Stats: 3,152,942 members, 7,817,768 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 07:05 PM

How To Win Sport Betting Everyday - Sports - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / How To Win Sport Betting Everyday (45611 Views)

Win! Win! Win! Win The Surest Way To Win Sport-betting Is Here / Help Me To Win Sport Bet, Tired Of Losing, Havè Spent All. (2) (3) (4)

How To Win Sport Betting Everyday by PrincebetAgent(m): 11:58am On Sep 23, 2015
These issues of sport betting is not something that is predictable even players that want to play the march did not have 100% assurance to win their matches, all happen with mind winner and loser are probability, mind you it is not only win, lose and draw that is outcome of matches there are over 400 out come after each march.
We are going to discuss other outcome of marches, how you can place them, and win cool money every day. Before we continue, note that;
• You should only ever play for fun. If you are playing in an attempt to win back losses, you are playing for the wrong reason.
• You should only ever play with money that you've set aside for entertainment - not money that you need for basic living expenses. Never play with borrowed money.
• Gaming is not intended to damage your relationship with family and friends. If you find that it's beginning to do so, you need to stop, or try to recognize your problems.

Recognizing your problem
• You are finding it difficult to control the time and money you spend on gambling.
• You are always thinking about gambling and finding it difficult to concentrate on anything else.
• You are experiencing financial difficulties.
• You are neglecting responsibilities like family, work, or your schooling because of gambling.
• You are borrowing money so that you can pay for gambling.
• You lie about your gambling or hide it altogether.
• You argue with your family and friends about your gambling.
• You see gambling as a way of getting out of financial trouble.
• You have lost your interest in your usual hobbies, activities, or friends.
• You constantly feel the need to gamble with larger amounts of money.
If you admit to any of the above points, then you need to stop playing sport betting.
BEFORE YOU START
PrinceBets considers duty to make sure that PrinceBets customers can enjoy wagering on it, while remaining aware of possible social and economic damage associated with gambling.
The game can be a pleasant and exciting time of fun, but must exert self-control.
Exploiting the ability of the free online games, you will get used to the sound effects and graphics and, in particular learn the rules of the game.
Never bet more than you can afford.
Never play when tired or under the influence of alcohol.
Set a limit on your deposits or stakes.
Once you've reached winnings, put a little aside and play with the remaining money.
Do not get yourself into debt in order to play.

Before you can start making money online, you need to register an online account with our company or register as an online agent under our company.

If you have been addicted to sport betting in which there is no how you cannot gambling in a day we have design a platform for you in which you will only pay 80% of your total plays in a week. (If your total played in a week is #10,000 and you are having no winning, you are going to pay #8,000) All transaction are done online. If you want to register under this platform, send your name, your full address, your mobile number, your account details to abujaprincebets@gmail.com an email that contain guide line will be sent to you immediately.
To register as online user, you need to visit our website at www.princebets.com to sign up, or visit www.princebetsagent.tk for questions and answer, registration is free with 50% of bonus on first deposit.
How to create an online account with PrinceBets
Before you can start staking bet on PrinceBets online betting site, you will have to register an account at princebets.com this allows you to have a betting account with us which you can fund and start taking bets.

Our website is not different from most of the genuine online betting site in Nigeria like Bet365naija, Betcolony, Saharabet and Betrevolution, etc which requires you to create and fund your account and then start placing bet after selecting your favorite games.

Visit www.princebets.com to sign up and insert your full details correctly. Make sure your details are accurate especially your full names because it has to correspond with your bank account details.

So insert your information accurately as follows.
Name: insert your first name. This means the name your father gave to you

Surname: insert your father’s name which you bear

Username: insert the login username you would like to use anytime
you want to login to PrincBets e.g, patrick4real, peter4sure etc

Password: insert your secret password. Do not allow anybody to know your password and make sure it is up to 6 characters including a number i.e joseph23

Email address : insert your personal email address e.g

peterjohn@yahoo.com, henryjoes@gmail.com etc

phone number : insert your mobile phone number

Address : your home address

City : the city where you live

State : the state where you live

after inserting your details correctly, please cross check it again to see if they are accurate.
If yes, then tick the small box that say confirm if you are 18+ years and above including their terms and conditions.

