Stats: 3,150,596 members, 7,809,161 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 02:05 AM

Photo: Mysterious Snake Killed In Ajegunle Lagos. - Nairaland / General (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Photo: Mysterious Snake Killed In Ajegunle Lagos. (78594 Views)

Snake Killed At Abubakar Tafawa Balewa University, Gubi Campus Again (Photos) / Very Poisonous Green Snake Killed This Morning / Photos Of The Puff-Adder (Snake) Killed In My Compound (2) (3) (4)

Re: Photo: Mysterious Snake Killed In Ajegunle Lagos. by princesuko(m): 10:37pm On Jul 09, 2015
Some gullible ones will bring spiritual matters here na!! undecided
Re: Photo: Mysterious Snake Killed In Ajegunle Lagos. by folashade0(f): 10:37pm On Jul 09, 2015
Mtcheeeeew :-
Re: Photo: Mysterious Snake Killed In Ajegunle Lagos. by hensben(m): 10:37pm On Jul 09, 2015
see gutter..ewww! nigeria.
Re: Photo: Mysterious Snake Killed In Ajegunle Lagos. by adedayourt(m): 10:38pm On Jul 09, 2015
d snake looks vry meaty
Re: Photo: Mysterious Snake Killed In Ajegunle Lagos. by ELTON123(m): 10:40pm On Jul 09, 2015
crowd no come look snake de come collect money
Re: Photo: Mysterious Snake Killed In Ajegunle Lagos. by OpinionLeader: 10:41pm On Jul 09, 2015
Naija self. Mysterious indeed!

The other day I saw some jobless adults watching over an innocent owl they caught and set on fire. For their mind, dem don catch witch. Let's hope their fortune will change and bank account swell after such exploit. grin
Re: Photo: Mysterious Snake Killed In Ajegunle Lagos. by Akanaz(m): 10:41pm On Jul 09, 2015
Thank God no casualty was recorded while attempting to kill it. What a monster it is!

Re: Photo: Mysterious Snake Killed In Ajegunle Lagos. by scholes0(m): 10:45pm On Jul 09, 2015
What is so mysterious about a snake?
must you Nigerians attach meaning to everything?... mtscheew
Re: Photo: Mysterious Snake Killed In Ajegunle Lagos. by mindurword(m): 10:46pm On Jul 09, 2015
Bad snake RIP
Re: Photo: Mysterious Snake Killed In Ajegunle Lagos. by Nobody: 10:47pm On Jul 09, 2015
Those days when you climb a mango tree only to see an hungry cobra on top....
Re: Photo: Mysterious Snake Killed In Ajegunle Lagos. by Nobody: 10:49pm On Jul 09, 2015
folashade0:
Mtcheeeeew :-
hey.....I like your nose...
Re: Photo: Mysterious Snake Killed In Ajegunle Lagos. by mooremedia: 10:50pm On Jul 09, 2015
see meat......choi shocked
Re: Photo: Mysterious Snake Killed In Ajegunle Lagos. by Kingzola4life(m): 10:52pm On Jul 09, 2015
This snake dey drink mineral. See him fyn body.
Re: Photo: Mysterious Snake Killed In Ajegunle Lagos. by Timbuktu14(m): 10:56pm On Jul 09, 2015
Precious91:
They did not pay isakole to the snake and the snake decided to show em. hihihi grin
Re: Photo: Mysterious Snake Killed In Ajegunle Lagos. by Enigma90(m): 10:57pm On Jul 09, 2015
nikkiking:
The Snake luks real dangerous. Thank God it was killed.

