Stats: 3,152,893 members, 7,817,627 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 03:49 PM

Ayiri Emami Visits Majek Fashek At Abuja Rehab - Celebrities (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Ayiri Emami Visits Majek Fashek At Abuja Rehab (51260 Views)

Majek Fashek At CLAM Church For Prayers (Photos) / Tony Okoroji Visits Majek Fashek At Abuja Rehab Centre / Charly Boy Visits Majek Fashek At His Rehab Center (2) (3) (4)

Re: Ayiri Emami Visits Majek Fashek At Abuja Rehab by fegflu: 1:12am On Sep 13, 2015
Na only ...... Know how many people this ayiri email don kill. The blood wen dey the guy hand em. No amount of charity fit clean am. We Nigerians we hav short memories. He killed to get to where he is today. So pls call him a killer - not just only a millionaire. He is lucky he is still alive sha
Re: Ayiri Emami Visits Majek Fashek At Abuja Rehab by loomer: 1:55am On Sep 13, 2015
Abi dem say make IGP withdraw policemen from all these people?
Re: Ayiri Emami Visits Majek Fashek At Abuja Rehab by InvertedHammer: 2:47am On Sep 13, 2015
/
I thought they said no more police escort for private citizens. What are those MOPOLs doing there?
\

Re: Ayiri Emami Visits Majek Fashek At Abuja Rehab by SmartMugu: 3:25am On Sep 13, 2015
kennyddonn:
this majek sef na wa oooo

he still dey wear pencil jean..funny man
Na the shoes sef I dey look. Him need new ones men.

Re: Ayiri Emami Visits Majek Fashek At Abuja Rehab by SmartMugu: 3:28am On Sep 13, 2015
InvertedHammer:
/
I thought they said no more police escort for private citizens. What are those MOPOLs doing there?
\
Some private citizens go pay the IGP salary times 10 wetin him dey make from goverment, so them fit afford to pay police escorts more than wetin the government dey pay them. So, I don't see this going away soon.
Re: Ayiri Emami Visits Majek Fashek At Abuja Rehab by Nobody: 4:56am On Sep 13, 2015
Nice one sir. Pray one day me too will do something for my generation even if none of my family ever own a car.
Leojamesjames:
Warri-based billionaire, Ayiri Emami, who is paying for Majek Fashek’s stay in a rehab centre in Abuja, visited him today September 12th to see how he’s doing.

http://www..ng/2015/09/12/photos-warri-billionaire-ayiri-emami-visits-majek-fashek-at-abuja-rehab/
Re: Ayiri Emami Visits Majek Fashek At Abuja Rehab by menxer: 5:47am On Sep 13, 2015
Billionaire meets addict: which is contagious? grin
Re: Ayiri Emami Visits Majek Fashek At Abuja Rehab by bareal(m): 6:42am On Sep 13, 2015
ibkgab001:
God bless you Ayiri unlike the Yeeboo that boast around like empty barrel

Why should u see yeeboos there? money is not involved to gain nah grin

Re: Ayiri Emami Visits Majek Fashek At Abuja Rehab by kpaofame: 7:06am On Sep 13, 2015
Pidggin:
The cloud looks misty and cloudy for Majek

In no time the clouds will once again hearken to the voice of the Rainmaker....

Re: Ayiri Emami Visits Majek Fashek At Abuja Rehab by Abudu2000(m): 7:23am On Sep 13, 2015
there ain't no earthquake its just me coming
Re: Ayiri Emami Visits Majek Fashek At Abuja Rehab by Princedapace(m): 7:31am On Sep 13, 2015
See those Mopol officers!

but you cant find these type of officers in our stations or on the street, they are only posted to protect governors, rich dudes, top politicians etc..NPF no dey effective but they are used by top men in the country and they deliver excellent job...what does that tells you?

poverty no make sense....in fact, average life is even worst..

I'm [size=20pt]PrincedaPace[/size]

one house please tongue tongue tongue tongue
Re: Ayiri Emami Visits Majek Fashek At Abuja Rehab by wirinet(m): 7:33am On Sep 13, 2015
omooba969:

Plz share wit nairalanders wot AYIRI means in Yoruba language. grin
Ayiri is not Yoruba, It is short for Ayirioritse, meaning praise God. So Ayiri simply means praise.
Re: Ayiri Emami Visits Majek Fashek At Abuja Rehab by asamaigho(m): 8:20am On Sep 13, 2015
allanphash7:
Get well soon majek

Missing you on stage mehn

its an itsekiri name...AYIRIORITSE " it "means praise God"...