Then click the submit Confirm button to complete your registration.

Note: if you are making use of mobile phone to create your PrincBets account, then you will follow same procedure but by clicking next button after inserting some of your details.

After creating your account, go to your email to see if they sent you a welcome mail and asked you to click on a link to activate your betting account, or log in with your register user name and password.

If you see any link in the email, then click on it, it will take you to PrincBets site and activate your account. But if you didn't see any link, then login with your PrincBets username and password used while creating the account.

You can start taking bets after you fund your PrincBets account either via our branch agent, credit card, bank deposit etc.

How can I make payment to agent?
Visit any of our branches near you, and give your registration user name and amount to branch manager.

How can I make payment to bank?
Pay the funding amount into any of the accounts listed below and include your username in the depositor's name area (use only your username) or put your username in bracket before you write your name.

Bank name; Bank - guarantee trust bank (GTB)
Account owner name; prince and man utd 1.2.x limited
Account number: 0175327354
Bank name; Bank - Eco Bank
Account owner name; prince and man utd 1.2.x limited
Account number; 4023007698

If you do not get your fund in your account within 12 hours, kindly call or send us a text message with your payment details and teller number if applicable. Note also that you may have to log out and re log in.

THANKS FOR READING…………………………………………………

HOW TO WIN SPORT BETTING EVERYDAY
Your mind matters most, don’t listings to what people says for your prediction always follow what you think it will be the outcome and what you reason about the matches. There are so many website that predict outcome of each matches, let discuss on reliable one. Sport betting gets easier to win during the week end when more events occur.
To start with visit; www.scorepredictor.net or www.predictz.com choose your loaded prediction and check there record at www.sportstart.com after that, check below table and play your game with a sweet able options.
1 1
2 X
3 2
4 1X DC
5 12 DC
6 X2 DC
10 Over 2.5
11 Under 2.5
60 Goal
61 No Goal
95 OV 0.5
94 UN 0.5
97 OV 1.5
96 UN 1.5
99 OV 3.5
98 UN 3.5
101 OV 4.5
100 UN 4.5
17 1:0
18 2:0
23 2:1
19 3:0
24 3:1
25 3:2
62 4:0
64 4:1
66 4:2
68 4:3
20 0:1
21 0:2
26 1:2
22 0:3
27 1:3
28 2:3
63 0:4
65 1:4
67 2:4
69 3:4
14 0:0
15 1:1
16 2:2
85 3:3
112 4:4
29 Others
49 HT/FT 1/1
50 HT/FT 1/X
51 HT/FT 1/2
52 HT/FT X/1
53 HT/FT X/X
54 HT/FT X/2
55 HT/FT 2/1
56 HT/FT 2/X
57 HT/FT 2/2
7 1 H
8 X H
9 2 H
43 1 HT
44 X HT
45 2 HT
