Stats: 3,152,726 members, 7,816,986 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 10:15 PM

December Born...... (Lagos residents)) - Dating And Meet-up Zone (9) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Dating And Meet-up Zone / December Born...... (Lagos residents)) (16002 Views)

Whatsapp Group For Residents Of Benin City Only, Hookups And Dating / Edo's Forum; A Whatsapp Group For Edolites & Edo Residents / December BORN Lets Meet Inside Here (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: December Born...... (Lagos residents)) by Nayah(f): 12:08pm On Oct 20, 2015
teemyte:

Ladies sha,,,,you already thought he needs your contact for something else
Well I didn't remember having saying something so why are you thinking for me bro?
Re: December Born...... (Lagos residents)) by teemyte: 5:12pm On Oct 20, 2015
Nayah:

Well I didn't remember having saying something so why are you thinking for me bro?
Please,Don't be angry but if am at fault,I think you have said YES or NO,,,well,its not too late oooo
Re: December Born...... (Lagos residents)) by SylarsMcQuins: 5:40pm On Oct 20, 2015
teemyte:

Please,Don't be angry but if am at fault,I think you have said YES or NO,,,well,its not too late oooo

Guys relax aiit, I'm at fault and Am so sorry. Assuming I didn't ask for her contact this wouldn't have happened so Nayah I'm really sorry.

Note: Aint tryna play the victim here, just doing what's right.
Re: December Born...... (Lagos residents)) by SylarsMcQuins: 5:40pm On Oct 20, 2015
Nayah:

teemyte:

Guys relax aiit, I'm at fault and Am so sorry. Assuming I didn't ask for her contact this wouldn't have happened so Nayah I'm really sorry.

Note: Aint tryna play the victim here, just doing what's right.
Re: December Born...... (Lagos residents)) by summerflame(m): 8:22pm On Oct 21, 2015
If it is meant to be, our hearts will find each other when we meet. And if our hearts melt together so will our bodies and souls. Then every word and every touch will fuel our passion flame. I will be yours, you will be mine, and we will be one…You are my choice… can i be a friend?....my whatsapp number is 08127262960… my BB pin is 2BB689FC. kindly give me your whatsapp number for more conversation and inorder to get to know each other more
Re: December Born...... (Lagos residents)) by SylarsMcQuins: 8:29pm On Oct 21, 2015
summerflame:
If it is meant to be, our hearts will find each other when we meet. And if our hearts melt together so will our bodies and souls. Then every word and every touch will fuel our passion flame. I will be yours, you will be mine, and we will be one…You are my choice… can i be a friend?....my whatsapp number is 08127262960… my BB pin is 2BB689FC. kindly give me your whatsapp number for more conversation and inorder to get to know each other more

December born Sir?
Re: December Born...... (Lagos residents)) by summerflame(m): 8:29pm On Oct 21, 2015
December 10 is my day
Re: December Born...... (Lagos residents)) by SylarsMcQuins: 11:18pm On Oct 21, 2015
Welcome to the movement mate
summerflame:
December 10 is my day
Re: December Born...... (Lagos residents)) by mimiwems(f): 4:44pm On Oct 23, 2015
Hi am Dec 8.
Wish to celebrate again.
Re: December Born...... (Lagos residents)) by SylarsMcQuins: 5:47pm On Oct 23, 2015
mimiwems:
Hi am Dec 8. Wish to celebrate again.
Omg!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Finally a birthday mate from the blues when ve given up already. Wow!!!!

Re: December Born...... (Lagos residents)) by SirNuell1(m): 11:41pm On Oct 23, 2015
December 9th Location: Uyo birthday mate whr u @? Holla 08100390563

Re: December Born...... (Lagos residents)) by mimiwems(f): 11:36am On Oct 24, 2015
SylarsMcQuins:

Omg!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Finally a birthday mate from the blues when ve given up already. Wow!!!!
Wow. Nice to know am not alone.

