Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,153,846 members, 7,820,947 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 04:31 AM

Where Can I Get A Manager - Music/Radio - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Music/Radio / Where Can I Get A Manager (1146 Views)

I Need A Manager Or Record Label Who Can Take Me Great Heights. / I'm A Talented Music Artist In Need Of A Manager / When Should I Consider Being Represented By A Manager By Kingsong Udoh (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply) (Go Down)

Where Can I Get A Manager by Awesomeking: 8:29pm On Jul 09, 2015
I need a manager or possibly a managing firm prefferably in kogi state,am already a hit as a songwriter,i wanna go into singing,been writing for years now,already recorded singles that havent been released yet,what i need is a manager

infact,if you are an upcoming

manager
promoter
producer
video director,hit my email,am not looking to hit a small label,i like to go big and stay big..
Re: Where Can I Get A Manager by mczico: 9:24am On Jul 10, 2015
kogi? ..how many song u don write.....I miss gej any way
Re: Where Can I Get A Manager by Awesomeking: 10:15am On Jul 10, 2015
mczico:
kogi? ..how many song u don write.....I miss gej any way
i dont count them mehn cuz honestly,i have written a lot even before i started selling,i was already sending some artists free songs in their email

so u can say i have written close to a thousand,if not more,dont be suprised,its the truth,all i do is write and write all day and night..
Re: Where Can I Get A Manager by Chanchit: 10:17am On Jul 10, 2015
@awesomeking, you just won't cease to amaze me, I thought you said you've written award winning songs for A list artists in Nigeria. If that's the case, you don't need to come ask lowly nairaland upcoming like us of where to get a manager, just call one of ur artists and tell them to get you a manager.
Re: Where Can I Get A Manager by mczico: 10:21am On Jul 10, 2015
Awesomeking: