Stats: 3,155,226 members, 7,825,882 topics. Date: Monday, 13 May 2024 at 04:40 AM

Unical Announces Two Weeks Break After Students' Protest - Education (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / Unical Announces Two Weeks Break After Students' Protest (10704 Views)

Bauchi Secondary School Closed After Students Held Wedding Among Themselves / ABSU Senate Gave Students Two Weeks Break To Go Home And Get There School Fees / Ajayi Crowther University VC Shuts School After Students Poured Him Water (2) (3) (4)

Re: Unical Announces Two Weeks Break After Students' Protest by chukslawrence(m): 2:17pm On Oct 12, 2015
Re: Unical Announces Two Weeks Break After Students' Protest by Djbaka(m): 2:18pm On Oct 12, 2015
yorke1:
That's good for them. In other words, drop your books and go sleep around for 2 weeks. Those Uniport girls can Bleep like dog.

This week is sure gonna be great for me. You know why? I am the FTC.

It feel so cool

You stupidity is epic...

Is there no difference between UniCal and uniport?

Re: Unical Announces Two Weeks Break After Students' Protest by yorke1: 2:24pm On Oct 12, 2015
Djbaka:

You stupidity is epic...

Is there no difference between UniCal and uniport?

They are all the same either Unical or Uniport. Those girls are can fccuk!
Re: Unical Announces Two Weeks Break After Students' Protest by Akbee(m): 2:25pm On Oct 12, 2015
Whizpeter:

K for Kayode Fayemi
K for KAYSWITCH
Re: Unical Announces Two Weeks Break After Students' Protest by LEXYCOM: 2:26pm On Oct 12, 2015
Mission Accomplished........lagos here I come
Re: Unical Announces Two Weeks Break After Students' Protest by Whizpeter(m): 2:27pm On Oct 12, 2015
Akbee:
K for KAYSWITCH
Re: Unical Announces Two Weeks Break After Students' Protest by Nobody: 2:28pm On Oct 12, 2015
What the hell?! angry
Re: Unical Announces Two Weeks Break After Students' Protest by thundafire: 2:37pm On Oct 12, 2015
EPOKE na bastardn he extend bcus he knws 31st of october he is quiting office dat man has cpntributed nothing to dat skool he introduced dy 10000 naira acceptance fees i wish his children wer caught in dy protest dat led 2 a riot in 2011 so dat dy all b taught a lesson
Re: Unical Announces Two Weeks Break After Students' Protest by Nobody: 2:46pm On Oct 12, 2015
I love Unical
Re: Unical Announces Two Weeks Break After Students' Protest by flawlessT(f): 2:51pm On Oct 12, 2015
Niggas dey vex,blocking of road no easy..No be small dry run pple do today
Re: Unical Announces Two Weeks Break After Students' Protest by Nicepoker(m): 2:51pm On Oct 12, 2015
yorke1:
That's good for them. In other words, drop your books and go sleep around for 2 weeks. Those Unical and Uniport girls can Bleep like dog.

It feel so cool
how many have u bleeped ur self.
Re: Unical Announces Two Weeks Break After Students' Protest by Nellypy: 2:55pm On Oct 12, 2015
Great Malabit n Malabress
Re: Unical Announces Two Weeks Break After Students' Protest by Nobody: 3:27pm On Oct 12, 2015
yorke1:
That's good for them. In other words, drop your books and go sleep around for 2 weeks. Those Unical and Uniport girls can Bleep like dog.

It feel so cool
you are a fool, you just open your mouth and talk rubbish, how do you expect student living in the hostel to survive without water and light for over three day? pls get facts before you talk

Re: Unical Announces Two Weeks Break After Students' Protest by tabisegroup(m): 3:39pm On Oct 12, 2015
chaz007:
Wish my boss could also give mua a two-week break. cry

Ur beauty is unspeakable
Re: Unical Announces Two Weeks Break After Students' Protest by Nobody: 3:55pm On Oct 12, 2015
yorke1:

It feel so cool

Our universities are specialized prisons dedicated to stressing and frustrating our youths at the same time reducing their IQ.
Re: Unical Announces Two Weeks Break After Students' Protest by Djbaka(m): 3:55pm On Oct 12, 2015
yorke1:

They are all the same either Unical or Uniport. Those girls are can fccuk!

You sound like you buy their market a lot
Re: Unical Announces Two Weeks Break After Students' Protest by yorke1: 4:01pm On Oct 12, 2015
jack67:
you are a fool, you just open your mouth and talk rubbish, how do you expect student living in the hostel to survive without water and light for over three day? pls get facts before you talk

You are the big f00l modafucker. So because no water and light for only 3 days, you decided to constitute nuisance, right? Since they have asked you to go home, you can go. It is not what you have been looking for?
Re: Unical Announces Two Weeks Break After Students' Protest by yorke1: 4:02pm On Oct 12, 2015
Nicepoker:
how many have u bleeped ur self.

I don't kiss and tell.
Re: Unical Announces Two Weeks Break After Students' Protest by emmyid(m): 4:33pm On Oct 12, 2015
UNICAL my alma-materā¤
Re: Unical Announces Two Weeks Break After Students' Protest by venikbox(m): 4:45pm On Oct 12, 2015
Na waooooh ...READ FULL STORY HERE, HOW IT ALL HAPPENED AND SEE MORE PICTURES... http:///1rVzHb
Re: Unical Announces Two Weeks Break After Students' Protest by nuelzy: 4:56pm On Oct 12, 2015
I will keep saying it
...dis days schooling is just not enof.....
imagine all dis stress to school..and den graduate...
u go thru much hell to get a job u re aint secured of...

in my nxt world...
open distant learning noni...

u learn and u channel ur life..
den when u graduate..it will be more of being polishing what u ve worked on....during ur school days...

d key secret# is flexibility
Re: Unical Announces Two Weeks Break After Students' Protest by Spiff20(m): 5:04pm On Oct 12, 2015
Right now students are vacating the hostels, some are still adamant, waiting for the police to come and disperse them. It's quite unfortunate this is happening now when the school is trying to meet up and maintain a stable academic calender. The VC should have a rethink. Reporting from malabor square unical. Greatest Ayatutu!!!
Re: Unical Announces Two Weeks Break After Students' Protest by patrickmuf(m): 6:22pm On Oct 12, 2015
Students blocked the maIn road at etta agbor forcing me to trek to work...Students welfare should be of utmost priority but the reverse is the case in Unical...
In 2011/2012 we protested for this same reason but guess what, 3yrs on my younger ones are still protesting...
Re: Unical Announces Two Weeks Break After Students' Protest by BrainnewsNg(f): 7:17am On Oct 13, 2015
yorke1:

It feel so cool

Hehehehehehehehehe

900years Old Mummy Of A Polar Princess Found With Eyelashes Still Intact(Photos) / Michael Okpara University Of Agriculture, Umudike (mouau) 2011/2012 First Choice Admission List Rele / General Question On Graduate Studies In Us, Uk Or Canada

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21