Stats: 3,152,224 members, 7,815,279 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 10:09 AM

Difference Between A Foreign Post & A Naija Post On A Thread! - Jokes Etc - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Jokes Etc / Difference Between A Foreign Post & A Naija Post On A Thread! (826 Views)

Hilarious Chat Of A Naija Babe(screenshot) / When Your Grandma Decides To Check Your Post On Nairaland / Difference Between Foreign Post And Naija Post. (2) (3) (4)

Difference Between A Foreign Post & A Naija Post On A Thread! by mrdoubled(m): 9:24pm On Jul 18, 2015
UK Hello, my name is Sandra Stone, I'm from the Uk, i love my husband so much & I can do Anything to please him. But recently I'm falling for his cousin, what should I do? COMMENTS: * James silva: I think u need to talk to your husband because marriage is all about communication. * Sarah water: Oh my dear, sorry about that. Have been in your shoes before, I had to wake up & face the fact that I am married. * Michael paper: well just remove your mind from him & make your husband do the things you like in his cousin. NAIJA PAGE- My name is Judith, i stay in Abuja, married with a kid, I think I'm falling for my husband's cousin! No insults oooo. COMMENTS: * Dayo muyiwa: Fool, luv na food? * Nkiru joy: u'r a disgrace 2 womanhood. Shame on u. * Idris kunle: Any news about ASUU strike? * Toheeb sule: If u want to fall for me too, call my no 0708312455. * Gabriel olu: Na only you waka come? * Richard oke: Abeg who get bb charger. * Amaka Ojo: U'r a prostitute, u nid deliverance! * Junior Samuel: lol...Fall for your father too * tracy samuel: u're a disgrace, go and repent. Idiot.... TRUE OR FALSE?

Re: Difference Between A Foreign Post & A Naija Post On A Thread! by Winifred468(f): 9:26pm On Jul 18, 2015
grin Typically True.
Re: Difference Between A Foreign Post & A Naija Post On A Thread! by Joelriez(m): 9:27pm On Jul 18, 2015
grin NA SO O...NAIJA FIT ABUSE EHN
Re: Difference Between A Foreign Post & A Naija Post On A Thread! by rabex(m): 9:37pm On Jul 18, 2015
lol..Nigerians judgemental
Re: Difference Between A Foreign Post & A Naija Post On A Thread! by berrieblizzie(f): 9:42pm On Jul 18, 2015
Someone will even say "......end time things.....just passing by" lol..Naija for life grin
Re: Difference Between A Foreign Post & A Naija Post On A Thread! by crispberry(f): 9:52pm On Jul 18, 2015
Hehehe true
Re: Difference Between A Foreign Post & A Naija Post On A Thread! by mrdoubled(m): 10:59pm On Jul 18, 2015
Nairaland is the best example, though there so peeps wiv good sense of reasoning

If You Are Asking God For A Car, Please Tell Him The Model(photo) / The Power Of Focus. The Book. / The Most Hilarious Joke Ever!

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 8