Stats: 3,154,919 members, 7,824,859 topics. Date: Saturday, 11 May 2024 at 07:29 PM

Please Choose For Me Friends (pix) - Fashion (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Fashion / Please Choose For Me Friends (pix) (3825 Views)

Help Me Friends / Please Choose For Me Friends (pix) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Please Choose For Me Friends (pix) by Feranchek(m): 12:49pm On Jun 22, 2015
frakdon:
as long as yu dey naija e no go far, ka'obu ala'igbo abi na ofe'mmanu.. E no matter
No wahala talk to yur sister...

Lekwenu dede muo!!!!! Nna you no geh probrem at all!
Re: Please Choose For Me Friends (pix) by frakdon(m): 12:53pm On Jun 22, 2015
Feranchek:

Lekwenu dede muo!!!!! Nna you no geh probrem at all!
I jst hope say my nwata babe ga alike ya.
Re: Please Choose For Me Friends (pix) by Feranchek(m): 12:54pm On Jun 22, 2015
frakdon:

I jst hope say my nwata babe ga alike ya.

Nna'm rapu oku!!
Re: Please Choose For Me Friends (pix) by frakdon(m): 1:12pm On Jun 22, 2015
Feranchek:

Nna'm rapu oku!!
no wahala feed me back from yur sister
Re: Please Choose For Me Friends (pix) by iamrealdeji(m): 2:05pm On Jun 22, 2015
Feranchek:
Hey friends, biko I need your assistance in picking one for my girlfriend. My sister just brought these set of Indian bangles from Malaysia for sell.

Wanna buy one for her. Which dyu think makes sense pass
are they not the same? I doubt if I can really differentiate them
Re: Please Choose For Me Friends (pix) by Feranchek(m): 2:45pm On Jun 22, 2015
iamrealdeji:
are they not the same? I doubt if I can really differentiate them

No bro. Check the other 3 pic I posted recently
Re: Please Choose For Me Friends (pix) by tuk2ato(m): 3:34pm On Jun 22, 2015
Seems you have been watching too much Indian movies lately undecided.
Omotayor123:
close your eyes and choosegrin.

And see what ur heart chooses..

she will definitely fall for it if it's love.

Thank me lerra wink
Re: Please Choose For Me Friends (pix) by MrCork: 9:22pm On Jun 22, 2015
angieberry:
Can't you comprehend simple English? He never mentioned a wife.
At op, they all look same to me undecided

..bro...sharrrrap....what do u no about London..EDDDIOT ...I have MOINEY..I drive £28,000(cash) range rover spot & I can get any womens I want. Goat! angry

Re: Please Choose For Me Friends (pix) by angieberry(f): 9:26pm On Jun 22, 2015
Whatever
MrCork:

..bro...sharrrrap....what do u no about London..EDDDIOT ...I have MOINEY..I drive £28,000(cash) range rover spot & I can get any womens I want. Goat! angry
Re: Please Choose For Me Friends (pix) by MrCork: 9:32pm On Jun 22, 2015
angieberry:
Whatever

...sweery may I remind u that am from London & I have MOINEY which usually mean u show respects to a londonder...am not on yor level!! undecided

Re: Please Choose For Me Friends (pix) by angieberry(f): 9:36pm On Jun 22, 2015
Còck, please get off my mentions. Don't have the energy to deal with trolls now.
MrCork:

...sweery may I remind u that am from London & I have MOINEY which usually mean u show respects to a londonder...am not on yor level!! undecided
Re: Please Choose For Me Friends (pix) by MrCork: 9:41pm On Jun 22, 2015
angieberry:
Còck, please get off my mentions. Don't have the energy to deal with trolls now.

^^^^atitute...and then she complain she can't find man on nairaland.....she loookslike man! undecided

Re: Please Choose For Me Friends (pix) by angieberry(f): 9:43pm On Jun 22, 2015
I won't reply you again. You're too stupid.rme
Re: Please Choose For Me Friends (pix) by MrCork: 9:43pm On Jun 22, 2015
angieberry:

.. Ok...U no am from London..correct?... Be nice to me & I will post u £10(cash) to buy new wig....and then u stand a shance to talk to me!!! smiley

Re: Please Choose For Me Friends (pix) by MrCork: 9:44pm On Jun 22, 2015
angieberry:
I won't reply you again. You're too stupid.rme

STOP DERAILIN THE THREAD. FOOOOLISH!!

Re: Please Choose For Me Friends (pix) by Feranchek(m): 10:10pm On Jun 22, 2015
This Mr okuko sef ehn.... oya, buy bangle for Angie baby and aswear eh, she go rove and lespect you die!! grin

Searching For Maĺe Native Hausa Cap In Lagos / Best Ankara Styles For Wedding Will Impress You (photos) / 2020 Peplum Ankara Skirt And Blouse Styles For African Ladies

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18