Stats: 3,152,816 members, 7,817,366 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 11:06 AM

Super Eagles Take A Walk In Tanzania (Photo) - Sports (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / Super Eagles Take A Walk In Tanzania (Photo) (38292 Views)

Mikel Obi’s Girlfriend Olga Takes A Walk With Their Twin Girls In A Stroller / Super Eagles On A Team Walk In Swaziland Ahead Of Match Today (Photos) / The Super Eagles Arrives In Tanzania (photo) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Super Eagles Take A Walk In Tanzania (Photo) by ckmayoca: 4:24pm On Sep 04, 2015
Sabrwahaqqo:
LoLs . We dint tell them to go for a tour oo. Mk dem no waste tax payers money oo . Abeg grin

Abi na, dem suppose to dey there bed sleeping or watching dstv in there rooms. To waka na bad thing now.
Re: Super Eagles Take A Walk In Tanzania (Photo) by Bonapart(m): 4:25pm On Sep 04, 2015
xest:
u are daft,wunt dey look arnd d environment? Will dey land tanzania and start playing match. Mugu
only curses and insults left in your brain? Na wa oo
Re: Super Eagles Take A Walk In Tanzania (Photo) by demolinka(m): 4:26pm On Sep 04, 2015
See, if Nigeria no win this match 5-0, call me badstar
Re: Super Eagles Take A Walk In Tanzania (Photo) by woky: 4:32pm On Sep 04, 2015
Bonapart:
relax ke, I never recover for 2015 Afcon heart break you dey talk of relax
Re: Super Eagles Take A Walk In Tanzania (Photo) by Iamthoney(m): 4:37pm On Sep 04, 2015
bugzbunny:
I just heard messi dad is frm Naija..
He changed his nationality
Lame...try harder niggi u might make some peeps laugh in the nearest future. My one cent
Re: Super Eagles Take A Walk In Tanzania (Photo) by Iamthoney(m): 4:39pm On Sep 04, 2015
Richie0974:
Walk the walk...
Talk the talk
Re: Super Eagles Take A Walk In Tanzania (Photo) by viktagorion: 4:39pm On Sep 04, 2015
Maximum points please guys. Egypt is a serious threat.
Re: Super Eagles Take A Walk In Tanzania (Photo) by Iamthoney(m): 4:40pm On Sep 04, 2015
Damalex4luv:
one win bro
No blame am
Re: Super Eagles Take A Walk In Tanzania (Photo) by kellyJames5(m): 4:45pm On Sep 04, 2015
E be like say Tanzania get better road than Naija sef! undecided
Re: Super Eagles Take A Walk In Tanzania (Photo) by Nobody: 4:51pm On Sep 04, 2015
ckmayoca:

Abi na, dem suppose to dey there bed sleeping or watching dstv in there rooms. To waka na bad thing now.

Oh simmer down ma nigga. I was just af the opinion they should settle down, relapse and relax and start strategizing on tomorrow's bizness instead .

They chose not to, I'm uncool wt that and I decided to remind them they were not there to tour.
To talk one's mind na bad thing now?
Re: Super Eagles Take A Walk In Tanzania (Photo) by Jamb2016Expo: 5:05pm On Sep 04, 2015
hum
Re: Super Eagles Take A Walk In Tanzania (Photo) by easyelliot(m): 5:06pm On Sep 04, 2015
Best of luck!
Re: Super Eagles Take A Walk In Tanzania (Photo) by activelyA(f): 5:23pm On Sep 04, 2015
Very free and enlightened coach smiley
Re: Super Eagles Take A Walk In Tanzania (Photo) by RexTramadol1: 5:30pm On Sep 04, 2015
Did I just see Luku Haruna

Re: Super Eagles Take A Walk In Tanzania (Photo) by Dexema(m): 6:10pm On Sep 04, 2015
Bonapart:
Go and win match.... stop walking around
Oga u wicked gaan oo cheesy
Re: Super Eagles Take A Walk In Tanzania (Photo) by mechanics(m): 6:12pm On Sep 04, 2015
Thank God 4 d safe journey, Super Eagles wil defeat dem.
Re: Super Eagles Take A Walk In Tanzania (Photo) by dabossman(m): 6:29pm On Sep 04, 2015
Sabrwahaqqo:

Oh simmer down ma nigga. I was just af the opinion they should settle down, relapse and relax and start strategizing on tomorrow's bizness instead .