Please please and please come back on stage

BTW what is the meaning of that name AYIRI? It means alot in yoruba language
Re: Ayiri Emami Visits Majek Fashek At Abuja Rehab by asamaigho(m): 8:35am On Sep 13, 2015
kachnov:
That handshake tho...#claw

abegy,what abt d handshake?
tingos be misinterpreting everything,even abokis,truckpushers dey shake hand like dis.nuting special about it.
Re: Ayiri Emami Visits Majek Fashek At Abuja Rehab by Larryfest(m): 9:18am On Sep 13, 2015
Ayiri henchman to fmr gov Ibori rumor hs it that he ws solely in charge of d frm gov secret accts,he is into security for d oil wells in d state cnt rule him out bunkering thou a ruthless ganster.he hs a team of rugged guys n if u aint driving a gwagon,maybach a porshe of a range sport den u ar driving a carton plus he hs a gold plated/decorated kicthen...i knw al dis cos i was involved in d management of his coronation/birthday party 3rys ago it ws massive...
Re: Ayiri Emami Visits Majek Fashek At Abuja Rehab by Nobody: 9:49am On Sep 13, 2015
So this guy is still going about with police escort while some mufo will blame past government for giving larger than life attitude
Re: Ayiri Emami Visits Majek Fashek At Abuja Rehab by omooba969(m): 10:03am On Sep 13, 2015
allanphash7:
Who?

Me?

Enu mi ko ni won ti ma gbo pe mama piss ni boyfriend

grin sharp guy

Re: Ayiri Emami Visits Majek Fashek At Abuja Rehab by ldpele(m): 10:06am On Sep 13, 2015
HerTotoDeySmell:
[size=14pt] Ayiri the militant and oil thief. Only in Nigeria where ordinary people use police as body guards.[/size]
stop deceiving yourself, it isn't only in Nigeria.
Re: Ayiri Emami Visits Majek Fashek At Abuja Rehab by omooba969(m): 10:06am On Sep 13, 2015
wirinet:

Ayiri is not Yoruba, It is short for Ayirioritse, meaning praise God. So Ayiri simply means praise.

10x
Re: Ayiri Emami Visits Majek Fashek At Abuja Rehab by Nobody: 10:31am On Sep 13, 2015
happney65:

Human Beings don come again ohh..Did Anybody help Majek before now?Now one person don try to help am some people still dey talk say one thing one thing,Na wahooo
you obviously have no idea how entertainment and the media works, all this years majek has been off rader digging in his addiction, we all knew the guy is a chain addict, if you didn't know you never followed his career then. The nigga made a mistake do we have to make a broadcast out of it, making him a national feel good syndrome.

If does sons of bitches wanna help, they would do so in private, am pretty sure those guys dont even know his complete, majek is just a media sorry tell for publicity.

Their channel a bad news which spread like a bush fire.
Thats how the media works, bad is far better than good news.

The oga @ the top man, what did the media do to him, the media destroyed his fucking carrer for simple mistake any human could.

Bottom line leave majek alone and face your problem.
Re: Ayiri Emami Visits Majek Fashek At Abuja Rehab by nickxtra(m): 10:35am On Sep 13, 2015
I hope these policemen did not escorts the billionaire to that place, after the Inspector General of Police have ordered the withdrawal of policemen from undeserving elites. The IG must hear this o!
Re: Ayiri Emami Visits Majek Fashek At Abuja Rehab by Nobody: 10:37am On Sep 13, 2015
wirinet:

Thanks 4 correcting that dunce
Re: Ayiri Emami Visits Majek Fashek At Abuja Rehab by tyconcepts(f): 10:39am On Sep 13, 2015
allanphash7:

BTW what is the meaning of that name AYIRI? It means alot in yoruba language

Its an Itsekiri (A tribe in Delta State) name that means "Praise"..... Full pronounced Ayirioritse...." Praise God"
Re: Ayiri Emami Visits Majek Fashek At Abuja Rehab by Rotimi47: 11:21am On Sep 13, 2015
menxer:
Billionaire meets addict: which is contagious? grin
You're wicked grin

Re: Ayiri Emami Visits Majek Fashek At Abuja Rehab by FOREXMART(m): 12:51pm On Sep 13, 2015
dont8:
Wish him all the best
Yeah, all the best.
Re: Ayiri Emami Visits Majek Fashek At Abuja Rehab by kelvyn7: 2:27pm On Sep 13, 2015
Aitee1:

Taaaaah no be the same delta wey my mumu ex come from
hahahaha grin u ehnn. say na mumu ex
Re: Ayiri Emami Visits Majek Fashek At Abuja Rehab by redsun(m): 4:02pm On Sep 13, 2015
Crack is terminal. The only way to beat it is to never give it a shot.
Re: Ayiri Emami Visits Majek Fashek At Abuja Rehab by DedeNkem: 4:47pm On Sep 13, 2015
He looks better now.
Re: Ayiri Emami Visits Majek Fashek At Abuja Rehab by musicwriter(m): 8:30pm On Sep 13, 2015
Those that trust in the lord shall be like mount Zion that shall never be forsaken. No matter how long it takes, the lord shall save those that put trust in him.
Re: Ayiri Emami Visits Majek Fashek At Abuja Rehab by shine96: 10:15pm On Sep 13, 2015
What re all these police doing with Eyiri Emami?

List Of Celebrities That Are Supporting Jonathan & The Ones Supporting Buhari / Bobrisky: I Wasn't Deported Or Banned From UK. I Returned To Get The Right Visa / Williams Uchemba Panicked And Got Scared That His Daughter Stopped Breathing

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33