Stats: 3,152,785 members, 7,817,257 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 08:54 AM

Exxonmobil Is Recruiting - Jobs/Vacancies - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Exxonmobil Is Recruiting (3821 Views)

Exxonmobil Graduate Recruitment 2016 / Pls I Heard Union Bank Is Recruiting Presently / Exxonmobil Aptitude Test (2) (3) (4)

Exxonmobil Is Recruiting by Seeke(f): 6:14pm On Sep 25, 2006
Hey guys, Thumbs up to y'all:EXXONMOBIL IS RECRUITING.Check em up at www.exxonmobil.com and follow the jobs n careers link. Hurry,entry closes 13th October.All da best!See d attached document.

Re: Exxonmobil Is Recruiting by dremoney(m): 6:21pm On Sep 25, 2006
Tnx seeke, im am Accountant so if u got one 4 me,kindly holla at abakinola@yahoo.com, chao
Re: Exxonmobil Is Recruiting by Seeke(f): 6:34pm On Sep 25, 2006
It's for almost everyone!!!!!
Re: Exxonmobil Is Recruiting by yewand(f): 8:45pm On Sep 25, 2006

FOR ALMOST EVERY ONE INDEED.
PEOPLE WITH DEGREES LOWER THAN 2.1 NEED NOT APPLY.THATS WOT I READ THERE.WHAT DO U THINK.SHOULD 2.2 STILL APPLY
Re: Exxonmobil Is Recruiting by Star99: 9:13pm On Sep 25, 2006
@Seeke
Please I ve tried to view the document regarding Exxonmobil but could not,, please how did you apply, I really need ur assistance
Re: Exxonmobil Is Recruiting by Shalaaka(m): 10:03pm On Sep 25, 2006
2.2 still apply, there is no harm in trial.

One love Shalaaka
Re: Exxonmobil Is Recruiting by Edobor(m): 9:20am On Sep 26, 2006
Thanks for the Exxonmobil tip.But its hard getting to the job/carreers site.Anybody know any short cuts?Can someone apply thru Email?
Re: Exxonmobil Is Recruiting by itismd(m): 10:00am On Sep 26, 2006
For those that have problems geting to the career page or the advert page of the web site (which is a Pop up), just download the attachemt of seeke (The poster of this Topic).
they are indirectly testing our competency in excel by telling us to apply with a specific format in excel. If u are not good with it get someone to do it for you
Re: Exxonmobil Is Recruiting by timx(m): 10:14am On Sep 26, 2006
hi, i just wanted to confirm if this advert is recent. i applied last month and i just want to be sure so as not to send multiple applications. pls, can anyone clarify me on this issue?
Re: Exxonmobil Is Recruiting by Edobor(m): 10:19am On Sep 26, 2006
thanks for the clarification.will do.
Re: Exxonmobil Is Recruiting by mogadishu: 10:53am On Sep 26, 2006
pls am unable to view the format clearly cos d print is really tiny. Can anyone kindly give me the format required in excel ie the headings, for I could see other requirements but couldnt see this clearly. Abeg help ur brother. Thanks.
Re: Exxonmobil Is Recruiting by Edobor(m): 11:01am On Sep 26, 2006
Increase the text size to 125-150%.The icon is on the top left hand corner.Enjoy.
Re: Exxonmobil Is Recruiting by mogadishu: 11:05am On Sep 26, 2006
thanx pal ur d best. It worked!
Re: Exxonmobil Is Recruiting by goodguy(m): 11:18am On Sep 26, 2006
Re: Exxonmobil Is Recruiting by itismd(m): 11:46am On Sep 26, 2006
you are to attach your cv indicating position applied for and also personal data in excel. i have attached the format i created with excel, u can use it

Re: Exxonmobil Is Recruiting by Beline(f): 12:26pm On Sep 26, 2006
Hello guys

I want to apply for my fiance, he read Elect/Elect Engineering and got 2:2. Can I apply for TRAINEE GEOSCIENTIST REF: GEO/001/06?

I need your reply now pls.
Re: Exxonmobil Is Recruiting by goodguy(m): 12:34pm On Sep 26, 2006
Beline:

Hello guys

I want to apply for my fiance, he read Elect/Elect Engineering and got 2:2. Can I apply for TRAINEE GEOSCIENTIST REF: GEO/001/06?

I need your reply now please.

Give it a try, u've got nothing to lose.  Best of luck.

FOD
Re: Exxonmobil Is Recruiting by bums: 12:38pm On Sep 26, 2006
goodguy pls help me out i used d direct link to d page but the prints are just too tiny.what do i do pls
Re: Exxonmobil Is Recruiting by Beline(f): 12:40pm On Sep 26, 2006
goodguy

thanks a lot
Re: Exxonmobil Is Recruiting by Beline(f): 12:47pm On Sep 26, 2006
bums

check at the top left corner of your system you will see a figure and percentage symbol. increase the figure to a desire number, possibly 150%

Good luck
Re: Exxonmobil Is Recruiting by goodguy(m): 12:51pm On Sep 26, 2006
bums:

goodguy please help me out i used d direct link to d page but the prints are just too tiny.what do i do please

Just like Edobor advised above, Use the Zoom In button to increase the text size.  It's at the top left corner.  Or change the percentage to like 130% or more.

FOD
Re: Exxonmobil Is Recruiting by bani(m): 1:04pm On Sep 26, 2006
hey beline, i sent a message to your hotmail box, pls could you confirm receipt. thanks
Re: Exxonmobil Is Recruiting by Tonyblu(m): 1:37pm On Sep 26, 2006
Everyone . .

It's also in Tuesday Sept 26 2006, Guardian Newspaper page 73.

Enjoy!
Re: Exxonmobil Is Recruiting by Beline(f): 1:58pm On Sep 26, 2006
Hi guys

can I send it with a cover letter or I should send it with only cv and the excel format requested by them.

goodguy I count on you here
Re: Exxonmobil Is Recruiting by royale: 2:32pm On Sep 26, 2006
if i understand their english it seems a graduate of 2005 cannot apply or am i getting them wrong?
Re: Exxonmobil Is Recruiting by Tonyblu(m): 2:33pm On Sep 26, 2006
I'll try to attach the details here . . .(pdf format)

Re: Exxonmobil Is Recruiting by crusader(f): 12:59pm On Sep 27, 2006
pls should d cv not more than 2 pages b only in excel format with those headings by elaborating on them. and stating the job reference no on top? Kindly reply.
Re: Exxonmobil Is Recruiting by crusader(f): 1:04pm On Sep 27, 2006
pls am I supposed to use the headings for the cv not more than 2 pages indicating position all in excel ? under the headings am i strictly to use the format without elaborating on it like under institution, university, secondary school, (SSCE) ETC . Kindly reply.
Re: Exxonmobil Is Recruiting by Gbasso: 6:55pm On Sep 27, 2006
Hello gents and ladies, the email for this job appears not be functional. I tried it tries but the 'Shit' came back as yahoo junksmiley
Re: Exxonmobil Is Recruiting by tochikc: 8:22pm On Sep 27, 2006
pls the add to send the cv
Re: Exxonmobil Is Recruiting by martobi: 10:24am On Nov 21, 2018
Exxon Mobil Aptitude test past questions and answers available at
https://www.teststreams.com/studypack/exxon-mobil-job-aptitude-test-past-questions-studypack/

Recruitment Recruitment Recruitment / Access Bank Aptitude Test / NDDC Foreign Postgraduate Scholarship, 2014- Let's meet again here

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18