They chose not to, I'm uncool wt that and I decided to remind them they were not there to tour.
To talk one's mind na bad thing now?

Have you considered the fact that they may just be returning from training, or heading off to train. They are outside their hotel bro.
Re: Super Eagles Take A Walk In Tanzania (Photo) by shizzy7(f): 6:40pm On Sep 04, 2015
Don't go and be strolling there
JUST WIN
Re: Super Eagles Take A Walk In Tanzania (Photo) by Bonapart(m): 7:17pm On Sep 04, 2015
Dexema:

Oga u wicked gaan oo cheesy
them don forget say we no qualify for last one
Re: Super Eagles Take A Walk In Tanzania (Photo) by BISIXCLUSIVE: 8:21pm On Sep 04, 2015
mmafhew:
Wishing oliseh goodluck ahead tomoros match.
.why not buhari?
Re: Super Eagles Take A Walk In Tanzania (Photo) by Nobody: 8:22pm On Sep 04, 2015
dabossman:

Have you considered the fact that they may just be returning from training, or heading off to train. They are outside their hotel bro.

Oh! My bad. I was actually deceived by the way op presented his case ; Super Eagles take a walk in Tanzania like say they decided to go for a leisure stroll. grin
Re: Super Eagles Take A Walk In Tanzania (Photo) by Cleversheva9(m): 8:32pm On Sep 04, 2015
Bonapart:
Go and win match.... stop walking around
I can see how you'd treat your children..... No wonder.... So, this is how it started?? My parents use to be like, go and read and stop eating.... Anytime I'm eating my breakfast. Nawa oh.... I'm sorry for you.

Re: Super Eagles Take A Walk In Tanzania (Photo) by CashVessel(m): 7:43am On Sep 05, 2015
ELTON123:
Latter now dem go dash you 2-0 undecided

You should be optimistic.. Do away with the negativity.
Re: Super Eagles Take A Walk In Tanzania (Photo) by xest(m): 7:49am On Sep 05, 2015
Bonapart:
only curses and insults left in your brain? Na wa oo
u lack common sense that's why I poured those insults into ur skull so dt sense fit enter small. Munchopi
Re: Super Eagles Take A Walk In Tanzania (Photo) by Bonapart(m): 9:41am On Sep 05, 2015
xest:
u lack common sense that's why I poured those insults into ur skull so dt sense fit enter small. Munchopi
hmmm.... grazie
Thank you
Re: Super Eagles Take A Walk In Tanzania (Photo) by Bonapart(m): 9:43am On Sep 05, 2015
Cleversheva9:

I can see how you'd treat your children..... No wonder.... So, this is how it started?? My parents use to be like, go and read and stop eating.... Anytime I'm eating my breakfast. Nawa oh.... I'm sorry for you.
stop talking out of point
You guys are quick to forget that we didn't qualify for previous Afcon abi..... let them galvanise as they like but the 3 point is wat am interested in
Re: Super Eagles Take A Walk In Tanzania (Photo) by Menace2Society(m): 12:48pm On Sep 05, 2015
Sabrwahaqqo:
LoLs . We dint tell them to go for a tour oo. Mk dem no waste tax payers money oo . Abeg grin
Re: Super Eagles Take A Walk In Tanzania (Photo) by Menace2Society(m): 12:49pm On Sep 05, 2015
Sabrwahaqqo:

Oh! My bad. I was actually deceived by the way op presented his case ; Super Eagles take a walk in Tanzania like say they decided to go for a leisure stroll. grin
Re: Super Eagles Take A Walk In Tanzania (Photo) by Menace2Society(m): 12:51pm On Sep 05, 2015
Grahamjnr:
undecidedFashion parade footballers. Give us victory or don't come back to this Zoo!
Re: Super Eagles Take A Walk In Tanzania (Photo) by Nobody: 3:03pm On Sep 05, 2015
Menace2Society:
Your new C of C right? Una weldone ehn wink

Five Players Who Should Have Made Super Eagles World Cup List / Nigeria Vs South Korea: 2 - 2 @ World Cup 2010, June 22 / Chified Shows Off Her Muscles