Stats: 3,194,409 members, 7,954,624 topics. Date: Saturday, 21 September 2024 at 02:21 AM

99% Of People Don't Know This But Use It (photo) - Education (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / 99% Of People Don't Know This But Use It (photo) (6356 Views)

4 Mistakes 99% Of Students Make That’ll Slow Their Progress After Graduation / A Federal University Where Over 99% Of The Admitted Students Are From 1 Tribe. / Facts About Nigeria: You'll Be Shocked To Find Out You Don't Know 99% Of This (2) (3) (4)

Re: 99% Of People Don't Know This But Use It (photo) by freedom96: 10:34am On Oct 02, 2015
IceDude:
Lol, its very tasty o.....a trial will convince u
pls stop,m gonna puke
Re: 99% Of People Don't Know This But Use It (photo) by IceDude(m): 10:36am On Oct 02, 2015
freedom96:
pls stop,m gonna puke
U wanna puke cos of a cat? Have u eaten jumping chicken b4?
Re: 99% Of People Don't Know This But Use It (photo) by freedom96: 10:47am On Oct 02, 2015
IceDude:
U wanna puke cos of a cat? Have u eaten jumping chicken b4?
we can't compare chicken with a cat
Re: 99% Of People Don't Know This But Use It (photo) by IceDude(m): 10:56am On Oct 02, 2015
freedom96:
we can't compare chicken with a cat
Lol, i aint talking abt the chicken u know. I said "Jumping chicken".......It means frog
Re: 99% Of People Don't Know This But Use It (photo) by freedom96: 11:05am On Oct 02, 2015
IceDude:
Lol, i aint talking abt the chicken u know. I said "Jumping chicken".......It means frog
holy shit! lipsrsealed
Re: 99% Of People Don't Know This But Use It (photo) by Nobody: 11:13am On Oct 02, 2015
G12:
OK, hope Copycat doesn't get euthanized like Dolly.

I love the field of Biotechnology and Genetic engineering, but naija dey kill dream.
Like Mad!
Poverty no even kill dream reach Nigeria.... & our mentality no even dey help issues.
Re: 99% Of People Don't Know This But Use It (photo) by sunkoye: 2:48pm On Oct 02, 2015
G12:
OK, hope Copycat doesn't get euthanized like Dolly.

I love the field of Biotechnology and Genetic engineering, but naija dey kill dream.
I love it too...but u are at risk of being tempted to cross moral line and start walking with the gods side by side.. smiley
Re: 99% Of People Don't Know This But Use It (photo) by posiworld(m): 5:15pm On Oct 02, 2015
lol see what is trending

Re: 99% Of People Don't Know This But Use It (photo) by Krystalluv(f): 5:23pm On Oct 02, 2015
Funminicrown:
Even Op is a copycat coz he copied it somewhere.
Funminicrown:
Even Op is a copycat coz he copied it somewhere.
Re: 99% Of People Don't Know This But Use It (photo) by widowhusband: 5:49pm On Oct 02, 2015
Im pleased you have made the correction.
Re: 99% Of People Don't Know This But Use It (photo) by Ryda(m): 8:14pm On Oct 02, 2015
Wah abt copy pussy angry
Re: 99% Of People Don't Know This But Use It (photo) by gulfer: 12:05pm On Oct 03, 2015
Copy that Cat lipsrsealed lipsrsealed
Re: 99% Of People Don't Know This But Use It (photo) by tosyne2much(m): 4:54pm On Nov 05, 2015
fabolakers:
This Is a filthy lie. I've been using the word copy cat right from primary school. We come even double am self for those wey tight for the work like one of my friend like that. Copy Copy Cat.
Seconded !!! cool

Unpaid Salaries: Cross River State Teachers Shun Resumption / Admission!! Study Aeronautical Engineering And Or Become A Pilot Abroad. / See Conducive Examination Halls In Saudi Arabia (Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23