowkey,
attended by only family and close friends. Big congrats to him. More
photos after the cut.
www.lindaikeji..in/2015/06/photos-former-trybesmen-member.html?m=1
cc:lalasticlala

Re: Photos: Former Trybesmen Member, Freestyle, Weds. by INTROVERT(f): 6:52am On Jun 04, 2015
Slim guys and chubby ladies... grin

I love LD data Don

Re: Photos: Former Trybesmen Member, Freestyle, Weds. by chineloSA(f): 6:58am On Jun 04, 2015
angry angry

Congratulations to them both.
Re: Photos: Former Trybesmen Member, Freestyle, Weds. by Slickest(m): 7:00am On Jun 04, 2015
Lol, u want mk d slim guy marry slim lady? Make dem born BONE?

Freestyl toh bad!!! Heard "okay" yesterday, still sounds good in ma ears evn if d video na .....
Re: Photos: Former Trybesmen Member, Freestyle, Weds. by iamskiigii(m): 7:05am On Jun 04, 2015
Freestyle was good till he had writers block. Dude made me know Niyola back then as they had something together
Re: Photos: Former Trybesmen Member, Freestyle, Weds. by CountDracula(m): 7:09am On Jun 04, 2015
Why don't I knw him?
Re: Photos: Former Trybesmen Member, Freestyle, Weds. by Fairgodwin(m): 7:24am On Jun 04, 2015
when I saw the first picture, I wanted to scream, "he wedded a fellow man?" but then I saw the subsequent pictures and I had to calm down.
Happy married life to him.
I love plump ladies too.
#teamplumpladies

Re: Photos: Former Trybesmen Member, Freestyle, Weds. by thorpido(m): 7:25am On Jun 04, 2015
Fair and chocolate,slim and chubby.........nice combo
Re: Photos: Former Trybesmen Member, Freestyle, Weds. by RaDaZaBaNa(m): 7:29am On Jun 04, 2015
Elder I know freestyle I know not
Re: Photos: Former Trybesmen Member, Freestyle, Weds. by Rotimi47: 7:37am On Jun 04, 2015
Fairgodwin:
when I saw the first picture, I wanted to scream, "he wedded a fellow man?" but then I saw the subsequent pictures and I had to calm down.
I love plump ladies too.
#teamplumpladies
you spoke what was on my mind as I saw the first pics.

Re: Photos: Former Trybesmen Member, Freestyle, Weds. by Fairgodwin(m): 7:40am On Jun 04, 2015
Rotimi47:
you spoke what was on my mind as I saw the first pics.

Re: Photos: Former Trybesmen Member, Freestyle, Weds. by obontami: 7:57am On Jun 04, 2015
Slickest:
Lol, u want mk d slim guy marry slim lady? Make dem born BONE?

Freestyl toh bad!!! Heard "okay" yesterday, still sounds good in ma ears evn if d video na .....

freestyle use to be my fav rapper back in the days, I love he's delivery and his voice when rapping

to my surprise this dude disappeared into the thin air

I search Google so many times to download the okay song
I really love the song

anyways I wish him good luck and happy married life

Re: Photos: Former Trybesmen Member, Freestyle, Weds. by Nobody: 8:21am On Jun 04, 2015
Ok no offense, I thought the wife was a man shocked

Caitlyn syndrome blocking my eyes sad

Re: Photos: Former Trybesmen Member, Freestyle, Weds. by blueheart(m): 8:30am On Jun 04, 2015
Na FREESTYLE be thiissss. I remember this dude. "lemme see u do it, OKAAAAY. So si lee, ko mole, abi o like eh bee" Congrats bruv
Re: Photos: Former Trybesmen Member, Freestyle, Weds. by Maxymilliano(m): 8:53am On Jun 04, 2015
Sip Easy ... Plenty lighter for here, plenty shayo for here ...

Congrat Bro .
Re: Photos: Former Trybesmen Member, Freestyle, Weds. by chineduwright110(m): 8:55am On Jun 04, 2015
Freestyle my man the sip easy crooner and plentty nonSence rapper happy married life
Re: Photos: Former Trybesmen Member, Freestyle, Weds. by bjcuntis(m): 9:00am On Jun 04, 2015
am i d only one dats thinks d wife is looking lyk a man ora transgender? undecided undecided

Re: Photos: Former Trybesmen Member, Freestyle, Weds. by fatdon2(m): 11:19am On Jun 04, 2015
Fairgodwin:
I love plump ladies too.
#teamplumpladies
Re: Photos: Former Trybesmen Member, Freestyle, Weds. by MrRhymes101(m): 12:19pm On Jun 04, 2015
Our Naija Snoop Dog.....HML
Re: Photos: Former Trybesmen Member, Freestyle, Weds. by fatdon2(m): 5:56pm On Jun 06, 2015
Fairgodwin:
I love plump ladies too.
#teamplumpladies

Nicki Minaj Sexy, Awesome And Fabulous As She Rocks In An All Black Gym Wear / Serena Williams Stuns In White Crop Top & Black Bum Short To Celebrate Her Bday / Pics: More Photos Of Linda Ikeji's Dubai Vacation

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20