Stats: 3,154,146 members, 7,821,912 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 09:32 PM

What Will You Do? If You Are The Son Of This Father - Family - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / What Will You Do? If You Are The Son Of This Father (1001 Views)

What Should This Father Do? / The Son My Late Dad Had Out Of Wedlock Locked My Mum Out Of Our House, Pls Advis / French Ex Vanishes With The Son Of A Nigerian Woman (2) (3) (4)

What Will You Do? If You Are The Son Of This Father by Lincoln275(m): 4:36pm On Aug 22, 2015
what will you do if your grandfather on his dying bed tells you my son i left 100millions in in in in ........ and he dies

Re: What Will You Do? If You Are The Son Of This Father by BraniacX(m): 4:37pm On Aug 22, 2015
Old joke
Re: What Will You Do? If You Are The Son Of This Father by Ibiyomee(f): 4:37pm On Aug 22, 2015
Guru mahraji will help you out grin
Re: What Will You Do? If You Are The Son Of This Father by 1miccza: 4:39pm On Aug 22, 2015
Weeeetttiiinnn The man go wake up back ooo 100 million? i'll search for that bank account like crazy

Ntooor to the poster below me i was faster this timeeee.....
Re: What Will You Do? If You Are The Son Of This Father by ladyF(f): 4:40pm On Aug 22, 2015
Hahaha. This is bad o
Re: What Will You Do? If You Are The Son Of This Father by Lincoln275(m): 4:45pm On Aug 22, 2015
Ibiyomee:
Guru mahraji will help you out grin
hahahhahhaha, like say u know wetin dey my mind
Re: What Will You Do? If You Are The Son Of This Father by SUGARBEE(f): 4:53pm On Aug 22, 2015
Hahahaha the old man must wake up back by fire by first. ..

What kind of nonsense play is that
Re: What Will You Do? If You Are The Son Of This Father by Lincoln275(m): 5:19pm On Aug 22, 2015
SUGARBEE:
Hahahaha the old man must wake up back by fire by first. ..

What kind of nonsense play is that
lolz

If It Happened To You, What Would You Do? / She Needs Advice Please / Revealed : Poor Men Die Sooner 'due To Low Testosterone

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 7