46 1 ST
47 X ST
48 2 ST
59 Odd
58 Even
87 OV HT 0.5
86 UN HT 0.5
91 OV HT 1.5
90 UN HT 1.5
89 OV ST 0.5
88 UN ST 0.5
93 OV ST 1.5
92 UN ST 1.5
116 TG 0
34 TG 1
35 TG 2
36 TG 3
37 TG 4
104 TG 5
105 TG 6
117 1-2 goals
118 1-3 goals
119 1-4 goals
120 1-5 goals
121 1-6 goals
39 2-3 goals
122 2-4 goals
123 2-5 goals
124 2-6 goals
125 3-4 goals
126 3-5 goals
127 3-6 goals
128 4-5 goals
103 4-6 goals
129 5-6 goals
107 7+ goals
113 HT Half More Goal
114 No Half More Goal
115 ST Half MoreG
108 Home Score
109 Home NoScore
110 Away Score
111 Away NoScore
207 1X HT
206 12 HT
208 X2 HT
210 1X ST
209 12 ST
211 X2 ST
243 Over 5.5
242 Under 5.5
248 AND Yes
249 AND NG Yes
250 NG AND Yes
251 NG AND NG Yes
252 AND No
253 AND NG No
254 NG AND No
255 NG AND NG No
230 HT
231 NG HT
232 ST
233 NG ST
234 AND
235 AND NG
236 NG AND
237 NG AND NG
186 0:0 HT
187 0:1 HT
188 0:2 HT
189 1:0 HT
190 1:1 HT
191 1:2 HT
192 2:0 HT
193 2:1 HT
194 2:2 HT
195 Others HT
196 0:0 ST
197 0:1 ST
198 0:2 ST
199 1:0 ST
200 1:1 ST
201 1:2 ST
202 2:0 ST
203 2:1 ST
204 2:2 ST
205 Others ST
245 Odd HT
244 Even HT
247 Odd ST
246 Even ST
256 1 AND TG2+
166 1 AND TG2-
257 1 AND TG2-3
167 1 AND TG3+
168 1 AND TG3-
169 1 AND TG4+
170 1 AND
171 1 AND NG
258 2 AND TG2+
172 2 AND TG2-
259 2 AND TG2-3
173 2 AND TG3+
174 2 AND TG3-
175 2 AND TG4+
176 2 AND
177 2 AND NG
178 AND TG2-
179 AND TG3+
180 NG AND TG2-
181 NG AND TG3+
182 X AND TG2-
183 X AND TG3+
184 X AND
185 X AND NG
279 12 AND TG1-
212 12 AND TG2-
278 12 AND TG2+
280 12 AND TG2-3
213 12 AND TG3+
214 12 AND TG3-
215 12 AND TG4+
216 12 AND
217 12 AND NG
273 1X AND TG1-
218 1X AND TG2-
272 1X AND TG2+
274 1X AND TG2-3
219 1X AND TG3+
220 1X AND TG3-
221 1X AND TG4+
222 1X AND
223 1X AND NG
276 X2 AND TG1-
224 X2 AND TG2-
275 X2 AND TG2+
277 X2 AND TG2-3
225 X2 AND TG3+
226 X2 AND TG3-
227 X2 AND TG4+
228 X2 AND
229 X2 AND NG
260 1 AND NG AND TG2+
261 1 AND NG AND TG3+
262 1HT AND 1FT AND TG2+
263 1HT AND 1FT AND TG3+
264 1HT AND 1FT AND TG4+
265 1HT AND 1FT AND TG2+HT
266 2 AND NG AND TG2+
267 2 AND NG AND TG3+
268 2HT AND 2FT AND TG2+
269 2HT AND 2FT AND TG3+
270 2HT AND 2FT AND TG4+
271 2HT AND 2FT AND TG2+HT
138 Home Win 0 Yes
139 Home Win 0 No
140 Away Win 0 Yes
141 Away Win 0 No
142 1 OR TG2-
143 1 OR TG3+
144 1 OR TG3-
145 1 OR TG4+
146 1 OR
147 1 OR NG
148 2 OR TG2-
149 2 OR TG3+
150 2 OR TG3-
151 2 OR TG4+
152 2 OR
153 2 OR NG
154 OR TG2-
155 OR TG3+
156 NG OR TG2-
157 NG OR TG3+
158 X OR TG1-
159 X OR TG2+
160 X OR TG2-
161 X OR TG3+
162 X OR TG3-
163 X OR TG4+
164 X OR
165 X OR NG
131 Home OV 0.5
130 Home UN 0.5
135 Away OV 0.5
134 Away UN 0.5
133 Home OV 1.5
132 Home UN 1.5
137 Away OV 1.5
136 Away UN 1.5
238 TG1+ HT AND TG1+ ST
239 TG1+ HT AND TG2+ ST
240 TG2+ HT AND TG1+ ST
241 TG2+ HT AND TG2+ ST

