Stats: 3,194,190 members, 7,953,682 topics. Date: Thursday, 19 September 2024 at 10:53 PM

2016/2017 University of Ibadan Admission Thread Guide. - Education (153) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / 2016/2017 University of Ibadan Admission Thread Guide. (507021 Views)

2017/2018 UNIBEN Admission Thread Guide / 2016/2017 University Of Ibadan Post Graduate Aspirants: Form Is Out / 2016/2017 Uniben Admission Thread Guide. (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (150) (151) (152) (153) (154) (155) (156) ... (196) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: 2016/2017 University of Ibadan Admission Thread Guide. by Vickoscatter(m): 8:25pm On Oct 18, 2016
What does OAU's pre degree site mean by "All candidates are required to register for 2017 UTME during the Programme". Does that mean the candidates are going to sit for jamb again?
Re: 2016/2017 University of Ibadan Admission Thread Guide. by chiayo101(m): 8:27pm On Oct 18, 2016
can somebody study economics in UI without having government
Re: 2016/2017 University of Ibadan Admission Thread Guide. by xhaka16: 9:28pm On Oct 18, 2016
pls I need a response... need a nice English textbook for oau predegree smone wit experience should prefer one to me............ urgently... plsss
Re: 2016/2017 University of Ibadan Admission Thread Guide. by NelsonObas(m): 9:45pm On Oct 18, 2016
DrHost:
the former
pls wat states are included in the former @ elds
Re: 2016/2017 University of Ibadan Admission Thread Guide. by topizzy: 9:49pm On Oct 18, 2016
plz o u guyz shud start working on our own 2017/2018 thread o
Re: 2016/2017 University of Ibadan Admission Thread Guide. by Efuajimoh(f): 10:30pm On Oct 18, 2016
xhaka16:
pls I need a response... need a nice English textbook for oau predegree smone wit experience should prefer one to me............ urgently... plsss
When u enter OAU PD, the lecturers would sell a compulsory english text book ehich 1, 500 naira and it is very good. Dont buy any textbook now
Re: 2016/2017 University of Ibadan Admission Thread Guide. by thankyouJesus(m): 11:56pm On Oct 18, 2016
mathefaro:
0810-3.3².2³_666-9
Baba, calculation again!
Re: 2016/2017 University of Ibadan Admission Thread Guide. by mathefaro(m): 12:12am On Oct 19, 2016
thankyouJesus:
Baba, calculation again!
No carry the whining reach here jare, we know you na...
Re: 2016/2017 University of Ibadan Admission Thread Guide. by DrHost: 6:48am On Oct 19, 2016
thankyouJesus:
Baba, calculation again!
Hmmm
Re: 2016/2017 University of Ibadan Admission Thread Guide. by Nphzzycute(f): 1:39pm On Oct 19, 2016
topizzy:
plz o u guyz shud start working on our own 2017/2018 thread o
abi o....
Re: 2016/2017 University of Ibadan Admission Thread Guide. by xhaka16: 1:46pm On Oct 19, 2016
Efuajimoh:

When u enter OAU PD, the lecturers would sell a compulsory english text book ehich 1, 500 naira and it is very good. Dont buy any textbook now
......wanna buy for the entrance exam..... need to pass Dat first na
Re: 2016/2017 University of Ibadan Admission Thread Guide. by skymath(m): 2:53pm On Oct 19, 2016
pre-degree and diploma programmes have been scrapped by NUC.....
Re: 2016/2017 University of Ibadan Admission Thread Guide. by oldfoolnigger(m): 4:21pm On Oct 19, 2016
Vickoscatter:
What does OAU's pre degree site mean by "All candidates are required to register for 2017 UTME during the Programme". Does that mean the candidates are going to sit for jamb again?
yea that's the first step.even if u meet admission criterion without making ur jamb,that is,cutoff,such admission is considered null and void.gudluck bro.
Re: 2016/2017 University of Ibadan Admission Thread Guide. by DrHost: 7:31am On Oct 20, 2016
skymath:
pre-degree and diploma programmes have been scrapped by NUC.....
it won't affect this year
Re: 2016/2017 University of Ibadan Admission Thread Guide. by Avast(m): 8:13am On Oct 20, 2016
unknownnnnn:
med is between 76-82 ooooo
Any info about DE mode of admission please
Re: 2016/2017 University of Ibadan Admission Thread Guide. by Seamhi(m): 8:29am On Oct 20, 2016
oldfoolnigger:
yea that's the first step.even if u meet admission criterion without making ur jamb,that is,cutoff,such admission is considered null and void.gudluck bro.
oldfool, you are from which state?
Re: 2016/2017 University of Ibadan Admission Thread Guide. by DrHost: 6:10pm On Oct 20, 2016
Avast:
Any info about DE mode of admission please
olevel and nd result has always been graded for DE applicants
Re: 2016/2017 University of Ibadan Admission Thread Guide. by Nobody: 8:06pm On Oct 20, 2016
Make #2000 everyday #40,000 and above in two weeks. Register now to the number one internet business in Nigeria and stay away from being broke... GET PAID EVERYDAY!!!! with only N500 membership Fee and keep Smiling to the bank. At last a promising Internet business that make life easier with just #500 is here!!! Click here to register now http://
www./member/signup.php?aff=Teebaba1 For more enquiries and evidence of payment Call/
WhatsApp:08103096449
Re: 2016/2017 University of Ibadan Admission Thread Guide. by dedecoder: 10:13pm On Oct 20, 2016
ENCOURAGEMENT FROM THE

