Stats: 3,150,791 members, 7,810,057 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 07:40 PM

Photo: One Word For This Guy - Jokes Etc (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Jokes Etc / Photo: One Word For This Guy (56975 Views)

Photo One Word For This Bros ! / One Word For Uncle Andy Please!! / Photo: One Word For This Guy?? (2) (3) (4)

Re: Photo: One Word For This Guy by ManTiger(m): 10:08pm On Jul 08, 2015
Thermodynamic at work... The guy obviously have a big mind.

But..

Re: Photo: One Word For This Guy by exemen: 10:08pm On Jul 08, 2015
D GUY WAN BECOM GENIUS

Re: Photo: One Word For This Guy by Estimable(m): 10:08pm On Jul 08, 2015
no be seun be that? grin grin grin grin when he was younger
Re: Photo: One Word For This Guy by Ayofresh4u(m): 10:08pm On Jul 08, 2015
Lol i saw that thing on http://amebocity.com i laugh taya na northerner na
Re: Photo: One Word For This Guy by refreshrate: 10:09pm On Jul 08, 2015
A chanji ambassador without a doubt.
Re: Photo: One Word For This Guy by Slickest(m): 10:09pm On Jul 08, 2015
Obviously he'za GCFR

Grand
Commander
Fool's
Republic
Re: Photo: One Word For This Guy by damiandammy(m): 10:09pm On Jul 08, 2015
Na one evil spirit tell am make him do am
Re: Photo: One Word For This Guy by damiandammy(m): 10:10pm On Jul 08, 2015
Na one evil spirit dey control the guy
Re: Photo: One Word For This Guy by NOKZ(m): 10:10pm On Jul 08, 2015
Correct Nigga
Re: Photo: One Word For This Guy by menesheh(m): 10:10pm On Jul 08, 2015
Dullard
Re: Photo: One Word For This Guy by chefremy(m): 10:11pm On Jul 08, 2015
Re: Photo: One Word For This Guy by freedom96: 10:11pm On Jul 08, 2015
pontirock:
He must be a northerner
or ur father maybe when he was a kid.
Re: Photo: One Word For This Guy by Nobody: 10:12pm On Jul 08, 2015
FOOL shocked

Re: Photo: One Word For This Guy by Damminglola(f): 10:12pm On Jul 08, 2015
admax:
An Ibadan boy no doubt! grin

For ur mind ooooo. grin

LMAO on this thread grin
Re: Photo: One Word For This Guy by MrImole: 10:12pm On Jul 08, 2015
PRAYER!
Re: Photo: One Word For This Guy by MsPweshy(f): 10:12pm On Jul 08, 2015
grin ekiti
There is a state they call THE COAL CITY STATE
Re: Photo: One Word For This Guy by firstolalekan(m): 10:13pm On Jul 08, 2015
glimpse33:
What state is this guy from? grin

Dry and stale joke angry rubbish
Re: Photo: One Word For This Guy by caprini1: 10:14pm On Jul 08, 2015
Visocrate:
karigomosaki adumbrata I don't even know what it means but I know it fits him
that's d name of a child born of japanese and italian weed smoking parentsgrin
Re: Photo: One Word For This Guy by Godfullsam(m): 10:15pm On Jul 08, 2015
The guy is an undisputed big time MUMU grin

Dem dey follow d guy from im village grin
Re: Photo: One Word For This Guy by MrCork: 10:15pm On Jul 08, 2015
glimpse33:
What state is this guy from? grin

IBO Guy....looookat his trouser... I lie? undecided

Re: Photo: One Word For This Guy by iLovePusssy: 10:16pm On Jul 08, 2015
Nawa oh lipsrsealed
Re: Photo: One Word For This Guy by Nobody: 10:16pm On Jul 08, 2015
IBADAN
Re: Photo: One Word For This Guy by Nobody: 10:17pm On Jul 08, 2015
Anambra
Re: Photo: One Word For This Guy by tollytexy(m): 10:17pm On Jul 08, 2015
Smh

Re: Photo: One Word For This Guy by damilareoye: 10:17pm On Jul 08, 2015
Make I get him matches... cheesy
Re: Photo: One Word For This Guy by Nobody: 10:17pm On Jul 08, 2015
Precious91:
Ukuwale Weed

Lol are you from delta?
Re: Photo: One Word For This Guy by osnova(m): 10:18pm On Jul 08, 2015
from lagoon.... I mean lagos
Re: Photo: One Word For This Guy by Nobody: 10:18pm On Jul 08, 2015
Barselonia:
Lolss.....na ekiti na..... full of stunts
lipsrsealed

lipsrsealed

BUAHAHAHAHAHAHAH !!!! LMAO!!!!! OH MY FATHER!!!!

Nairalanders no go kee me o...grin grin grin
Re: Photo: One Word For This Guy by daresimon(m): 10:19pm On Jul 08, 2015
I refuse to cpmment

There's $15.5 Billion Behind That Door, what Would You do?(PIC) / Updated collection of crazily funny pictures..... Hahahahahaha / Photo: Dasukigate! Gate Of Life, Get Yours Before It Finishes!

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10