Stats: 3,153,153 members, 7,818,484 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 05:05 PM

Asamoah Gyan Buys A Luxury Apartment In Ghana (photos) - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Asamoah Gyan Buys A Luxury Apartment In Ghana (photos) (4017 Views)

Olajumoke Orisaguna Relocates From Hotel To Luxury Apartment In Surulere,lagos / Olajumoke Orisaguana Gets Luxury Apartment In Lagos (pics) / Emmanuel Adebayor, Mr Ibu And Asamoah Gyan Hang Out In Ghana. Photo (2) (3) (4)

Asamoah Gyan Buys A Luxury Apartment In Ghana (photos) by trigar12(m): 7:28pm On Jun 08, 2015
That being said, it will take him exactly 3 months to cough out $3Million. With a booming career like his, owning a home like this is not news. Asamoah Gyan’s new mansion at McCarthy Hill which he purchased for $3Million. The house comes equipped, besides it’s awesome view of the beautiful city of Accra, with two bars, a massive swimming pool that overlooks a water body and has a private access route. The three floors of the house are each done in a different theme with high security features including bullet proof door.

Cc: lalasticlala

http://dropxclusive..com/2015/06/photos-ghanaian-football-star-asamoah.html?m=0

Re: Asamoah Gyan Buys A Luxury Apartment In Ghana (photos) by TRADELYN: 7:30pm On Jun 08, 2015
What a magnificent house!

#ILoVeIt grin
Re: Asamoah Gyan Buys A Luxury Apartment In Ghana (photos) by Nobody: 7:30pm On Jun 08, 2015
And boys dey 9ja dey read, dey submit CV. Better discover your talent and write your own history.

Re: Asamoah Gyan Buys A Luxury Apartment In Ghana (photos) by Airforce1(m): 7:34pm On Jun 08, 2015
ikenigel:
And boys dey 9ja dey read, dey submit CV. Better discover your talent and write your own history.
Re: Asamoah Gyan Buys A Luxury Apartment In Ghana (photos) by CountDracula(m): 7:34pm On Jun 08, 2015
Where did dis one get d money abeg?
Re: Asamoah Gyan Buys A Luxury Apartment In Ghana (photos) by trigar12(m): 7:35pm On Jun 08, 2015
CountDracula:
Where did dis one get d money abeg?
He plays in the Arab countries and they him handsomely ... its all about the money
Re: Asamoah Gyan Buys A Luxury Apartment In Ghana (photos) by shininglite(m): 7:59pm On Jun 08, 2015
the babyjet himself

Chai God of mercy, favour nd grace accept my text message...

Re: Asamoah Gyan Buys A Luxury Apartment In Ghana (photos) by dapyd1(m): 8:13pm On Jun 08, 2015
That's about 600 million naira.
That's a lot of money, but is real estate in Accra really that expensive?
It's only in Lagos, Abuja and Portharcourt you'll get that in Nigeria
Re: Asamoah Gyan Buys A Luxury Apartment In Ghana (photos) by youngberry001(m): 8:34pm On Jun 08, 2015
ewww aw i go take leave dis military nd join football sef"""""mcheeew kaiii see car ooh

#mr military
Re: Asamoah Gyan Buys A Luxury Apartment In Ghana (photos) by Lilshorecords(m): 9:00pm On Jun 08, 2015
Oluwa bless your children! Am hustling and praying everyday. Its being yrs! #bowshead!

Re: Asamoah Gyan Buys A Luxury Apartment In Ghana (photos) by dkronicle(m): 12:48am On Jun 09, 2015
Wow its like an empire, plus d rolls royce... Still searching for money seed, i need to sow mine..
Re: Asamoah Gyan Buys A Luxury Apartment In Ghana (photos) by modskiller(m): 6:28am On Jun 09, 2015
Dear God I'm using this medium to root for myself and my niggis on the street trying to make it while being legit, please if for the sake of nobody else, for the sake of our mothers, Baba Bless us.

Re: Asamoah Gyan Buys A Luxury Apartment In Ghana (photos) by pretydiva(f): 6:42am On Jun 09, 2015
Dis is biuriful. Money must b made
Re: Asamoah Gyan Buys A Luxury Apartment In Ghana (photos) by 3ace(m): 6:52am On Jun 09, 2015
Lord! I so much desire a career in this game/poffession but the environment was just not friendly with such dream with few platforms to showcase your talents at that time. All they say is "YOU MUST GO TO SCHOOL TO BE SUCCESSFUL AND RESPONSIBLE! But thank God, things have changed now. There are football academies everywhere and parents are wiser now. Unfortunately for me, football don comot for my bodi-how I wan even take run when I dey compete for belle with my wife.
Re: Asamoah Gyan Buys A Luxury Apartment In Ghana (photos) by Nobody: 8:36am On Jun 09, 2015
Money speaking, bullshit keep quiet!
Re: Asamoah Gyan Buys A Luxury Apartment In Ghana (photos) by pappizeezu: 11:12am On Jun 09, 2015
Am coming to that level by God grace
Re: Asamoah Gyan Buys A Luxury Apartment In Ghana (photos) by sinaj(f): 11:14am On Jun 09, 2015
E b lyk say I go start to play ball o! shocked

c house shocked

P-square Biography : Peter &paul Okoye Biography & Music / YCEE Gat A Brother He Will Like To Meet.... Photos / Fans Got No Chill! As They Slam Mercy Aigbe’s Husband Over His Pot Belly

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14