Stats: 3,155,452 members, 7,826,736 topics. Date: Monday, 13 May 2024 at 07:24 PM

Beheading People For Money Making Rituals. - Culture - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Culture / Beheading People For Money Making Rituals. (1062 Views)

** Rituals New Oni Of Ife Must Undergo - PICTURE ** / UN Warns Britain Over Child Voodoo Rituals, P.edophile Sex Tourists / Controversial Rituals Still Practiced Today (2) (3) (4)

Beheading People For Money Making Rituals. by invisible2(m): 9:24am On Feb 27, 2009
So many stories were told to me while I was young, usually by my seniors. One of the most frightening is this story that people could be used to make money, they said that somebody,s head, private parts, other organs could be used to make millions of naira. In actual fact we have seen cases where people were killed for rituals.

My question now is 'does it work, or is this one of those cock and bull excuses manufactured by the lazy poor men to explain their inability to catch up with their mates'

What do you think.
Re: Beheading People For Money Making Rituals. by desthan(m): 3:07pm On Mar 06, 2009
really don't know, but you can take a trip to jankara market where these human parts are sold and ask the sellers, who knows, it may be some kind of spice or ingridents for cooking great recipes undecided
Re: Beheading People For Money Making Rituals. by agabaI23(m): 5:44pm On Mar 06, 2009
Invisible,

I hope say no be escape route you de look for. As stocks de fro limbo, you wan try another avenue. take sufri grin
Re: Beheading People For Money Making Rituals. by Ogaga4Luv(m): 1:42pm On Mar 09, 2009
BLOOD MONEY. . . . . cool coolno comment
Re: Beheading People For Money Making Rituals. by tamme: 2:43pm On Mar 09, 2009
I believe those stories

Men Must Stay Out Of Women's Matters! / Bronu People / [b]any Igala (akpai) Sons N Daughters In D House: Megba Oooooo[/b]

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 8