Stats: 3,151,539 members, 7,812,677 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 05:23 PM

Drake And Serena Williams Cuddled Up In An Elevator - See Photo - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Drake And Serena Williams Cuddled Up In An Elevator - See Photo (4955 Views)

Wizkid & Tiwa Savage Pictured Cuddled Up Romantically (see Photo) / How Transgenders Beyonce, Kim, And Serena Fake Pregnancies With Moon Bump Device / Flavour Flaunts His Sexy Body In An Elevator (2) (3) (4)

Drake And Serena Williams Cuddled Up In An Elevator - See Photo by teamfrabidel: 11:08pm On Sep 16, 2015
I actually never saw their relationship getting to this level though but The Tennis star Serena Williams was pictured holding Drake from the back - while on their way to Serena's fashion
week show yesterday. It seems everything private happens in the elevator, you all remember Beyonce and JayZ elevator fight?

http://www.frabidel.com/2015/09/drake-and-serena-williams-cuddled-up-in.html

2 Shares

Re: Drake And Serena Williams Cuddled Up In An Elevator - See Photo by chocolateme(f): 11:09pm On Sep 16, 2015
Cool
Re: Drake And Serena Williams Cuddled Up In An Elevator - See Photo by Glowstone(m): 11:36pm On Sep 16, 2015
nicki minaj gon cry her as.s off

Re: Drake And Serena Williams Cuddled Up In An Elevator - See Photo by Mrbigman1(m): 11:48pm On Sep 16, 2015
All I see is a man cuddling another from behind

Re: Drake And Serena Williams Cuddled Up In An Elevator - See Photo by adewaletb3(m): 12:03am On Sep 17, 2015
All I see is a bald headed man. Drake ain't bald.

Re: Drake And Serena Williams Cuddled Up In An Elevator - See Photo by fr3do(m): 2:11am On Sep 17, 2015
Marathon cuddling grin
Re: Drake And Serena Williams Cuddled Up In An Elevator - See Photo by ultrazone(m): 3:48am On Sep 17, 2015
For that small place??
Re: Drake And Serena Williams Cuddled Up In An Elevator - See Photo by WailingWailer00(m): 5:25am On Sep 17, 2015
adewaletb3:
All I see is a bald headed man. Drake ain't bald.
You're blind

Re: Drake And Serena Williams Cuddled Up In An Elevator - See Photo by williamsean(m): 6:18am On Sep 17, 2015
Mehn Drake u fall hands, you couldnt pick one from all d beautiful gals in NY .
Re: Drake And Serena Williams Cuddled Up In An Elevator - See Photo by Youngearnny(m): 8:34am On Sep 17, 2015
wetin concern Nicki when she is happy with Meek.
Re: Drake And Serena Williams Cuddled Up In An Elevator - See Photo by Nobody: 9:34am On Sep 17, 2015
Ma nigga cheesy
Re: Drake And Serena Williams Cuddled Up In An Elevator - See Photo by alexis007(m): 12:27pm On Sep 17, 2015
So these people wan make headlines everytime?

Now, if it isn't Serena losing grand slam because of Drake, it's Nicky warning Serena about Drake.

Journalists, which way now?.....Na this nonsense make una spend four years for school studying mass. com.

Make person take time o.
Re: Drake And Serena Williams Cuddled Up In An Elevator - See Photo by Nobody: 1:58pm On Sep 17, 2015
Re: Drake And Serena Williams Cuddled Up In An Elevator - See Photo by Nobody: 1:59pm On Sep 17, 2015
alexis007:
So these people wan make headlines everytime?

Now, if it isn't Serena losing grand slam because of Drake, it's Nicky warning Serena about Drake.

Journalists, which way now?.....Na this nonsense make una spend four years for school studying mass. com.

Make person take time o.

Lol there is what we call hard news and soft
news in journalism and this story here sculpt the
term soft news. Soft news like this kind maybe
unavailing to you but to others this kind of news
is worth a king's ransom. My brother one man's
COPPER is another man's GOLD!
FROM A PROUD MASS COMMUNICATION
STUDENT
Re: Drake And Serena Williams Cuddled Up In An Elevator - See Photo by DriZee(m): 2:58pm On Sep 17, 2015
williamsean:
Mehn Drake u fall hands, you couldnt pick one from all d beautiful gals in NY .
serena isn't that bad now....and drake actually like his girls "BBW"...
Re: Drake And Serena Williams Cuddled Up In An Elevator - See Photo by alexis007(m): 3:30pm On Sep 17, 2015
TastyTuoyo:

Lol there is what we call hard news and soft
news in journalism and this story here sculpt the
term soft news. Soft news like this kind maybe
unavailing to you but to others this kind of news
is worth a king's ransom. My brother one man's
COPPER is another man's GOLD!
FROM A PROUD MASS COMMUNICATION
STUDENT
abeg the 'hard news' rocks my boat. The 'soft news' journalist.....is that a polite word for a nose-poker

Actress Eniola Badmus Storms Davido's House In Her White Garment Regalia [PICS] / Why I Quit Nollywood To Become A Strip Dancer – Crystal Adeoye / Pete Edochie's Lookalike Son Kingsley Abasili Surfaces. Set To Visit Dad

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14