ignorance
Re: Photo: Mysterious Snake Killed In Ajegunle Lagos. by Nemesis99(m): 11:03pm On Jul 09, 2015
na so me sef see one very agbero-ish looking snake in my area some days bk but ad I wan snap am, the snake talk sey him no like pix so I just free am sha. but as I dey look this dead one, he be like sey na ajebutter snake.
Re: Photo: Mysterious Snake Killed In Ajegunle Lagos. by Ese00(f): 11:05pm On Jul 09, 2015
This topic no get head. Wetin dey mysterious for hia? Abi you sef no understand English? Browse am for google na. Wetin dey mysterious for the snake? Na wetin make me open this thread o
Re: Photo: Mysterious Snake Killed In Ajegunle Lagos. by Nobody: 11:06pm On Jul 09, 2015
That's a constrictor, it is not a venomous snake and there's nothing mysterious about the poor thing who must have wandered into town from nearby swamps and canals after AJ city's teeming population of rats....also recall that humans are the ones that have encroached on the poor snake's habitat...the meat is good though...enjoy with a glass of beer
Re: Photo: Mysterious Snake Killed In Ajegunle Lagos. by justNonso: 11:09pm On Jul 09, 2015
This snake is a learner compared to d snake killed in my area last month
Re: Photo: Mysterious Snake Killed In Ajegunle Lagos. by 9jatatafo(m): 11:13pm On Jul 09, 2015
Was the snake barking like dog or crowing like a cock? So it is not mysterious joor

Re: Photo: Mysterious Snake Killed In Ajegunle Lagos. by Nobody: 11:15pm On Jul 09, 2015
africans. what makes it mysterious.
Re: Photo: Mysterious Snake Killed In Ajegunle Lagos. by davimiles(m): 11:16pm On Jul 09, 2015
In the other news,money was stolen from d crime scene ASAP...wosky Nigerians #streets
Re: Photo: Mysterious Snake Killed In Ajegunle Lagos. by Nobody: 11:21pm On Jul 09, 2015
This is not a big snake. undecided

It's actually one of the smaller species.

Chai . . . Africans! undecided
Re: Photo: Mysterious Snake Killed In Ajegunle Lagos. by Baroba(m): 11:21pm On Jul 09, 2015
donholy28:
so what is mysterious about the snake

Good question, my people and their crazy superstitions.. Pythons don't go round attacking people, which kin tales by moonlight be this. A case of giving a dog a bad name to hang it.. The poor thing was probably hunting rats in an urban area..
Re: Photo: Mysterious Snake Killed In Ajegunle Lagos. by eminent007(m): 11:22pm On Jul 09, 2015
NaLaugh:
Naija.

What exactly is "mysterious" about a snake attacking people? In most cases, a snake will attempt to defend itself by attacking first, so i don't get the mystery.

Trying to find out myself.
Re: Photo: Mysterious Snake Killed In Ajegunle Lagos. by IYANGBALI: 11:24pm On Jul 09, 2015
Obeeeeeeeeeeee,obe re. Snake pepper soup and palm wine in my mind
Re: Photo: Mysterious Snake Killed In Ajegunle Lagos. by Baroba(m): 11:25pm On Jul 09, 2015
Dangbo:

let a snake bite you first the you will know they are mysterious mtchewwwwwwww.

So if you get bitten by a dog, it means the dog is equally mysterious.. Interesting...
Re: Photo: Mysterious Snake Killed In Ajegunle Lagos. by ojinuocheibi(m): 11:25pm On Jul 09, 2015
Dangbo:

funny you.
but that is a small snake na.
Re: Photo: Mysterious Snake Killed In Ajegunle Lagos. by Burger01(m): 11:27pm On Jul 09, 2015
donholy28:
so what is mysterious about the snake
Abi o.. I thought the snake transformed to Iya Oloja of Ajegunlesad
Re: Photo: Mysterious Snake Killed In Ajegunle Lagos. by tayorx(m): 11:35pm On Jul 09, 2015
londongal03:
Blood of God
U mean blood of Jesus
Re: Photo: Mysterious Snake Killed In Ajegunle Lagos. by pure2012soul(m): 11:42pm On Jul 09, 2015
I expected to see a 10 foot long monster undecided

Why Do Men Always Wake Up Like This In The Morning? / Lilian Adun Dies As Kitchen Gas Explodes (Photos) / Cow Attacks A Man And His Wife In Aba, Destroys Their Car (Pics)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17