Don't even bother asking me cos I know how it feels. I know just how unwanted disappointment in admission can be. The policy change of this year really affected many otherwise sound guys. You are not alone in your groans if you didn't make the cut-off. So, don't do what I won't do. E.g taking rat poison or planning to employ "miracle center" to bail you ou.

Re-try again next year. Don't be discouraged, as you put in more effort, God will crown your personal effort. If your O'level is weak and you want MBBS, sonsider taking the next SSCE and bag your As.

It is well

Re: 2016/2017 University of Ibadan Admission Thread Guide. by DrHost: 7:30am On Oct 21, 2016
dedecoder:
ENCOURAGEMENT FROM THE

Don't even bother asking me cos I know how it feels. I know just how unwanted disappointment in admission can be. The policy change of this year really affected many otherwise sound guys. You are not alone in your groans if you didn't make the cut-off. So, don't do what I won't do. E.g taking rat poison or planning to employ "miracle center" to bail you ou.

Re-try again next year. Don't be discouraged, as you put in more effort, God will crown your personal effort. If your O'level is weak and you want MBBS, sonsider taking the next SSCE and bag your As.

It is well
nice one bro
this just a set back, not trying harder again is the real failure
Re: 2016/2017 University of Ibadan Admission Thread Guide. by Hussmanov: 8:51am On Oct 21, 2016
dedecoder:
ENCOURAGEMENT FROM THE

It is well
Re enrolling isn't as easy as dat ....thanks anyway
Re: 2016/2017 University of Ibadan Admission Thread Guide. by Adewhunmiiii(f): 9:26am On Oct 21, 2016
Sighs.
Re: 2016/2017 University of Ibadan Admission Thread Guide. by oldfoolnigger(m): 12:13pm On Oct 21, 2016
Seamhi:
oldfool, you are from which state?
Enugu state.Any update?
Re: 2016/2017 University of Ibadan Admission Thread Guide. by oldfoolnigger(m): 12:20pm On Oct 21, 2016
Wow ui wickedoo! See how they dry and make this thread an island with their cutoff grin
Re: 2016/2017 University of Ibadan Admission Thread Guide. by Bhuumhite(f): 1:23pm On Oct 21, 2016
mathefaro:
No carry the whining reach here jare, we know you na...
hmmn,i want to be like u o
Re: 2016/2017 University of Ibadan Admission Thread Guide. by Seamhi(m): 1:59pm On Oct 21, 2016
oldfoolnigger:
Enugu state.Any update?
no joor
Re: 2016/2017 University of Ibadan Admission Thread Guide. by samuelizz(m): 2:03pm On Oct 21, 2016
oldfoolnigger:
Wow ui wickedoo! See how they dry and make this thread an island with their cutoff grin

No be their fault..

Na 9ja cause am jawe...
Re: 2016/2017 University of Ibadan Admission Thread Guide. by mathefaro(m): 2:30pm On Oct 21, 2016
Bhuumhite:
hmmn,i want to be like u o
Chai! You too? Make Una continue o. Just know that Diaris God!
Re: 2016/2017 University of Ibadan Admission Thread Guide. by oldfoolnigger(m): 2:35pm On Oct 21, 2016
engrAyioguh:
Aspirants Looking for genuine admission in University Of Ibadan 2016/2017 session post-utme & Pg/Diploma programmes for admission assistance,
For more inquires, programmes registration , if your name is not among the Successful admitted names on the list, contact Mr Ayiogu, schl admn
for Admission assistance now.
u no go go find legitmate work do,eeh mr scammer?
Re: 2016/2017 University of Ibadan Admission Thread Guide. by hardeiluxie: 5:10pm On Oct 21, 2016
oldfoolnigger:
gringrin.........It amazes me how so many pple deserted vhiz thread just like vhat......Probably they might resume after the release of the admission list.#maybe#

(1) (2) (3) ... (150) (151) (152) (153) (154) (155) (156) ... (196) (Reply)

Niger Delta University 2018/19 NDU POST UTME "Past Questions" / The Polytechnic, Ibadan 2014/2015 Admission Processes For Prelim, ND And HND / University Of Ilorin 2014/2015 Admission Thread (undergraduates)