Stats: 3,150,770 members, 7,809,961 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 05:56 PM

#itisonlyonnairaland...put your own mo' see - Nairaland / General (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / #itisonlyonnairaland...put your own mo' see (1848 Views)

Ebony life Tv CEO, Mo Abudu is after a Nigerian for not doing her work well / Agan Maronu Mo (the Barren Shall Be Fruitful) / Just $0.80/mo (2) (3) (4)

Re: #itisonlyonnairaland...put your own mo' see by Johnnoah1st: 8:03am On Jul 31, 2015
Gurgle:

Ok I understand you
Looking forward to your own upload lol grin
ok
Re: #itisonlyonnairaland...put your own mo' see by popweezy(m): 8:07am On Jul 31, 2015
Johnnoah1st:
i may though, but not ready now, and morover am not saying u should upload, am only trying to tell u dat guests cant see ur profile pics (maybe u dont knw b4) since dats one of d reason why u dont want to upload.
Gurgle:

Ok I understand you
Re: #itisonlyonnairaland...put your own mo' see by popweezy(m): 8:07am On Jul 31, 2015
Johnnoah1st:
i may though, but not ready now, and morover am not saying u should upload, am only trying to tell u dat guests cant see ur profile pics (maybe u dont knw b4) since dats one of d reason why u dont want to upload.
Gurgle:

Ok I understand you
4 my thread ba? una get mind ho...no wahala
Re: #itisonlyonnairaland...put your own mo' see by Gurgle(f): 8:08am On Jul 31, 2015
popweezy:
4 my thread ba? una get mind ho...no wahala

Lol Oga sorry
Re: #itisonlyonnairaland...put your own mo' see by Nobody: 8:11am On Jul 31, 2015
ItsonlyonNairaland that someone who can't hurt a fly outside is crowned a tribal warlord.
Re: #itisonlyonnairaland...put your own mo' see by popweezy(m): 8:25am On Jul 31, 2015
Gurgle:

Lol Oga sorry
toh..mo una just stop ham
Re: #itisonlyonnairaland...put your own mo' see by delectablegyal(f): 8:32am On Jul 31, 2015
endowednicky:
It'sonlyonNairaland that some people behaves like yabaleft escapee just to seek attention!!!

It'sonlyonNairaland that some people creates a foolish tread and add no insult pls!!!!

#it isonlyonnairaland some i.diots will be posing with a celebrity and upload it as dp to show that they roll with celebrities.
Re: #itisonlyonnairaland...put your own mo' see by gabazin080(m): 8:59am On Jul 31, 2015
popweezy:
I for don call lalasticlala or ishilove if i need ham na..
Who is lalasticlala. Is he a mod
Re: #itisonlyonnairaland...put your own mo' see by endowednicky(f): 9:17am On Jul 31, 2015
delectablegyal:

#it isonlyonnairaland some i.diots will be posing with a celebrity and upload it as dp to show that they roll with celebrities.
itsonlyonnairaland fools keep beefing you cus of their jealousy!!!
Re: #itisonlyonnairaland...put your own mo' see by delectablegyal(f): 9:23am On Jul 31, 2015
endowednicky:
itsonlyonnairaland fools keep beefing you cus of their jealousy!!!

He don marry, no think say e go use u do sidechick.
He is a responsible man.
Re: #itisonlyonnairaland...put your own mo' see by endowednicky(f): 9:44am On Jul 31, 2015
delectablegyal:

He don marry, no think say e go use u do sidechick. He is a responsible man.
by their thinking we shall know them

Do you think am like you asawo that guys have as a side chick? Please try and think like a trained adult!!!

And pls pick your nose out of my business!!!!!

Who Wants Free Airtime? N50,000 Weekly Airtime Giveaway! / New And Pre-owned Pianos For Sale / If You Were To Do A Business Related, Which Course Will It Be.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15