Stats: 3,153,115 members, 7,818,324 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 12:42 PM

hey - Jobs/Vacancies - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / hey (1218 Views)

Hey Guys,tomorrow At 8pm, We Will Be LIVE On Facebook. / Hey! Guys, I Am Looking For Recent French Graduates / Hey Guys!! Is This Scam Or Real???? (2) (3) (4)

hey by obiscapula(m): 5:06pm On Oct 02, 2015
sad cheesy sad.....
Re: hey by Nielbaba(m): 5:13pm On Oct 02, 2015
obiscapula:
We are pleased to inform you that your name is among a few shortlisted to partake in the interview session scheduled tomorrow 3rd Oct for the post of social media manager at LSK group Oluwaleimu Street Off Ladipo kuku Allen Avenue Ikeja by 10 am. Pls be punctual.

Who else gat this. Killer suit loading.........
got it i'm offline contact me 08032145071 ....... i called for a reschedule actually
Re: hey by trusted(m): 5:18pm On Oct 03, 2015
I also got the mail. Though I called for reschedule to Monday. Did you go for the interview, how was it?

Mafobil Consulting / Ogun State Model Schools teachers / Recruitment At Muritala Muhammad Airport Terminal 2

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 4