Re: How To Win Sport Betting Everyday by PrincebetAgent(m): 12:00pm On Sep 23, 2015
1X2
The Player has to predict the final result of the match. Three possible outcomes are: 1 (home team win), X (draw) and 2 (away team win).
For Formula 1 and Motoracing, there are two available outcomes: 1 and 2, which refer respectively to the Drivers/Rides listed.
DC (Double chance)
In this case the three possible outcomes 1, X and 2 are getting combined in 3 groups: 1X, 12 and X2.
Double Chance HT
Predicting one of the 3 signs 1X, 12 and X2 in the Half Time.
Correct score
The correct score (goals or sets) of the game must be predicted exactly.
HT/FT
You have to predict the outcome of the first half and the full-time result in the same bet.
Half time
You have to predict the outcome of the first half:
1 HT (home team will have the lead after the first half time);
X HT (it will be a draw)
2 HT (away team lead).
Second time
You have to predict only the score of the second half time, without considering the score at halftime. Example: the score at halftime in Man Utd - Liverpool is 2-0 and the final result is 2-1 for Man Utd. The result of this kind of bet would be "2 ST" (Liverpool selection), because the result of the second half is 0-1.
Handicap
The outcome of the bet with handicap is obtained by adding/reducing the handicap to the final result of the match (according to the displayed sign +/-). The Handicap is always applied to the Home Team.

1 H: Adding or reducing the handicap to the Home Team, the Home Team wins.
X H: Adding or reducing the handicap to the Home Team, the match ends in draw.
2 H: Adding or reducing the handicap to the Home Team, the Home Team loses.
Over/Under
Forecast if there will be more (Over) or fewer (Under) goals/points scored than the number indicated:

OV/UN 0.5 : 0-0 result is Under and all other results are Over,
OV/UN 1.5 : 0 or 1 goal is Under, 2 or more goals is Over;
Over/Under : 0, 1 or 2 goals represent Under, while 3 or more goals represent Over (variable spread: commonly in soccer its value is 2.5);
OV/UN 3.5 : 0,1,2 or 3 goals scored the winning selection the result is Under, whilst 4 or more goals make the Over selection a winning one;
OV/UN 4.5 : if there are 0, 1, 2,3 or 4 goals scored the winning selection the result is Under, whilst 5 or more goals make the Over selection a winning one;
OV/UN 5.5 : if there are 0, 1, 2, 3, 4 or 5 goals scored the winning selection the result is Under, whilst 6 or more goals make the Over selection a winning one.
OV/UN HT 0.5
Predict if there will be more or fewer goals, scored in the first half, than the reference number indicated by PrinceBets.
OV/UN ST 0.5
Predict if there will be more or fewer goals, scored in the second half, than the reference number indicated by PrinceBets.
/NG ( Goal/NoGoal )
Two possible outcomes: (both teams score) and NG (one or both teams don't score).
Score/NoScore
You have to forecast whether a selected team (home or away) will score any goals or not.
Multigoals
You need to forecast the total number of goals that will be scored in the match by choosing one of the available selections.
Total goal
You have to forecast the total number of goals that will be scored in a match (0-1; 2-3; 4-6; exact number: 1; 2; 3; 4; 5; 6; 4 or more; 5 or more; 7 or more).
TG HT/FT
You need to forecast the number of goals that will be scored in the first and in the second half choosing between the available selections:
TG1+ HT AND TG1+ ST:
one or more goals will be scored both in the first and in the second half;
TG1+ HT AND TG2+ ST: one or more goals will be scored in the first half and two or more goals will be scored in the second half;
TG2+ HT AND TG1+ ST: two or more goals will be scored in the first half and one or more goals will be scored in the second half;
TG2+ HT AND TG2+ ST: two or more goals will be scored both in the first and in the second half.
Odd/Even
It must be guessed if the total number of goals scored in a match is going to be odd or even. A 0-0 result is considered even.
Correct score HT
The correct score of the 1st half of the game must be predicted exactly.
Correct score ST
The correct score of the 2nd half of the game must be predicted exactly, without considering the score at halftime. Only goals scored in the second half count.
/NG HT
Two possible outcomes: HT (both teams score during the 1st half) and NG HT (one or both teams don't score during the 1st half).
/NG ST
Two possible outcomes: ST (both teams score during the 2nd half) and NG ST (one or both teams don't score during the 2nd half). Only goals scored in the second half count.
/NG HT/FT
Four possible outcomes:

AND : the two teams score both in the first and in the second half;
AND NG: both teams score in the first half, but at least one team doesn't score in the second half;
NG AND : at least one team doesn't score in the first half, but both teams score in the second half.
NG AND NG: at least one team doesn't score in the first half, and at least one team (doesn't matter if the same one, or the other) doesn't score in the second half.
Odd/Even HT
It must be guessed if the total number of goals scored in the first half of a match is going to be odd or even. A 0-0
Odd/Even ST
It must be guessed if the total number of goals scored in the second half of a match is going to be odd or even. A 0-0 result is considered even. Only goals scored in the second half count.
Home OV/UN 0.5
Predict if there will be more or fewer goals scored by the home team than the number indicated by PrinceBets.
Away OV/UN 0.5
Predict if there will be more or fewer goals scored by the away team than the number indicated by PrinceBets
SPECIAL
AND Yes: Both teams will score in the first and in the second half
AND NG Yes: Both teams will score in the first half and at least one team won't score in the second half
NG AND Yes: At least one team won't score in the first half and both teams will score in the second half
NG AND NG Yes: At least one team won't score in the first half and at least one team won't score in the second half
AND No: At least one team won't score in the first half or at least one team won't score in the second half
AND NG No: At least one team won't score in the first half or both teams will score in the second half
NG AND No: Both teams will score in the first half or at least one team won't score in the second half
NG AND NG No: Both teams will score in the first half or both teams will score in the second half
Home Win 0 Yes
You need to forecast if the home team will win the match without conceding any goal.
Home Win 0 No
If the home team won't win the match, the winning selection will be "NO".
Away Win 0 Yes
You need to forecast if the away team will win the match without conceding any goal.
Away Win 0 No
If the away team won't win the match, the winning selection will be "NO".
Combo
The "Combo" allows you to predict the outcome of a match by betting on two related bet types.
1 AND TG2- : the home team will win and the total number of goals in the match will be 2 or less
1 AND TG2+ : The home team will win and the total number of goals in the match will be 2 or more
1 AND TG2-3 : The home team will win and the total number of goals in the match will be 2 or 3
1 AND TG3+ : the home team will win and the total number of goals in the match will be 3 or more
1 AND TG3- : the home team will win the match and the total number of goals in the match will be 3 or less
1 AND TG4+ : the home team will win the match and the total number of goals in the match will be 4 or more
1 AND : the home team will win and both teams will score
1 AND NG : the home team will win and at least one team won't score
2 AND TG2- : the away team will win and the total number of goals in the match will be 2 or less
2 AND TG2+ : The away team will win and the total number of goals in the match will be 2 or more
2 AND TG2-3 : The away team will win and the total number of goals in the match will be 2 or 3
2 AND TG3+ : the away team will win and the total number of goals in the match will be 3 or more
2 AND TG3- : the away team will win the match and the total number of goals in the match will be 3 or less
2 AND TG4+ : the away team will win the match and the total number of goals in the match will be 4 or more
2 AND : the away team will win and both teams will score
2 AND NG : the away team will win and at least one team won't score
AND TG2- : both teams will score and the total number of goals in the match will be 2 or less.
AND TG3+ : both teams will score and the total number of goals in the match will be 3 or more
NG AND TG2- : at least one team won't score during the match, and the total number of goals will be 2 or less.
NG AND TG3+ : at least one team won't score during the match, and the total number of goals will be 3 or more.
X AND TG2- : the teams will draw and the total number of goals in the match will be 2 or less
X AND TG3+ : the teams will draw and the total number of goals in the match will be 3 or more
X AND : the teams will draw and both teams will score
X AND NG : the teams will draw and at least one team won't score
DC Combo
The bet "DC Combo" allows to predict the outcome of a match betting on two related bet types and one of those is a Double chance.
12 AND TG1-: one of the two teams will win and the total number of goals in the match will be 1 or less.
12 AND TG2-: one of the two teams will win and the total number of goals in the match will be 2 or less.
12 AND TG2+: one of the two teams will win and the total number of goals in the match will be 2 or more.
