Stats: 3,152,290 members, 7,815,498 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 01:28 PM

Who Makes A Better Queen In Nollywood? Photos - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Who Makes A Better Queen In Nollywood? Photos (2620 Views)

Tonto Dikeh Returns To Nollywood (Photos) / Nigeria Nollywood Photos That Can Make You Scream ( Graphic +18 ) / Ibinabo Fiberesima & Fred Amata's Daughter Joins Nollywood (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Who Makes A Better Queen In Nollywood? Photos by radicalove(f): 6:58am On Sep 24, 2015
Let us cast our votes with reasons and see who wins.

Re: Who Makes A Better Queen In Nollywood? Photos by ATMC(f): 6:59am On Sep 24, 2015
A) Ngozi Ezeonu
Re: Who Makes A Better Queen In Nollywood? Photos by chiibekee(f): 6:59am On Sep 24, 2015
I prefer Joyce kalu. B

Re: Who Makes A Better Queen In Nollywood? Photos by Imortal001: 7:02am On Sep 24, 2015
Ngozi, patience makes a better witch!

Re: Who Makes A Better Queen In Nollywood? Photos by ChiSun27(m): 7:04am On Sep 24, 2015
Ngozi

BTW....is she married?

Re: Who Makes A Better Queen In Nollywood? Photos by pretydiva(f): 7:04am On Sep 24, 2015
No need 4 argument. It's Ngozi ezeonu all d way

Re: Who Makes A Better Queen In Nollywood? Photos by Nobody: 7:06am On Sep 24, 2015
NGOZI ALL THE WAY!!! PATIENCE...BETTER WITCH.

#YolO
Re: Who Makes A Better Queen In Nollywood? Photos by TENHEU22(m): 7:11am On Sep 24, 2015
B
Re: Who Makes A Better Queen In Nollywood? Photos by englishmart(m): 7:16am On Sep 24, 2015
make una no vex.... non of them makes the best queen
Re: Who Makes A Better Queen In Nollywood? Photos by englishmart(m): 7:17am On Sep 24, 2015
make una no vex.... non of them makes the best queen
Re: Who Makes A Better Queen In Nollywood? Photos by nuelzy: 7:31am On Sep 24, 2015
oh !

Nollywood analyzer

...better Queen.......NGOZI EZEONU....
dont even argue about it....or u re an id!ot
.....dere id something about dis woman....I like#...she can easily blend to any role...i watched her play one wicked role in a movie like dat...and it just didnt seem like d normal ngozi we knw...she nailed d character...and so many other roles av seen her play before...she is very versatile ....#tho someone told me she is d proud type..in reality

......patience ozokwor.....oh! i love dat woman to d moon and back.... her wickedness is unique...she makes a better witch...wicked queen ....tough mother in-law etc...dose tough and wicked kinda roles... dis woman is an actress to d bone...and dat her smile...its contagious.... plus dat her wicked laughter....she can be mean in movies shaaa

joyce kalu.....is dat one an actress??....best at nothing....her interpretations r mediocre ....very dull personality...uninteresting if u ask me... she has to improve in alota tins...for nw... she is just dere... #well mike ezuruonye started like her..bt nw d guy is stepping up.....so i expect her to improve...p

Re: Who Makes A Better Queen In Nollywood? Photos by joyjoy17: 7:34am On Sep 24, 2015
It's Ngozi jare
Re: Who Makes A Better Queen In Nollywood? Photos by Chanchit: 7:56am On Sep 24, 2015
That one for middle be like queen of mami water.

Re: Who Makes A Better Queen In Nollywood? Photos by obontami: 8:08am On Sep 24, 2015
Joyce kalu looks yanshable cos I lov fcccking milf

Re: Who Makes A Better Queen In Nollywood? Photos by mmaluv2(f): 10:18am On Sep 24, 2015
Ngozi Ezeonu all the way.
Re: Who Makes A Better Queen In Nollywood? Photos by osesology(m): 12:05pm On Sep 24, 2015
IT'S NGOZI EZE-ONU OR NO ONE ELSE. SHIKENA
Re: Who Makes A Better Queen In Nollywood? Photos by ellahzy(f): 3:20pm On Sep 24, 2015
nuelzy has said it all

I concur
Re: Who Makes A Better Queen In Nollywood? Photos by drizslim(m): 3:49pm On Sep 24, 2015
nuelzy:
oh !

Nollywood analyzer

.....dere id something about dis woman....I like#...she can easily blend to any role...i watched her play one wicked role in a movie like dat...and it just didnt seem like d normal ngozi we knw...she nailed d character...and so many other roles av seen her play before...she is very versatile ....#tho someone told me she is d proud type..in reality

......patience ozokwor.....oh! i love dat woman to d moon and back.... her wickedness is unique...she makes a better witch...wicked queen ....tough mother in-law etc...dose tough and wicked kinda roles... dis woman is an actress to d bone...and dat her smile...its contagious.... plus dat her wicked laughter....she can be mean in movies shaaa

joyce kalu.....is dat one an actress??....best at nothing....her interpretations r mediocre ....very dull personality...uninteresting if u ask me... she has to improve in alota tins...for nw... she is just dere... #well mike ezuruonye started like her..bt nw d guy is stepping up.....so i expect her to improve...p
dude did u study mass communication in school?
Re: Who Makes A Better Queen In Nollywood? Photos by nuelzy: 4:01pm On Sep 24, 2015
drizslim:
dude did u study mass communication in school?
am presently a student of d said profession...y do u ask?
Re: Who Makes A Better Queen In Nollywood? Photos by Nobody: 4:05pm On Sep 24, 2015
Seconded! Be like say u dey so into 9ja films o!
nuelzy:
oh !

Nollywood analyzer

Re: Who Makes A Better Queen In Nollywood? Photos by nuelzy: 4:19pm On Sep 24, 2015
Nuellah02:
Seconded! Be like say u dey so into 9ja films o!
am an aspiring actor..so i knw a good actress/actor when i see one
Re: Who Makes A Better Queen In Nollywood? Photos by Nobody: 4:26pm On Sep 24, 2015
Alright.
nuelzy:
am an aspiring actor..so i knw a good actress/actor when i see one
Re: Who Makes A Better Queen In Nollywood? Photos by drizslim(m): 5:43pm On Sep 24, 2015
nuelzy:
am presently a student of d said profession...y do u ask?
with d way u analysed their Bio

Top 10 Sexiest Football Wags / Nollywood! And So I Stumbled Upon This On Phyno's Instagram Page. But Why???! / See How This Woman Exposed Her Boobs In Public In The Name Of Fashion

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23