Re: December Born...... (Lagos residents)) by Nobody: 12:06pm On Oct 24, 2015
Find love or fun in this Social Network

Re: December Born...... (Lagos residents)) by SylarsMcQuins: 12:54pm On Oct 24, 2015
mimiwems:
Wow. Nice to know am not alone.
That's an awesome thing to know, where do u reside Maam?
Re: December Born...... (Lagos residents)) by akinolusanya: 9:22am On Oct 25, 2015
hisoccer:
Mine is Dec 7 I base in Benin. Edo state.
Re: December Born...... (Lagos residents)) by akinolusanya: 9:30am On Oct 25, 2015
Mine is December 7. Its a very unique number. I live in Abj bt frequent at Ado-Ekiti. My line is 08036471603.
Re: December Born...... (Lagos residents)) by Uc25(f): 7:08pm On Oct 25, 2015
mizle:

A day apart and oh my word...you are prettysmiley
Mine is Dec 27th....Birthday mate?
Re: December Born...... (Lagos residents)) by Uc25(f): 7:15pm On Oct 25, 2015
abziano:
Mine is dec 27 lagos
Me too smiley
Re: December Born...... (Lagos residents)) by mimiwems(f): 8:02pm On Oct 25, 2015
SylarsMcQuins:

That's an awesome thing to know, where do u reside Maam?
Lagos
Re: December Born...... (Lagos residents)) by funsho75(m): 9:18pm On Oct 25, 2015
any December 18 in the house. . were are my bday mate
Re: December Born...... (Lagos residents)) by SylarsMcQuins: 9:31pm On Oct 25, 2015
mimiwems:
Lagos
That's nice, u on bbm or whatsapp?
Re: December Born...... (Lagos residents)) by mimiwems(f): 12:07pm On Oct 27, 2015
SylarsMcQuins:

That's nice, u on bbm or whatsapp?
Re: December Born...... (Lagos residents)) by teemyte: 12:56pm On Oct 27, 2015
Still waiting 4 for my bday mate,,,,december 23
Re: December Born...... (Lagos residents)) by SylarsMcQuins: 1:54pm On Oct 27, 2015
mimiwems:

Re: December Born...... (Lagos residents)) by SylarsMcQuins: 2:25pm On Oct 27, 2015
Sometimes you expect more from someone only for you to be disappointed.

What an awful bad 1st impression

Try and change your attitude for you might not know who's gonna help you someday and I knw you think I might not be of help or add value to your life that doesn't mean you should see me as an average guy.
Re: December Born...... (Lagos residents)) by olise88(m): 5:46pm On Oct 28, 2015
SylarsMcQuins:
Sometimes you expect more from someone only for you to be disappointed.

What an awful bad 1st impression

Try and change your attitude for you might not know who's gonna help you someday and I knw you think I might not be of help or add value to your life that doesn't mean you should see me as an average guy.
What happened?
Re: December Born...... (Lagos residents)) by SylarsMcQuins: 5:55pm On Oct 28, 2015
olise88:
What happened?
Lol!. Its nuffin jare, sum chics jst lck courtesy.
Re: December Born...... (Lagos residents)) by SylarsMcQuins: 1:06am On Oct 29, 2015
Its been quiet in here, hope y'all are doing great.
Just checking up
Re: December Born...... (Lagos residents)) by teemyte: 7:08am On Oct 29, 2015
SylarsMcQuins:
Its been quiet in here, hope y'all are doing great.

Just checking up
Am gud

Re: December Born...... (Lagos residents)) by SylarsMcQuins: 7:41am On Oct 29, 2015
teemyte:
Am gud
Aiit, have an awesome week bro
Re: December Born...... (Lagos residents)) by teemyte: 8:16am On Oct 29, 2015
SylarsMcQuins:

Aiit, have an awesome week bro
You too

Re: December Born...... (Lagos residents)) by frakdon(m): 4:38pm On Nov 05, 2015
madamGift:
December 16th!
gift you all right ?

(1) (2) (3) ... (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (Reply)

Nigeria Adult Forum Hookup Zone On Bbm / The Forte / People Who Should Be Twins On Romance Section