Stats: 3,150,802 members, 7,810,090 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 08:32 PM

I Need A 2008 Or 2009 RAV4... - Autos - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Autos / I Need A 2008 Or 2009 RAV4... (1160 Views)

I Need A CRV 2008, Rav4 2008 Or Pilot 2007 / Urgently Need A TOKS 2008 Or 2009 Toyota Camry. / A 2008 Registered Toyota Camry Xle For Sale...n1.4m (2) (3) (4)

I Need A 2008 Or 2009 RAV4... by dexteer555(m): 3:08pm On Jul 01, 2015
Hello,

I require a tokunbo 2008 or 2009 RAV4. The car should have the following specifications.

1. Volume buttons and bluetooth buttons on the steering.
2. The 3 ac controls should be buttons and not knobs.
3. The car should not be V6

I have attached a picture of what the requirements are, they requirements are highlighted in red.

I know the requirements are unique, the car is for my wife and you know women can be funny with what they want in cars lol.

Cheers

Please contact me with details on whatsapp 08097604823

Cheers.

Re: I Need A 2008 Or 2009 RAV4... by asumo12: 3:11pm On Jul 01, 2015
Re: I Need A 2008 Or 2009 RAV4... by toluxa1(m): 9:28pm On Jul 01, 2015
Naija Used?
Re: I Need A 2008 Or 2009 RAV4... by dexteer555(m): 9:14pm On Jul 02, 2015
Naa, tokunbo plz... Thanks 4 d reply
Re: I Need A 2008 Or 2009 RAV4... by USAutoBuy(m): 8:11am On Jul 04, 2015
What you are looking for is a LIMITED Edition RAV4 with Bluetooth connectivity. Not all of the Limited has bluetooth which makes them a bit scarce. However, with the prevailing exchange rates at the moment, this one attached will set you back [size=14pt]N3.45m
[/size]
I can only do pre-order on this. Because of its rarity and being more expensive that the normal ones, its not the ideal vehicle to bring without a standby request.

You can shoot me email on this if you like to know more. My email is: kunleautos(at)yahoo.com

Re: I Need A 2008 Or 2009 RAV4... by gazmann(m): 8:13am On Jul 04, 2015
Oga. See your car bring money
Re: I Need A 2008 Or 2009 RAV4... by USAutoBuy(m): 8:17am On Jul 04, 2015
[size=18pt]This is another choice for N3.6m landing[/size]

Re: I Need A 2008 Or 2009 RAV4... by phammyus: 12:42am On Jul 05, 2015
This 2009 Toyota Rav4 Model, Limited Edition. Fullest options.

Re: I Need A 2008 Or 2009 RAV4... by phammyus: 12:51am On Jul 05, 2015
More pics

Tokunbo 2003 Toyota Corolla For Sale / !!Clean Honda CRV For Sale For Just 600k!!(Slightly negotiable) / Very Sharp Reg 06 Honda Pilot 4 Sale In Awka

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10