Stats: 3,151,901 members, 7,814,052 topics. Date: Wednesday, 01 May 2024 at 04:01 AM

Pls Help Me And See, Ive Been Browsing Free On Mtn - Webmasters - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Webmasters / Pls Help Me And See, Ive Been Browsing Free On Mtn (626 Views)

How To Get Google Adsense In Nigeria , Ive Got 4 Testimonies, It Works All Time / Browsing Free With Etisalat And Simple Server / Latest PC Cheat On Mtn July/august 2015 (2) (3) (4)

Pls Help Me And See, Ive Been Browsing Free On Mtn by law3nity2: 11:37am On Jul 07, 2015
for about 2weeks now I've been browsing for free on my MTN line without airtime or data. it works only on opera mini and notin else.
pls anyone with info about did should help because I dey fear MTN oooo...
Re: Pls Help Me And See, Ive Been Browsing Free On Mtn by ELTON123(m): 11:56am On Jul 07, 2015
law3nity2:
for about 2weeks now I've been browsing for free on my MTN line without airtime or data. it works only on opera mini and notin else.
pls anyone with info about did should help because I dey fear MTN oooo...
I swear me too
Re: Pls Help Me And See, Ive Been Browsing Free On Mtn by gozmos(m): 2:51pm On Jul 07, 2015
mine has been more than 2 months now
Re: Pls Help Me And See, Ive Been Browsing Free On Mtn by law3nity2: 5:40pm On Jul 07, 2015
eh be like say MTN don change ni. #stillobserving
Re: Pls Help Me And See, Ive Been Browsing Free On Mtn by Kensharval(m): 11:53pm On Jul 07, 2015
Yeah you are right, it works only on opera, the free browsing is sponsored by mtn, naij.com and operamini.

PLEASE HELP: My Website Is Vulnerable To Hackers / Adsense Account For Sale Non-hosted. / Need Help To Create A SMS Portal

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 6