Stats: 3,154,763 members, 7,824,191 topics. Date: Saturday, 11 May 2024 at 04:09 AM

SHOCKING VIDEO: Daylight Robbery In Port Harcourt - Crime - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / SHOCKING VIDEO: Daylight Robbery In Port Harcourt (1401 Views)

Man Attempts To Molest Pregnant Woman In Broad Daylight(photo) / Bank Robbery In FESTAC Town / Daylight Robbery In Makurdi, Residents Terrified (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

SHOCKING VIDEO: Daylight Robbery In Port Harcourt by 247naijagossip(f): 9:27am On Jun 25, 2015
[url]
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vVk8psxUjIU HERE[/url]
This kind stuff happens in PHC daily. Footage gives impression that prior deal did not augur well between supposed robber/ victim. Victim appeared subdued, did not appear to raise any alarm, even after supposed robbers ran off. The guys were not masked.

Re: SHOCKING VIDEO: Daylight Robbery In Port Harcourt by Demdem(m): 9:54am On Jun 25, 2015
Vey clean operation from Wikes boys. Wike has unleashed his thugs. I feel sorry for my Rivers people.
Re: SHOCKING VIDEO: Daylight Robbery In Port Harcourt by Demdem(m): 10:24am On Jun 25, 2015
lalasticlala........biko, put this thread for front page.
Nigerians needs to be aware of antics of present day criminals.
Re: SHOCKING VIDEO: Daylight Robbery In Port Harcourt by scully95: 12:31am On Jun 27, 2015
Crazy things happening in PH.
Re: SHOCKING VIDEO: Daylight Robbery In Port Harcourt by movein: 4:08am On Jun 27, 2015
Gone in 60 seconds!
Re: SHOCKING VIDEO: Daylight Robbery In Port Harcourt by bidesco: 5:59am On Jun 27, 2015
I will call this 'CONFIDENCE ROBBERY'. Mere looking at that kind of operation, you will know that those guys are PRO.

Is there no police around that area? See people also walking confidently @ a robbery scene.

What's my country turning into?

Country where robbery is not a crime, and where stealing is not kwaraption.

O lord intervene.

Buhari shook hand into this matter na.. we looking unto God, nd after God na you.

Front page sharp sharp.

Cc: lalasticlala
Re: SHOCKING VIDEO: Daylight Robbery In Port Harcourt by saintfizzo(m): 12:50am On Jun 28, 2015
This is Epic!!!! I am stunned undecided
Speechless
Re: SHOCKING VIDEO: Daylight Robbery In Port Harcourt by wesleychidi(m): 9:51am On Jun 28, 2015
That's woji junction,old aba road.
Re: SHOCKING VIDEO: Daylight Robbery In Port Harcourt by spicytayomic(m): 9:54am On Jun 28, 2015
Unbelievable Looks like a movie scene... Na wa oooo

Photos: Couple Chops Off Their Newborn Baby's Private Parts & Dumps It In Toilet / Listen To Audio Recording Of A Lecturer Asking His Student For Sex In UNILORIN / Bakassi Militants Sends Strong Warning Messages To The Niger Delta Avengers

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 7