Stats: 3,153,346 members, 7,819,232 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 01:06 PM

Nasarawa United Ends Kano Pillars 201 Games Unbeaten Home NPFL Record - Sports (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / Nasarawa United Ends Kano Pillars 201 Games Unbeaten Home NPFL Record (14584 Views)

Rivers United Ends Their Pre-Season Tour In Spain With 3 - 3 Draw (Photos) / Kano Pillars Signs Joseph Yobo / Baba Idris Is Dead (Nasarawa United FC Player) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Nasarawa United Ends Kano Pillars 201 Games Unbeaten Home NPFL Record by Xcex: 11:47pm On Aug 23, 2015
Xpecting 2 c my darlin Enyimba reclaim dat top spot n giv us somtin 2 cheer in CAF Champions league un-like kano pilars wuruwuru local champs. Refrees n away teams fair of rioting fans made dem unbeaten for 12yrs.
Re: Nasarawa United Ends Kano Pillars 201 Games Unbeaten Home NPFL Record by honeric01(m): 9:05am On Aug 24, 2015
uduokirika1:

Honeric01 I decided to quote your post to shut. You up once and for all. I still have several links on this topic!!! But for now let me mainttain my cool Taiocol, Groundnutoil, Krasid, Ajibel, crownprince102 oya make una come see ooooo see

Ok it happened but..

2009/2010.

6 years ago....6 freaking years ago when intimidation of match officials was the order of the day at all grounds.

Enyimba has been guilty too

infact all clubs have in one way or the other been guilty.

True or false?

Your response is going to decide my next response.
Re: Nasarawa United Ends Kano Pillars 201 Games Unbeaten Home NPFL Record by uduokirika1(m): 9:49am On Aug 24, 2015
honeric01:

2009/2010.

6 years ago....6 freaking years ago when intimidation of match officials was the order of the day at all grounds.

Enyimba has been guilty too

infact all clubs have in one way or the other been guilty.

True or false?

Your response is going to decide my next response.

Oga stop contradicting yourself atleast you have acknowledged the fact that Kano pillars have assaulted a match official before!

Was this not your earlier stand b4 I took you to the cleaners?
honeric01:

At least we have no known record of Kano pillars beating any officials unlike the recorded one of Heartland and Enyimba.

Except you can show us with fact and punishment gotten where KP beat any ref, then keep your endless rant to yourself.
Re: Nasarawa United Ends Kano Pillars 201 Games Unbeaten Home NPFL Record by honeric01(m): 9:59am On Aug 24, 2015
uduokirika1:

Oga stop contradicting yourself atleast you have acknowledged the fact that Kano pillars have assaulted a match official before!

Was this not your earlier stand b4 I took you to the cleaners?

I did because you made it sound like its only in Kano stuffs like this happen when we know any club can't claim to be clean in this.

So stop making it sound like it only happens or happened in Kano.

Enyimba:

m.goal.com/s/en/news/1656/nigeria/2008/11/04/948122/enyimba-stadium-ban-after-nigerian-league-violence

Warri wolves:

www.thisdaylive.com/articles/lmc-sanctions-warri-wolves-team-manager-player/214710/

Rangers:

thenationonlineng.net/rangers-duo-banned-for-two-matches/

Heartland, Lobi and sharks

www.thisdaylive.com/articles/npl-lobi-heartland-sacked-from-home-grounds/108416
Re: Nasarawa United Ends Kano Pillars 201 Games Unbeaten Home NPFL Record by Myself2(m): 2:42pm On Aug 24, 2015
It's a shame that this game was not televised
Re: Nasarawa United Ends Kano Pillars 201 Games Unbeaten Home NPFL Record by CORINTHIANO(m): 6:50pm On Aug 24, 2015
Congrats nasawara !!! for every great victories !!!,the nigerian football is becoming me proud!
Re: Nasarawa United Ends Kano Pillars 201 Games Unbeaten Home NPFL Record by taiocol: 9:58am On Aug 25, 2015
honeric01:

I did because you made it sound like its only in Kano stuffs like this happen when we know any club can't claim to be clean in this.

So stop making it sound like it only happens or happened in Kano.

Enyimba:

m.goal.com/s/en/news/1656/nigeria/2008/11/04/948122/enyimba-stadium-ban-after-nigerian-league-violence

Warri wolves:

www.thisdaylive.com/articles/lmc-sanctions-warri-wolves-team-manager-player/214710/

Rangers:

thenationonlineng.net/rangers-duo-banned-for-two-matches/

Heartland, Lobi and sharks

www.thisdaylive.com/articles/npl-lobi-heartland-sacked-from-home-grounds/108416
Did Anyone assault ref or left the pitch due to poor ref decision?
Re: Nasarawa United Ends Kano Pillars 201 Games Unbeaten Home NPFL Record by honeric01(m): 12:29pm On Aug 25, 2015
taiocol:

Did Anyone assault ref or left the pitch due to poor ref decision?

What are you saying?
Re: Nasarawa United Ends Kano Pillars 201 Games Unbeaten Home NPFL Record by samueldave12: 3:39pm On Aug 25, 2015
llol

Kidnapped Christian Obodo Freed By Police / Usain Bolt Beaten By Justin Gatlin In 100m Race In Rome / Semi Ajayi Joins West Brom From Rotherham United

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16