12 AND TG2-3: one of the two teams will win and the total number of goals in the match will be 2 or 3.
12 AND TG3+: one of the two teams will win and the total number of goals in the match will be 3 or more.
12 AND TG3-: one of the two teams will win and the total number of goals in the match will be 3 or less.
12 AND TG4+: one of the two teams will win and the total number of goals in the match will be 4 or more.
12 AND : one of the two teams will win and both teams will score in the match.
12 AND NG: one of the two teams will win and at least one team won't score in the match.
1X AND TG1-: the home team will win or draw and the total number of goals in the match will be 1 or less
1X AND TG2-: the home team will win or draw and the total number of goals in the match will be 2 or less
1X AND TG2+: the home team will win or draw and the total number of goals in the match will be 2 or more.
1X AND TG2-3: the home team will win or draw and the total number of goals in the match will be 2 or 3.
1X AND TG3+: the home team will win or draw and the total number of goals in the match will be 3 or more.
1X AND TG3-: the home team will win or draw and the total number of goals in the match will be 3 or less.
1X AND TG4+: the home team will win or draw and the total number of goals in the match will be 4 or more.
1X AND : the home team will win or draw and both teams will score in the match
1X AND NG: the home team will win or draw and at least one team won't score in the match
X2 AND TG1-: the away team will win or draw and the total number of goals in the match will be 1 or less
X2 AND TG2-: the away team will win or draw and the total number of goals in the match will be 2 or less
X2 AND TG2+: the away team will win or draw and the total number of goals in the match will be 2 or more
X2 AND TG2-3: the away team will win or draw and the total number of goals in the match will be 2 or 3
X2 AND TG3+: the away team will win or draw and the total number of goals in the match will be 3 or more.
X2 AND TG3-: the away team will win or draw and the total number of goals in the match will be 3 or less.
X2 AND TG4+: the away team will win or draw and the total number of goals in the match will be 4 or more.
X2 AND : the away team will win or draw and both teams will score in the match.
X2 AND NG: the away team will win or draw and at least one team won't score in the match.
3 COMBO
Allows you to predict the outcome of a match by betting on three related bet types
1 AND NG AND TG2+: The home team will win, away team will not score and the total number of goals in the match will be 2 or more
1 AND NG AND TG3+: The home team will win, away team will not score and the total number of goals in the match will be 3 or more
1HT AND 1FT AND TG2+: The home team will lead after the first half, it will also win the match, and the total number of goals in the match will be 2 or more
1HT AND 1FT AND TG3+: The home team will lead after the first half, it will also win the match, and the total number of goals in the match will be 3 or more
1HT AND 1FT AND TG4+: The home team will lead after the first half, it will also win the match, and the total number of goals in the match will be 4 or more
1HT AND 1FT AND TG2+HT: The home team will lead at the end of the first half, will win the match and the total number of goals scored in the first half will be 2 or more
2 AND NG AND TG2+: The away team will win, home team will not score and the total number of goals in the match will be 2 or more
2 AND NG AND TG3+: The away team will win, home team will not score and the total number of goals in the match will be 3 or more
2HT AND 2FT AND TG2+: The away team will lead after the first half, it will also win the match, and the total number of goals in the match will be 2 or more
2HT AND 2FT AND TG3+: The away team will lead after the first half, it will also win the match, and the total number of goals in the match will be 3 or more
2HT AND 2FT AND TG4+: The away team will lead after the first half, it will also win the match, and the total number of goals in the match will be 4 or more
2HT AND 2FT AND TG2+HT: The away team will lead at the end of the first half, will win the match and the total number of goals scored in the first half will be 2 or more
Chance mix
The bet "Chance mix" allows to predict the outcome of a match betting on two related bet types. If at least one selection is correct, the bet is winning. In case both selections will be correct, the winnings won't be doubled.
1 OR TG2-: the home team will win or the total number of goals in the match will be 2 or less.
1 OR TG3+: the home team will win or the total number of goals in the match will be 3 or more.
1 OR TG3-: the home team will win the match or the total number of goals in the match will be 3 or less.
