Stats: 3,156,169 members, 7,829,185 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 May 2024 at 09:07 PM

Dell Laptop For Sale, Just 25k. - Technology Market - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Technology Market / Dell Laptop For Sale, Just 25k. (1055 Views)

I Want To Sell This Mattress At A Giveaway Price. Just 25k. (Sold) / Iphone 6 (icloud Locked) For Sale, Just 40K / CHEAP BRAND NEW HAWES AND CURTIS TSHIRT for Cheap Sale,just #3500 (2) (3) (4)

Dell Laptop For Sale, Just 25k. by Nobody: 9:10pm On Oct 16, 2015
Manufacturer: Dell

Processor: Intel(R) Pentinum(R) CPU B950 @ 2.10GHz 2.10GHz

Installed Memory(RAM): 4.00 GB

System type : 32-bit Operating System

500gb HDD, Bluetooth, wifi, Dvd rom, webcam...

Bonus: external usb keyboard

Issue some keys aren't working on the keyboard, another one cost 3,500

Price: 25k..

Whatsapp: 08179439882 for pictures too

Re: Dell Laptop For Sale, Just 25k. by kinibigdeal(m): 9:22pm On Oct 16, 2015
Picture
Re: Dell Laptop For Sale, Just 25k. by Nobody: 9:24pm On Oct 16, 2015
kinibigdeal:
Picture

Whatsapp me for pics
Re: Dell Laptop For Sale, Just 25k. by Nobody: 8:43am On Oct 17, 2015
Still available
Re: Dell Laptop For Sale, Just 25k. by Nobody: 8:43am On Oct 17, 2015
Available
Re: Dell Laptop For Sale, Just 25k. by Nobody: 8:44am On Oct 17, 2015
Going for just 25k
Re: Dell Laptop For Sale, Just 25k. by Nobody: 4:29pm On Oct 17, 2015
Still available
Re: Dell Laptop For Sale, Just 25k. by Nobody: 4:31pm On Oct 17, 2015
You can swap with your tab too
Re: Dell Laptop For Sale, Just 25k. by Nobody: 4:33pm On Oct 17, 2015
25k ooooo
Re: Dell Laptop For Sale, Just 25k. by gowaga68: 7:08pm On Oct 17, 2015
Not everyone uses whatsapp.
Drop pic let's see.
Re: Dell Laptop For Sale, Just 25k. by Nobody: 8:48pm On Oct 17, 2015
gowaga68:
Not everyone uses whatsapp.
Drop pic let's see.

Here is it.

Re: Dell Laptop For Sale, Just 25k. by gowaga68: 9:29pm On Oct 17, 2015
Ok, let's talk. Are you game with 15k
Re: Dell Laptop For Sale, Just 25k. by Nobody: 10:26pm On Oct 17, 2015
gowaga68:
Ok, let's talk. Are you game with 15k

25k last sir!!!
Re: Dell Laptop For Sale, Just 25k. by gowaga68: 11:04pm On Oct 17, 2015
akanbjgraphix:

20k last sir!!!
Ok, will communicate with you shortly.
Re: Dell Laptop For Sale, Just 25k. by Nobody: 4:58am On Oct 18, 2015
Available
Re: Dell Laptop For Sale, Just 25k. by LeJeun3: 6:11am On Oct 18, 2015

What's the battery life like?? And ur location in Lagos. You could send me images on whatsapp 08099725628
Re: Dell Laptop For Sale, Just 25k. by Nobody: 8:13am On Oct 18, 2015
can't yall see this is scam?4gb,5oo hdd for 2ok?and no pictures sef,that picture he saw online..yall better run
Re: Dell Laptop For Sale, Just 25k. by Nobody: 10:38am On Oct 18, 2015
mrvocalprowess:
can't yall see this is scam?4gb,5oo hdd for 2ok?and no pictures sef,that picture he saw online..yall better run

Bro stop saying what you don't no..add me on whatsapp for more pics

Re: Dell Laptop For Sale, Just 25k. by Nobody: 10:40am On Oct 18, 2015
Anyone interested can come and pick it up for 25k

Re: Dell Laptop For Sale, Just 25k. by bharseeth(m): 1:05pm On Oct 18, 2015
Swap with my Samsung Galaxy Note 2? Contact via whatsapp if you agree. 0813139841four
Re: Dell Laptop For Sale, Just 25k. by Nobody: 2:46pm On Oct 18, 2015
bharseeth:
Swap with my Samsung Galaxy Note 2? Contact via whatsapp if you agree. 0813139841four

Please review your number or send me message on whatsapp kos ur num aint displaying on my whatsapp contacts
Re: Dell Laptop For Sale, Just 25k. by Nobody: 3:53pm On Oct 18, 2015
Still available for 25k
Re: Dell Laptop For Sale, Just 25k. by Nobody: 3:54pm On Oct 18, 2015
Good evening
Re: Dell Laptop For Sale, Just 25k. by NCP: 4:42pm On Oct 18, 2015
akanbjgraphix:
Good evening

Use your mobile phone to capture life picx of the Lappy, then upload same here.
Re: Dell Laptop For Sale, Just 25k. by Nobody: 5:11pm On Oct 18, 2015
NCP:

Use your mobile phone to capture life picx of the Lappy, then upload same here.

That's the life pics. add me on whatsapp to get the one I don't screen munch before I upload. I screen munch before uploading to reduce size and to be able to upload kos my phone don't have a 3G network .
Re: Dell Laptop For Sale, Just 25k. by Damolux01(m): 6:12pm On Oct 18, 2015
Where's your location in Lagos? what other problem does it has? I have 20k...You can chat me up on whatsapp. Contact details below!
Re: Dell Laptop For Sale, Just 25k. by bluemorg72: 6:16pm On Oct 18, 2015
Re: Dell Laptop For Sale, Just 25k. by Nobody: 6:30pm On Oct 18, 2015
Damolux01:
Where's your location in Lagos? what other problem does it has? I have 20k...You can chat me up on whatsapp. Contact details below!

25k bro

I stay at shomolu, close to Onipan.

Brand New Gunmetal Grey Htc One M8 32gb/2gb N64,999 / Infinix Hot Note For sale or Swap / Authentic Sony Black Over-ear Extra Bass Smartphone Headphones - MDR-XB950BT/B

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17