1 OR TG4+: the home team will win the match or the total number of goals in the match will be 4 or more.
1 OR : the home team will win or both teams will score.
1 OR NG: the home team will win or at least one team won't score.
2 OR TG2-: the away team will win or the total number of goals in the match will be 2 or less.
2 OR TG3+: the away team will win or the total number of goals in the match will be 3 or more.
2 OR TG3-: the away team will win the match or the total number of goals in the match will be 3 or less.
2 OR TG4+: the away team will win the match or the total number of goals in the match will be 4 or more.
2 OR : the away team will win or both teams will score.
2 OR NG: the away team will win or at least one team won't score.
OR TG2-: both teams will score or the total number of goals in the match will be 2 or less.
OR TG3+: both teams will score or the total number of goals in the match will be 3 or more.
NG OR TG2-: at least one team won't score during the match, or the total number of goals will be 2 or less.
NG OR TG3+: at least one team won't score during the match, or the total number of goals will be 3 or more.
X OR TG1-: the teams will draw or the total number of goals in the match will be 1 or less.
X OR TG2+: the teams will draw or the total number of goals in the match will be 2 or more.
X OR TG2-: the teams will draw or the total number of goals in the match will be 2 or less.
X OR TG3+: the teams will draw or the total number of goals in the match will be 3 or more.
X OR TG3-: the teams will draw or the total number of goals in the match will be 3 or less.
X OR TG4+: the teams will draw or the total number of goals in the match will be 4 or more.
X OR : the teams will draw or both teams will score.
X OR NG: the teams will draw or at least one team won't score.
Chance mix
The bet "Chance mix" allows to predict the outcome of a match betting on two related bet types. If at least one selection is correct, the bet is winning. In case both selections will be correct, the winnings won't be doubled.
1 OR TG2-: the home team will win or the total number of goals in the match will be 2 or less.
1 OR TG3+: the home team will win or the total number of goals in the match will be 3 or more.
1 OR TG3-: the home team will win the match or the total number of goals in the match will be 3 or less.
1 OR TG4+: the home team will win the match or the total number of goals in the match will be 4 or more.
1 OR : the home team will win or both teams will score.
1 OR NG: the home team will win or at least one team won't score.
2 OR TG2-: the away team will win or the total number of goals in the match will be 2 or less.
2 OR TG3+: the away team will win or the total number of goals in the match will be 3 or more.
2 OR TG3-: the away team will win the match or the total number of goals in the match will be 3 or less.
2 OR TG4+: the away team will win the match or the total number of goals in the match will be 4 or more.
2 OR : the away team will win or both teams will score.
2 OR NG: the away team will win or at least one team won't score.
OR TG2-: both teams will score or the total number of goals in the match will be 2 or less.
OR TG3+: both teams will score or the total number of goals in the match will be 3 or more.
NG OR TG2-: at least one team won't score during the match, or the total number of goals will be 2 or less.
NG OR TG3+: at least one team won't score during the match, or the total number of goals will be 3 or more.
X OR TG1-: the teams will draw or the total number of goals in the match will be 1 or less.
X OR TG2+: the teams will draw or the total number of goals in the match will be 2 or more.
X OR TG2-: the teams will draw or the total number of goals in the match will be 2 or less.
X OR TG3+: the teams will draw or the total number of goals in the match will be 3 or more.
X OR TG3-: the teams will draw or the total number of goals in the match will be 3 or less.
X OR TG4+: the teams will draw or the total number of goals in the match will be 4 or more.
X OR : the teams will draw or both teams will score.
X OR NG: the teams will draw or at least one team won't score.
Half More Goals
You have to forecast in which half there will be more goals scored. If there is an equal number of goals scored in both halves, or no goals at all, the winning selection will be X (draw).
HT Half MoreG : teams will score more goals during the first half.
No Half MoreG : teams will score the same number of goals during both the halves.
ST Half MoreG : teams will score more goals during the second half.

For more details about these articles visit www.princebetsagent.tk, call or whatsapp Mr.Taiwo on; 08065558146.

Victor Moses Suffered The Murder Of His Parents At 11 / Salah's Lookalike, Bahaa In Egypt Stands In For Him In TV Commercials / Mikel Obi Celebrate Chelsea Victory

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 147